2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2011
Good location and Clean Room
Nearby location, good for short stays
this hotel is quite a good selection. staffs are relatively friendly and the in-house staying guests are multi-national.
Reviewed March 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

YUK from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
excellent location
clean and comfortable beds with choices of pillows
excellent location which is next to casinos sands, lisboa, starworld and wynn. hotel provides free shuttle to ferry terminal where you can transfer to other casinos like venetian or go to dream world or go to zhuhai.room is clean and comfortable with choices of pillows. 32 inches tv with many satellite and movie channels.
Reviewed March 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Nice Hotel
Location is good
Hotel is currently undergoing some renovation works but otherwise nice. Room is cosy and comfortable. Counter staff originally wanted us to pay for phone charges but when we told them that we did not make any calls, they checked and waived the charges. Location is good with ample eating places around.
Reviewed March 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

cheng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Location but small rooms.
Very Convenience and affordable
I have been staying in this Emperor Hotel for the past visit to Macau. It is a very convenience location, as you can simply walk to visit MGM,Wynn, Grand Lisboa, star world and Ruin of St. Paul. The room is size is not big but still acceptable. As they are under going renovation now, i guess it will look newer in the future. The price is still affordable compare to the other Hotels which are located nearby.
Reviewed March 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Standard 3 star hotel
Location
Our deluxe room looks exactly as shown in the picture. Although the bed was hard, but it is up to personal preference, as I have no problem with it. There was renovation on-going, but it is okay, as we went out early morning, and come back at night. However. it was a bit noisy in the morning, as we can hear people walking and speaking at the corridor. Overall, it is standard 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

shane from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Location for a budget price
Very convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient because it's very near to the main bus stops next to Lisboa Hotel. It's also just a walking distance away to Senado Square (Largo de Senado), which is also a walking distance to the Ruins of St. Paul's Church. Everything is just so close together. There's a shuttle bus every 15 minutes to the ferry harbour, which is where you can take the shuttle bus to Venetian. All shuttle busses are free. Now, about the hotel itself. The room was decent (we got upgraded to Executive), so it was spacious and clean. However, the Hotel is under renovation (as of 16 March 2011) and their lobby access is restricted to the sidedoor. It just wasn't a good sight to see while you're on vacation.
Reviewed March 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

justino from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
indeed nice n lovely hotel and the rooms are good.
the hotel is in great location.
well all i can say about the emperor hotel is: indeed great with good service for the guest and it is a great location for us tourist to walk within the city. the crew at the hotel is good too. as one of the guest, i want to extend my sincere tnx to the lovely accomodation and exprienced i have to this hotel(emperor hotel) hoping they will remain as they are to their guest...
Reviewed March 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Location, good breakfast but on renovtion
Good Breakfast, Nice room; Delicius fruits;
1) most tourist guide shown 3 stars 2) Did not know that hotel is under renovation, reached to find out by surprise. 3) Hotel lobby needs to look more presentable. Comparing with Metro Park which is only 3 stars has much more grand entrance.
Reviewed March 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2011
neat, clean and spacious
Close to casino strip and shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the emperor.
Reviewed March 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Disappointment, not as good as expected
Good concierge and housekeeping staffs
When we reach there at the hotel, it was under renovation everywhere and staffs are speaking with an accent at the check-in and look impatient when we try to verify what he says again. But, the China guy at the Concierge is good, gave us good suggestion when we asked on how to go about to get to a place in macau. Exterior of the hotel doesn't look the same as what is shown on the pictures, feel so cheated.
Reviewed March 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: