2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

LEUNG from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Good location and reasonable facilities
Reasonable facilities and with free internet
everything is comfortable during my stay. i need to check out for two days and return to stay for a few days more. however i forgot to bring my handphone charger and a pair of washed trousers. it is so good that the hotel is having a very good lost & found system and i regain back my stuff in good conditions.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
clean hotel! great location!
best feature is best beds!
my stay at emperor hotel was a short stay however it was a pleasant stay. the deluxe room was delightful. the beds were fit for an emperor, as it was just so comfy and big, even when it was a single bed that i slept in. it definately gives u a great nights rest! the electronics were new, and the toilets were modern.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Clean & Comfortable Great Hotel
Great location of the hotel
Emperor Hotel was a great hotel as the location is good which very near to Wynn, Mgm, Grand Lisboa etc. The room we stayed in is quite big and clean.There were plenty of eateries around the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanna from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Nice hotel with big room
big room
The hotel is located in Main Island and quite accessible to central area. There are quite a lot of eateries around the hotel. I’m quite impressed with the size of the room which is quite big. Despite facilities look a bit rundown, it is still up to the standard.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Good location n Reasonable price
Nice n Clean Rooms
Good location and easy to move around. Walking distance to most of the big Casino arounf macau city. Restuarant n food outlets are easy accessible too...
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location but small rooms
None
Bad service. Unprofessional staff - reception & housekeeping.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

chou from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
nice location
clean and classic
the room is not very huge but is very clean. location is great too.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lester from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
nice hotel
nice friendly staffs, clean rooms
definitely coming back to this hotel. rooms are clean and staffs are friendly
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile
My family and I had a great stay at Emperor Hotel Executive floor. The hotel location was good and central whereby we were able to get around easily - Aileen at the Executive Floor was very helpful in providing us directions to sites we wanted to visit. After Hong Kong, the rooms were BIG. Breakfast on the Executive Lounge was simple but sufficient. A bit more variety would have been a greater plus. Another plus staying on the Executive Floor was free internet access - just bring your own laptops and plug it in! Overall, we had a great stay and rest before going home to our busy schedule. And yes, we would stay again on the Executive Floor! My family and I had a great stay at Emperor Hotel Executive floor. The hotel location was good and central whereby we were able to get around easily - Aileen at the Executive Floor was very helpful in providing us directions to sites we wanted to visit. After Hong Kong, the rooms were BIG. Breakfast on the Executive Lounge was simple but sufficient. A bit more variety would have been a greater plus. Another plus staying on the Executive Floor was free internet access - just bring your own laptops and plug it in! Overall, we had a great stay and rest before going home to our busy schedule. And yes, we would stay again on the Executive Floor!
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

chia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Hotel with great location
easy access to shopping area and big casino
rm was reasonable size. location is gd. cross rd to big casino like wynn,mgm and starworld. good for late casino goer as u can walk back to hotel without worried abt getting cab. walking distance to shopping area ( 10 to 15 min walk)
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: