2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

kwee from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Small rooms, filthy and old
Non
The hotel stuffs are unfriendly without smiles, unwelcoming but polite. The rooms are very small. The hotel breakfast is limited to only lest than 10 varieties which is completely unacceptable to any Asian standard. I will not recommend any one to go there to stay Because the standard is too low. Tks
Reviewed June 18, 2011

adrian from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Run down hotel and looks shaddy
counter staff friendly
walked into this hotel and felt disappointed with the appearance and looks of it. Booked 2 nights but I forfeited 1 night and checked out earlier. The beds were hard and the comforter were old and smelly. Did not sleep well for a night and decided move to another hotel. What a disappointment !! Will not consider again !!
Reviewed June 18, 2011

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Lovely hotel with breakfast buffet I like most
Very comfortable, clean and spacious room
I am very happy to stay at emperor hotel. The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable. The services provided is excellent and good. I like most is the breakfast buffet. The foods is very nice and have many choices.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

Lau from
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good location
Location near city center
since this is an executive room, overall the space is good enough, location is good since near city center and just minutes walk to wynn hotel. and i like the breakfast. on the 19f, not buffet,but the food is good.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Josephine from China
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good location
Accessible downtown
We stayed for one night only, the staff are kind and helpful, the rooms spacious and clean, breakfast not much choices
Reviewed June 17, 2011

INDAH from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good Hotel with unexpected shuttle bus
Room, Bath Room, Location
I've stayed at this hotel with 6 persons for 1 night, and we booked only 2 rooms with 1 extra bed in each room. 1st when I arrived at Ferry Terminal from Hongkong it's very difficult to find hotel's free shuttle bus, because their shuttle bus is a small minibus and not only Emperor Hotel using that shuttle bus, I think there are 3 hotels using the same shuttle bus. So, I took the taxi from ferry to hotel and it's cost MOP 35. During my stay I've never using their shuttle bus. When I arrived, only 1 room can be use, and another isn't ready yet. And the other room isn't ready to use until 4 pm. I really like the room, it's quite big, especially the bathroom is quiet unique. There no bell boy to assist us to bring our luggage when we arrived, so we have to carry the luggage by ourself. The location is good, it's very easy to hop on the taxi.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Delie from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
very nice hotel
staffs are accomodating and very clean hotel
This is not my first stay at emperor hotel, actually this hotel is already like a home to us once we visit macau. i like the new procedure in checking in the hotel (we check in at the 20th flr not at the front desk) it will not take 5 min to check in.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Sham from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
Not very nice experience
Very near to the old city of Macau. Walking distance to tourist attractions
The hotel was under renovation. Lobby is pretty messy. Hope it gets better now. Lift is slow. Staff is not very friendly. The room carpet is full of stain and filthy. The best thing about the hotel is d location. For d price I pay.. I think I can have better options.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Kooi from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
great location with lots of casinos
-
Executive room with poor Breakfast.... newly reno room but stain on carpet..
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Regin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great room but limited english speaking staff
Room
We are having a hard time talking to staff because they have limited english speaking skills or worse could not use english at all.
Reviewed June 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: