2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Connie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Better than expected hotel
Convenient location
The hotel is situated opposite the Landmark Hotel and near the Holiday Inn Hotel. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal. However, the same shuttle also picks up guests from three other hotels. If for some reason, no seats are available, it is good to know that you can board the shuttle provided by the Landmark and Holiday Inn. This hotel provides two complementary bottles of water and bedroom slippers. The room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Wilson from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel Great Location
this is a very clean and very good hotel. location is also terrific and is within walking distance to about anywhere in macau. very recommended.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

sook from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location but small rooms
Breakfast provided is nice. The hotel quite near the street which i wan to walk..
The customer service at the reception is poor.. The facilities in the hotel is not fully complete
Reviewed April 28, 2011

Sim from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
a medium size hotel with executive room to stay
Layout of the room is good and environment is perfect.
We like to location of this hotel, is near to shopping, casino and place of interest.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

kennis from Hong Kong
Groups
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Breakfast is ok but very limited choice
cheap and tidy, but my experience is in Executive Floor
I made a reqeust to arrange 4 single beds instead of double beds for 2 rooms. To ensure my reqeust can be arrnaged, I called hotel reservation officer one day in advance and she promised to arrange the beds accordingly. However, all single beds room have been fully booked and I am no choice to get a double bed room. we stayed at executive floor. But i don't think there is any big difference withthe normal deluxe room. The breakfast choice is very limited. You can either choose 'chinese style' or 'western style' Overall, the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Run from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
good location but lousy customer service
clean rooms
poor customer service provided at lobby. staff were impatient and unhelpful rooms very clean, family-friendly.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Elizabeth from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
economical
clean rooms with friendly staffs
the rooms are nice and clean. the receptionist are helpful and friendly. the pricing of the rooms are affordable and will not burst my budget there are many food eatery around the hotels
Reviewed April 27, 2011

candice from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
great location,
hotel around down town
bfast very limited on executive floor,
Reviewed April 27, 2011

JIMMY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location and affordable price
Affordable price
this is my tird time to stayin emperor hotel. most of my visits to macau, i always stay in this hotel. with its' affordable price n good location, it makes me always come back to this hotel. the bus stop just around the corner of this hotel. it's walkable to go to other big casino such as wynn. and it takes around 15mins walk to the famous ruins of the st. paul. i will definitely stay in this hotel for my next visit to macau.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

CHIANG from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
location near by wynn ,
no casino
Location is near by all big hotel I like because of no casino .
Reviewed April 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: