2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mee from
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
A hotel with good value for money!
Great location, spacious room, warm and hospitable staff.
It was a great experience staying in Emperor Hotel especially with the warm service and hospitality from the hotel staff. They are especially friendly and always ready to serve making me feel at home all the time. They are also fast in responding to your request. The room is spacious and clean with prompt housekeeping services. The free shuttle bus provides a lot of cost saving and convenience to me and my family especially we are travelling with young children. There are also a number of good eateries that offers local specialities in the surrounding areas and within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

phooi from Malaysia
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great location but dull lighting
Location
convenient location to everywhere. only the lighting in the room is dull. overall still okay.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Khai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Renovated and Upgraded
Central Location with good access to major casinos in macau
Both the hotel lobby and rooms have been renovated since the last time I stayed there a couple of years ago. Rooms are newer now, and overall the hotel offers pretty good value for money. The major plus point of this hotel is that it is within 5-10 minutes walk to the major casinos on Macau island, i.e. Wynn, Starworld, MGM, Grand Lisboa, etc. This convenience comes in useful for someone who would like to explore all these casinos.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Estevan from United States
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
Not a bad value
Good location for the cost.
This was the best value we could find on Thanksgiving weekend. The location is just a short walk from MGM/Wynn and a few other nice casinos. The rooms are a bit dated. Don't expect 4 star luxury. But like I said, value is good.
Reviewed May 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kueng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great hotel in great location, friendly staffs
nice size room, clean
the hotel is very pleasant, clean and professionally conducted. The room is excellent, we particularly like the room and the bathroom. hotel is close to city centre, near to all major casinos and sight-seeing, all within walking distance which is very convenient. i would certainly recommend to any of my friends visiting Macau in the near future.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
Lovely hotel & great location
Nice room
this hotel is value for money. it has nice ambience and room is good.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
Mid Range Hotel
Well positioned to casinos but not very well positioned for shopping
Our room was clean and tidy,we stayed on the executive floor were they supply complimentory food and drink (only tea and coffee) we never tried the breakfast on this floor as it was only a continental breakfast, we had the buffet breakfast downstairs which was ok but nothing special.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

HUANG from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel clean
Comfortable bed
1.Convenience to shopping & Restarants 2.Clean 3.Service good
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from New Zealand
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Great location, clean modern rooms
stayed in an executive suite and would definitely recommend. our suite was modern, clean and very well equipped. staff were friendly and helpful. breakfast was simple but good.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Geat location
Comfortable room
Deluxe room is enough for a family of four (with 2 young children). Great location, easy to find restaurant and near to major casino.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: