2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Wing from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good hotel, value for money
Strategic location, walking distance to most of the Point of Interest.
The hotel location is very strategic, right at the happening area. You will feel safe even when you walkabout at midnight. The reception service for executive floor is very good, polite with smile. Walking distance to lots of POI(Point of Interest)i.e casino & landmark.
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from Malaysia
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2011
Service quite nice with a smile
service
the recep staff is very friendly and the room is clean n big
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location and value for money
Nice cosy rooms
Only spent a few hours in the hotel since we were out in the casino most of the time. Great place to stay for a few hours, rooms were cosy and comfortable
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Takbir from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Hotel with good service and stragically located.
Walking distance to many cheap restaurants ,shopping malls and casinos.
its superb location saved my wife and i a lot as cheap restaurants are everywhere and there are a lot to see and enjoy at walking distance.the hotel itself is clean with most of the staff english-speaking.the hotel can be better if it is customer friendly by having more sofas for waiting guest at the front lobby.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
lovely place, near to go star world casino
casino casino casino
i enjoyed my stay. the hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very good. the staff were very friendly and helpful and i felt welcome. overall a great hotel and i would recommend it to others. cons - position is very near to go every where.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Shir from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location with nice room
Located at the centre of Macau Island.
the location of the hotel is really good. it located at the center of the city and very convenience. the hotel's staffs are quite friendly as well.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Lovely Hotel
Near Casinos
This place is great if you plan to gamble most of the time,since its location is near casinos. The room is quite nice, considering the cheap rate of its room compared to other hotels, small lobby though, quite understaff but still ok because this hotel is very cheap and at the same time it has class
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Very clean , nice design hotel
romance room
the hotel is very clean, staff is helpful, and the room design is very beautiful, especially the bathroom. the room is big and price is reasonable. i will prefer stay this hotel rather than hotel in hong kong
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nona from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
great location and very nice rooms
near famous wynn hotel
we had a great time although it is very short. the rooms are very nice and clean.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

sterah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Rooms are lovely
beds
after staying in hong kong for 2 nights , i feel that the rooms here are lovely . it seem that they had just renovated the place so it is very comfortable. we love the bed. my hubby had been commenting that their bed is better than ours and i suggested to buy one home. oh ya they also provide 2 kinds of pillow the softer and a firmer. had a lovely but small bathroom but the clear glass panel at the bathtub do make it seem a little bigger. location of this hotel is also quite ok just opp the star casino and the wlynn.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: