2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
hotel that provides exactly what i need
The hotel provides good service. Though small but has all facilities in the room and the amenities nearby is complete and the hotel is located in a good locations where access to all the famous casino is within walking distance.
the hotel room though small is comfortable and has everything i need. it is also clean and comfortable. there is also the free internet access which is very much to my convenience. i strongly recommend travellers to marcau this hotel if they are looking for a good hotel with a limited budget.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

San from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Hotel Emperor
Service was ok
the quality of the room, cleanliness of the room and hotel in general. Mini bar poorly stocked. But the saving grace was service was good.
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Genghis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Emperor Hotel
Standard
It's a normal hotel nothing exceptional. When I got there everything is under renovation the lobby and even the sign. So if your not familiar with Macau and the hotel you might missed it. Take a cab to be safe.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

HO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Great location and spacious room
bathroom
room is very value for money,,booked my room with great discount, definitely great deal compare to normal price and recommend for couple coz from the bed can see though the bathroom .
Reviewed April 13, 2011

HO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Clean and tidy room
Room
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

zhou from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
great location and room is OK
Good location and Room OK
Nice room and good location ,good service with smile. I like this hotel, and will stay again in this Hotel soon.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Hafiz from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Great Hotel
None so far
i liked it...so far nice place to saty and alot of attractions near by
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Edmund from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
great rooms but not so good location
new rooms
cafe and restaurant are just around the corner.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

DUENPEN from Thailand
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location
Good location, friendly staff.
It is in a great location in Macau city. But the time I was there, there was a renovation going on so I didn't get to use the hotel lobby. We booked executive rooms so there was a seperate location for check in. Staff were friendly and helpful. But the room in non-smoking floor still gets the smoke odor. Maybe from other floors. Breakfast in executive floor was OK but there were only bread, boiled eggs and salad. Also juice and coffee. In walking distance to many of the attractions.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

Damien from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Good overall hotel with good central location
Clean, efficient front desk, central location, value for money
Rooms are spacious and clean, front desk is efficient even for non chinese speakers, the location is great, central to most casinos on the strip and a few mins walk from the old city center.
Reviewed April 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: