2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ong from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
clean but the room is small
shuttle bus
emperor hotel located at the heart of macau island. near the macau ferry terminal, for ferry to hong kong. very near to other hotels & casinos, like hotel grand lisboa and hotel fortuna. there's plenty of shops around the hotel. including jewelery shops and pharmacist. also there's a lot of restaurant that serve local food so you don't need to worry about finding food n the middle of the night...casino casino casino
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Tyrone from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Interesting Hotel
Near downtown Macau
I liked the hotel in General because it has easy access to downtown, but the hotel is a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Carine from
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Great location but insufficient shuttle buses
Near to famous and high end hotels like Wynn, Grand Lisboa, Star World.. Convenient to get taxi..
The hotel was undergoing renovation during my stay in Feb so the lobby looks very small and cramped. No place to even sit down. There are no restaurant that serve food at the hotel, they only cater to banquets so it was quite inconvenient for my family and I. There was also a sauna at level 2 so at night, this hotel is very popular and thus, easier to get taxi. But my family didn't feel comfortble about that. The staff are friendly except having difficulties speaking in English with them. For people who are looking for affordable hotel, can have a try in this hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Seng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Great Hotel..
Location was good, very close to big casinos. Very big and spacious rooms! Nice hotel staffs.
deluxe room given was huge. very close to casinos. nice helpful hotel staffs...
Reviewed March 09, 2011

Li from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location & Spacious Hotel
Big enough, newly renovated
Friendly staffs, clean room, various choice of tv programs, near to casinos and different type of food. very convenient!
Reviewed March 09, 2011

angden from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
great location
the location very convenience..the service with smile, we really enjoyed our holiday
Reviewed March 08, 2011

satish from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
waste
nothing
I have never see like this waste hotel good for nothing.
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Great location, very nice room!
great location and nice room! wifi in the room will complete the great package if only it's for free
will definitely recommend this hotel and will choose this hotel if we plan another trip to macau in the future!
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Cedric from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Nice hotel
great location
Room is clean and tinya,
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Decent Hotel
nearby all the tourist spots
the hotel is decent. its hidden off the corner but i found it eventually. the room was ok for a overnight stay but the other hotels in macau are nicer and for not much more money. the carpeted floors had stains on them and the room needs to be updated. the location is good. its convenient to most of sites and food is nearby especially the delicious portugese egg tarts from margaret cafe.
Reviewed March 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: