Very good 7.3
Based on 11131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 11131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Mohd from United Arab Emirates
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Good Location
Executive Room has a upper floor with its own receiption
good hotel in overall, good location, in heart of macau city, clean room, comfort bed, but little small bathroom.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

May from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel
value for money
Hotel room is big. great location, pretty central. staff is helpful & friendly. walking distance to shops & restaurants. Very convenience!
Reviewed September 07, 2011

GERMAN from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great Location but staff very unaccomodating
Great Location in the middle of town, walking distance to major points and restaurants.
The staff is very unaccomodating. Everything is a "no" answer and I really had to ask and reask until manager came by and still said "no". I drank one bottle of water from mini-bar but was charged for the entire contents which included 3 sodas, 1 candy, and 2 waters. Manager said that i is policy, so I asked to take the contents with me and the reply was too late I already checked out. These were the little annoying things.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

HOR from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great location but poor service on transportation
Great Location and have nice resturant
overall the stay is accepted. but needed to high light that the free bus provided at jetty is worst , as needed to wait at least one hour to have it. overall the room is well and clean. but one things is dis pointed , even the hotel lobby wireless also needed to paid. i lost the communication with my family while staying at this hotel.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

IAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
room size is fine,would be nice if cleaner
nothing special
only the lobby is renovated. the rooms have been refurbished a few years ago. could be better maintained. the excutive lounge is retro. 80's 90's
Reviewed September 06, 2011

Nugroho from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Beautiful room & clean
Not far to go everywhere
I love stay at this hotel. Service & room condition very good. Room big enough for us. & good view from our room. We're very happy to stay & will to stay here again someday!
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Yessica from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Lovely luxury hotel with low price
best price and best service
It is great for me and my family choose this hotel. As our first time come to Macau. it was valuable time holiday in Emperor Hotel macau.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Michelle from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Romantic rooms with see through bathroom
walking distance to Senado Square
big rooms, clean and friendly staffs. walking distance to grand lisboa casino and other major casinos, senado square and ruins of st paul. yummy food are all around too.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Rattapong from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
nice location and nice staff
wonderful room
i stayed on monday and it was a very nice location, nice breakfast and nice room design. but, i don't like the check-in time, which i had to wait until 15.00 p.m. it's take too long for me.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Antony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
lovely hotel and great location
big and clean room
Good location and great room but waiting a rather too long for free shutlle bus from/to ferry macau-hk
Reviewed September 04, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: