2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Standard 3 star hotel
Location
Our deluxe room looks exactly as shown in the picture. Although the bed was hard, but it is up to personal preference, as I have no problem with it. There was renovation on-going, but it is okay, as we went out early morning, and come back at night. However. it was a bit noisy in the morning, as we can hear people walking and speaking at the corridor. Overall, it is standard 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

shane from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Great Location for a budget price
Very convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient because it's very near to the main bus stops next to Lisboa Hotel. It's also just a walking distance away to Senado Square (Largo de Senado), which is also a walking distance to the Ruins of St. Paul's Church. Everything is just so close together. There's a shuttle bus every 15 minutes to the ferry harbour, which is where you can take the shuttle bus to Venetian. All shuttle busses are free. Now, about the hotel itself. The room was decent (we got upgraded to Executive), so it was spacious and clean. However, the Hotel is under renovation (as of 16 March 2011) and their lobby access is restricted to the sidedoor. It just wasn't a good sight to see while you're on vacation.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

justino from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
indeed nice n lovely hotel and the rooms are good.
the hotel is in great location.
well all i can say about the emperor hotel is: indeed great with good service for the guest and it is a great location for us tourist to walk within the city. the crew at the hotel is good too. as one of the guest, i want to extend my sincere tnx to the lovely accomodation and exprienced i have to this hotel(emperor hotel) hoping they will remain as they are to their guest...
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Location, good breakfast but on renovtion
Good Breakfast, Nice room; Delicius fruits;
1) most tourist guide shown 3 stars 2) Did not know that hotel is under renovation, reached to find out by surprise. 3) Hotel lobby needs to look more presentable. Comparing with Metro Park which is only 3 stars has much more grand entrance.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Tim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
neat, clean and spacious
Close to casino strip and shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the emperor.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Sandy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Disappointment, not as good as expected
Good concierge and housekeeping staffs
When we reach there at the hotel, it was under renovation everywhere and staffs are speaking with an accent at the check-in and look impatient when we try to verify what he says again. But, the China guy at the Concierge is good, gave us good suggestion when we asked on how to go about to get to a place in macau. Exterior of the hotel doesn't look the same as what is shown on the pictures, feel so cheated.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

Chick from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Disappointiing Hotel
location is near to Wynn, Starworld Hotels
Check in 6pm was told only left twin room but I requested a Qeen sixe bed. No choice but upgrade us to executive room.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

Petrina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good for the price
Large rooms, central location
The deluxe room which I stayed in was generously sized and the furniture in the room looked quite new and well maintained. However, the toilets could have been maintained better; while it was generally clean, the sides of the tub had some black grime on it. Nonetheless, I was satisfied with the room and its amenities on the whole. The hotel lobby is currently under renovation so apart from the small reception counter and the baggage storage corner, everything else is boarded up. For those who wish to return to a cozy lobby with plush chairs, this hotel might not be for you during this period. The location of the hotel is good. You can easily walk to Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM and Starworld hotels. The main tourist area, Senado square, is quite a distance away so take a cab there if you're not up for walking.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Rizza from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Affordable Hotel with decent accomodation
Location. Near MGM, Lisboa. Staff are courteous.
We arrived very late at night and our initial booked room type were full. Our room were upgraded to an executive room. It was nice but smells of cigarette although it was a none smoking room. The following day, we were transferred to a deluxe room (original category). It was much nicer. Value for the price. Bottomline, highly recommended.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

kokyew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
great location
gud
like stay in old town but around is d favorite ..... casino like landmark , star world , wynn , lisboa and new lisboa and a lot small casino!
Reviewed March 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: