2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

susie from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Friendly hotel
clean room with unlimited internet access
we enjoy our stay at Emperor Hotel because of good service,the rooms are clean,
Reviewed February 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great location & fair value
location is great - close to the major casinos.
hope you get an upgraded room as they are super modern and clean... the other rooms are a little dated, but are still clean and nice.
Reviewed February 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

teresita from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
great location
cleanliness
great location. clean room and bathroom supplied with all necessities. setback is hotel personnel do not speak and understand english very well.otherwise, we will definitely use the same hotel given the chance to go back to macau again
Reviewed February 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2011
Not too bad of a location.
Near Wynn casino.
Room amenities was good. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Clean and comfort room.
Good location.
Good location hotel surrounded by a lot nice local food store. Room is clean, comfort and consider not expensive. Most tourist spots are within walking distance, about 15minutes.
Reviewed February 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
The Hotel stay is pleasant and convenient
Near to eateries and casinos
the stay would had been perfect if the staff will ensure that the room that are non smoking be enforced religiously
Reviewed February 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
easily accessible location to most tourist spot.
Comfort, Clean and great location.
my stay in emperor is quite comfortable, just that the see-through bath room makes me scratch head a bit as i was traveling with my friends but not my spouse.
Reviewed February 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
good location
a bit old and needto reno
around 20mins drive from airport to hotel. good location as near to lisbo,wyns, mgm, galaxy casino/hotel..etc. the food is quite expensive at hotel,better eat out. room are clean and service is good.
Reviewed February 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2010
Good location! Easy to find the hotel..
the room is big for two.. breakfast is included for the price we paid for..
it's near landmark macau hotel so we can ride the free shuttle for the transpo.. the place is not near the sightseeings but it's just a few kilometers so we can still walk and enjoy the view when going to senado square and st paul ruins..
Reviewed February 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Good location for night life
Location and price
this is a good-value hotel, but it can be popular with casino-goers who return at 3 or 4 in the morning talking loudly the corridors and rooms. earplugs might help some guests! otherwise it's fairly good value.
Reviewed February 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: