2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yat from United States
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2011
location is close to everywhere
hotel neat
the room is neat and tidy but the worse thing is need to pay for the wifi in the hotel room, not even in the common area is free. A lot of hotel changed to be using wifi in everywhere in the hotel without any charges...The lift is quit slow that you need to wait at least 5 mins for the lift service...
Reviewed July 29, 2011

ZiHui from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice, Cheap and convinient
Design of the room
i'm like the room, it's look grand enough, but pay cheap. it's near to casino, or even restaurant. somemore the hotel staff is nice and friendly.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Nisarat from Thailand
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good rooms and location
unprepared
during my stay, i was quite satisfy with the room, the location, the people, the atmosphere and everything. Only the inconvenience at my check-in as i booked room on exceutive floor for 3 person but turned out to be only 2 person on record. Plus I asked the staff to bring one more set of towel and bath kits for 2 times to receive it. But the rest is fine.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

AUDREY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great Location
Room is clean and nice
the hotel location is great. it's just a walking distance to shopping area and ruins of st paul's. the hotel room is nice and clean.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Se from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Overall, great
Location, Clean
The hotel's location is really great and it's easy to get around (and not that expensive) by walking or taxi. The quality of the room and the overall cleanliness of the room were really good for a three-star hotel. One small downside would be the lack of view as it's between the tall buildlings, but it didn't bother me that much.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Worapot from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great Location and great room decoration
Located in the middle of city, easily travel around to either shopping center Senado or either casino Lisbou. Room decoration is nice. Glass between bathroom and bedroom is so sexy for couple traveling.
Hotel's staff should smile much more because it is the first impression when visit the Hotel and it is the point to lead traveller back. Taxi service is not that good because hotel's staff should provide taxi calling service for their guests. Bathroom is a little bit small. You should seperate wet zone out of dry zone. Most of the time it looks like flooding in the bathroom because when you shower, the water keeps split out from the bathtub. In the room, still has the smell of smoking even this room is for non-smoking.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

budiman from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2011
Lots of restaurants closed to hotel
lots of restaurants closed to hotel
Nice hotel , the recepitionts are very nice too. only if want to go to Dong Men Shopping pedestrian street we have to cross the bridge on foot which is not convenient at all for elderly. Taxi is not so often pass the front hotel,so you have to walk a bit to the main street.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Kit from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location and comfortable rooms
lounge at the executive floor
the executive floor is very private. the beds for twin-bed are actually two double beds in the rooms which we very much appreciated. in the evening the lounge at the executive floor is a good place to sit around, read some stuffs and enjoy a cup of coffee from the coffee maker.the charge for the usage of the internet is reasonable. if you don't mind to walk, there are many places to eat and shop near the hotel. senado square is not far away too.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

CHI from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2011
Service is quite good and room is comfortable.
Good location, many small shops and restaurants around.
Reception was very friendly, but it took a little bit too long in finding out my reservation via Agoda. Room was clean, and gave me a warm feeling. However, the buffet breakfast did not provide enough choice of food.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

TURDSAK from
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice hotel close to everything
Location, cleanliness, service
we are very happy with the quality/price and the proximity of the hotel. food not so bad and we can walk to few major casinos without undue hardship on our knees. we have so many chinese restaurants in the alleys nearby
Reviewed July 27, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: