2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

paradee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
good facilities
clean and new room
it's difficult to see from the main road, no sign. Reception desk are understand english. room is perfect, neat and clean . Hotel is quite far from Senado (10 mins walk)
Reviewed May 09, 2011

William from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 10 nights in March 2011
Good value, nice staff, very close to casino's
Value for money, location
Would stay here again for sure. You can walk to Starworld, Wynn, Grand Lisboa etc and its a fraction of the price. Free internet but its very slow. Free breakfast on executive floor is nice but its a limited selection. While I was there they also had heavy construction in the lobby but it looked like it was almost done. It's not 5 stars and 4 is pressing it but if you don't plan to be in your room a lot this is a good option.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

chee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Good location and nice deluxe room.
location and rooms
I had enjoyed my stay as location is good and room is comfortable.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

tek from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
good location with great room
room is comfortable and wide
big room with good facilities, easy to get to town as there is so many free shuttle to the tourism spot.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

Daryl from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location with large rooms
large rooms, good location, English speaking staff
The rooms in this hotel are comfortably sized - have enough space to move around without tumbling the furniture. Also, housekeeping makes it a point to clean the room on a daily basis. Other things I appreciate about the hotel are the following: the staff knows how to speak English and the complimentary items given each day. The location is good too – near all the hustle and bustle of the casino hotels.
Reviewed May 07, 2011

Le from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Lovery hotel good service
Good convoence spot for all. Close to all casino and short distance walk to shop
Hotel staff are friendly with great help, breakfast staff need more train and not very friendly especially when in a start of the day and be better if there are more choice . Over rall the room are quite good at where I stay at the executive floor and I am very Please at where I stay and I will be back again
Reviewed May 07, 2011

Khamilla from
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great Location as I expected
Big Bed, Clean and Comfort Room
this hotel location is just as i expected... near form every place that i want to go. nice front desk officer, clean room, big bed as i want (as i saw it in the web picture) but unfortunately, the internet access is not working (cable internet) and . but overall the review of this hotel is excellent.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Jean from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Not too bad
location too far from amenities
THe room on the executive floor has free wire internet, good furnitures. extra bed was not good though. very luxurious room. however, i will not stay here again as i have to walk very far to any amenities, and there is no shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. i had to take the shuttle bus for holiday inn, and then walk over. and there is no shuttle bus to the airport as well if we depart too early. not a convenient place to stay in.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Fanny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
nice hotel room...but the room a bit damp
good location if u want to around the city
The stays quite nice cos the room is likeable..but the receptionist doesn't understand english....
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great Hotel - Great Location - Affordable Price
Well designed room
Very great hotel and is value for money. We like the room and the bathroom design. The hotel is near to major casinos and sight-seeing. Front counter staff are very friendly and helpful. Bus shuttle to ferry terminal are provided.
Reviewed May 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: