2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

cheong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
trip to macau
location, location. location
Hotel is have pretty old interior, staff not that helpful.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Singapore
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
nil
nil
decent stay
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kek from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel
Clean, value of money , location
The room is clean
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, value for money
Clean room, big room and friendly staff
In general, the hotel is good. The staff is friendly to help guest in all way. I managed to change smaller notes at the currency exchange counter without additional charges. The hotel can improve by providing self service laundry. I am not able to connect to WiFi on the last day of stay. Location wise is ok, near to Macau attractions (Ruins of St Paul, etc)
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location and service
Location, Service, Cleaniness
It was a great experience, especially when they realised it was my birthday during check in, they gave me a bottle of red wine as a gift. The hotel is close to the main casino and only about $20 HKD taxi fare to the ferry terminal. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
no free shuttle bus
near casino but no free shuttle bus
room size ok, clean but food not so good.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maung from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
good and cheap
free wifi, cheap and location
Free wifi helps alot as living standard is quite high. Reasonable price. Abit far away from casinos and tourist attraction areas.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lester from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
good and cheap hotel
its price and location
Nice place to stay if u intend to spend your time gambling anyway
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HEI from Hong Kong
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2014
good but small in size
location,price,service
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

She from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
old hotel room
good big bed, transparent bathroom glass, great location
Make sure to put down double bed needed as special request or remarks when you make your booking on the website. I almost got allocated a twin bedroom because I didn't make it clear I wanted a double bed, and when I checked in at the hotel, the front desk receptionist didn't seem try her best to help me to look for a double room and made me felt that I was my fault in not making it clear when I made my reservation.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: