2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Andrew from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Easy access to free shuttle from nearby casinos
Centrally located, budget & friendly staff
Stay was comfortable and this is the second time I' here. We booked 5 rooms in total but apart from a little unpleasant encounter with a unfriendly duty manager. We booked a family room for four and asked for an extra door key but was turned down rudely by her. She claimed that each room is entitled to only 2 cards regardless of the size! However, a nice service staff later gave us an extra card. Because if no card, cannot even take lift back to room!That alone spoilt our stay. Then the air con in the family room was not functioning properly and they did not even bother to offer change of room. One great point is having free wifi in the rooms, as compared to previous year whereby I have to go down to lobby to get internet service.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Taiwan
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very good location.
food
great
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located with walking distance
Centrally located, moderate fee & easy access to casino
Okay not too bad
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lishi from Singapore
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Walking distance to attractions Many food around the areas Easy access to public transport
Room is comfortable and location is good, walking distance to Senado square, many nearby casinos, easily accessible through public buses and shuttle buses from nearby major hotels.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Business Executive
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great value for first class experience
Central location; superb service; attentive staff
This hotel has an excellent location on the Macau Peninsula. The service provided would be equivalent to many Five-Star hotels. The follow-up by the staff is outstanding. The staff really goes out of their way to ensure that any issues are resolved. One nice feature, the bed can be adjusted to your personal liking. Just make the request of housekeeping. The same with the pillows. They have several styles to choose from. The fast check-out on the business executive floor was a plus. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

IOK from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Rubbish
dirty, noisy and bad smell
Very bad experience in here, the room full of cigaratte smell.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YULI from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
disappointed by the bathroom and no heater
near bus stop
I was disappointed by the time i came into the room because the bathroom only has big see through glass for a wall. so the person in bed can watch you shower. i ask if there are other rooms with normal bathroom--that is 4 walls covered and a door, but they said all rooms are the same, so i completely overwhelmed. i traveled with my father, so it's not the hotel i was expecting to get. not to mention they have no heater, and i was traveling in december right the day on christmas week, we were all freezing.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Au from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Near centre
Cheap, easy do find , near centre
Hotel very Old, room dark, toilet dirty, wait long time in reception when check in time and customer service not good , if just come for business is ok , but if with lover come then not match.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great value with superior service!
Central location; Friendly, Attentive Staff, Large Room
This hotel is close to everything on the Macau Peninsula. Upon check-in, I had an issue with the bed as it was previously arranged for Chinese therapy; meaning the mattress and pillows were rock hard! Upon notification, the hotel manager made a supreme effort to transform the bed and change the pillows. Her follow-up was prompt! I slept with no issues. There is renovation going on although there was no disturbance in my room. Breakfast buffet was varied with Chinese and Western foods, including a large selection of fresh fruit. As with all Macau hotels, many working ladies were present in the lobby during the evening. The hotel staff manages this issue extremely well as there is no attempt at solicitation of the guests. The only negative was that for a luxury hotel, there was no shower curtain so the floor got extremely wet. Housekeeping immediately replaced the towels. Room was large and clean; wi-fi was surprisingly fast! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean and spacious room
location,cleanliness
pleasant but attitude of the service staffs at the check in counter could be better
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: