2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
great location
location
good only for couple (bathroom see through
the hotel was great, has a big nice room, but location is the best part of the hotel since it is located on old macau near the senado square and st paul ruins. also a walking distance from other big hotel and casino
Reviewed November 21, 2010

Hermenegildo from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2010
Great Location
clean, receptionist is good
non
I really enjoyed my overnight stay in Emperor Hotel, enjoyed the room, fast check in.Staffs are friendly most specially the Filipina in the front Desk, i could recommend this to family who wants to have a cheaper hotel. But i suggest that they should improve the foods that they offer at breakfast, its kind of common. it is just walking distance to casinos and other big hotels. It is also clean but bath room is not as big as it is. For practicality the hotel is good enough. I recommend this hotel to you guys who wants to have value of money.....
Reviewed November 20, 2010

Oki from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2010
CHeap and Nice
Clean, great staff and nice location where you can eat the famous portugess food and egg tart
Cant think of it
CHeap and Nice Clean room, great staff and nice location where you can eat the famous portugess food and egg tart.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
good, great location.
nice location, clean room
nil
we really enjoy the stay in emperor hotel macau. its located at very centre of macau city. very good location with walking distance to restaurant, shopping, even casino. the rooms was clean nice and very comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

yuen from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2010
best location
very convenient to major casinos,shops and most transpoetation
no buses that stop at macau main sea terminal compare to others where hotel buses alight and disemback
others are satisfactorty except the morning breakfast at executive floor was too simple neither of an american or european breakfast standard
Reviewed November 20, 2010

lenga from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2010
Nice hotel, Centre of city
Centre of city
-
this hotel is good and clean and I have good experience with this hotel because they upgrade my room because the room I ordered if not evaluable
Reviewed November 20, 2010

Lenz from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2010
Value for money
Great location with reasonable pricing
Minimum facilities
The location is great. Got a free upgrade room which is the most welcome thing happened to me.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

kolluru from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
value for money hotel
location, room amenities
English language of the receptionists
Hotel is at good central location and is a value for money as it has all amenities of a 3 star hotel. All major casinos are in walking distance as well as the shopping area.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
Value for money
Very good location, 5 mins walk to MGM and Wynn
The bathroom is not very clean!
The hotel room is big and bed is comfortable! The location is perfect and we can walk to MGM within 5 mins!!
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Graciano from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Good Hotel Location and Value for Money
Location
none
The Hotel location is around 15-20 mins from the Airport and around 5-10 mins to the ferry terminal. The rooms neat and clean and the location is good.
Reviewed November 17, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: