Very good 7.3
Based on 11131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 11131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

HAU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
A comfortable hotel
Clean & tidy, convenience, reasonable price
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Ming from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Clean Good
Near Famous Casino
Very Nice. Cheaper than other Good Hotel and Near to all good casino
Reviewed August 11, 2014

SWEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Exexcutive New refurbished room /Comfortable /Easy accesible
New refurbished executive big room with very comfortable stay .Easy accessible .
Reviewed August 11, 2014

hong from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
convenient and nice
hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Nabun from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good and value of money
friendly staff , clean , fast check in
Nice Stay . City Centre
Reviewed August 11, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Big Room but average stuff
Big room
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Average 4 star hotel.
Location, Cleanliness, reasonable price
Hotel was in a fairly good location but public transport options are limited as Bus didn't seem to go there and because it is located on a back street it was hard to get a taxi to go anywhere.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Ken from China
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good location
Value for money, conveniently located,
The room was very nice but Hotel staffs are not kind
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Beware of the room pictures
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Reviewed August 07, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: