2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kek from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Great hotel but expansive
Clean and big
The hotel is located in city center, we can walk to taste a lot of local food and shop at morning market. Hotel service are good except China employee, they are un-pro.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Torgeir from Norway
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great service!
Staff
Loved my short stay there. Great staff and great service. I did smell smoke in my room, although the room was big and comfy.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Value for money hotel
Efficient, Wonderful service, Accessible location
Accessible Alot of adult services available Cheap and good
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Png from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Nice enough hotel with decent features
Perfect location among all the other huge hotels
Emperor hotel is one of the perfect locations in Macau, it being nestled among the big hotels all within walking distance. The service is adequate and the only downside, are the loud obnoxious Mainland crowd that are a dime and dozen. Proof that they know a good deal when they see one.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Disappointing,very unaccommodating staff
Brightly litted lobby
Requested for a double bed when I booked online. When we arrived, was told that they didn't receive any request for a room with double bed and have to asign a room with twin bed. Refused to accommodate my request despite my plea unless I pay an extra charge of HK80 per day. In the end, had to pay an extra of HK160 for the two nights' stay. Very disppointing.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Nina from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Good services
Convenient to all places
Staff r very helpfull n kind. Good location, easier for traveller. Free shuttle bus provided.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

chua from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
great location , budget room
good location. near to famous casino. walking distance only.
a good location hotel. near to famous casino aka wynn, grand lisboa. upgrade to a better room with just eighty macau dollar but doesnt seem to have big difference. will recommend to just stay the normal room. shuttle service provided to jetty are very convenient. overall, it is a worth for money
Reviewed January 23, 2011

FEI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
lovely
comfort
i love the stay but for the staff there can be more friendly and try to tell more attraction place in macau to customer.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Nice Hotel, good location
good location
the room is nice and big. location is nice which is very near to the wynn and grand lisboa. however, no feeder bus to airport and other hotels. only has a bus to the pier.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

Wilvin from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Great location and large room
Clean room and nice services
The hotel operator was well inform for all room services and provide a nice clean room for our stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: