2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Hoi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
ok
location and staff
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Carolyn from United States
Couple
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Just barely OK
Clean room
I booked this room on 31/3 and I arrived there on 5/4. The staff claimed that they haven't received my booking . I waited there in the lony for 15 mins until they could confirm my booking.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Chantal from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
staff needs to improve on english proficiency
location, value for money
Reviewed April 07, 2015

SHEK from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
If you only care about the ROOM
Room, room, location
Then this hotel won't disappoint. Tacky exterior, entrance, lobby... But it will get better when you are at their corridor, and then be pleasantly surprised by the room. It has everything a room should and the generous complimentary bar is really a plus. I got the executive (newly refurbished room). Really comfy shower and bed. Just don't bother with the breakfast. It's really bad. Location is great, just next to Wynn, Starworld, Lisboa. But the neighborhood could be sketchy. Check out is stupid as there is a queue for it. Usually I just expect to drop my keys and be gone.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Thelma from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Good location, big room
The location of the hotel is accessible to major tourist spot in Macau. Walking distance to Starworld, Wynn, and Mgm casino. There is convenience store nearby and Mcdonald . The only disadvantage of this hotel is noboby will assist you in carrying your luggage and you have to call your own taxi in going to airport. Communication in English is also an issue you have to bring map everytime we go out. My only relief is my fellow FIlipinos who are very much willing to assist us even ordering us food in KFC.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Seng from Malaysia
Couple
Business Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice room, comfort bed but not nice food
Nice room, comfortable bed
Bed is comfortable, room also nice. Wifi is bad, always can't connect. Aircond very slow. At the end only get to fix it.Food is not nice even there is a special lounge for business executive. We can't even breakfast at normal room dining hall & must eat at the lounge v not nice food.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

yow from Malaysia
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good service
hotel room
Comfortable
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good location and easy to walk to city center for
good location
reasonable, good location,easy transport
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Pattarawan from Thailand
Couple
Business Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pattarawan
Location, Clean,
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Vutcharashat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Price
Price Location services
Can't sleep. Bed bugs bite
Reviewed March 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: