2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Clive from United Kingdom
Couples
Business Executive
Stayed one night in September 2013
Last time!
Location is good
The previous time I stayed here I had a problem with a booking and the hotel refused to speak to me prior to my visit. The staff are very inflexible and are obviously not paid (or trained) to use their initiative.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clive from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location - with shuttle bus
Easy to walk around Macau from here - plenty of restaurants in the area
A nice enough hotel, breakfast is pretty terrible though. Easy to get around from here without having to go to Cotai.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice & clean room
Large room, friendly staff, fast internet
Excellent, staff very friendly & helpful. Have shuttle bus to town, no transport problem.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very nice hotel
Large room, nice staff, fast wifi
Excellent, room is large & comfortable, staff nice, no complain
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yui from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfort, convenient, reasonable price
centre of macau, clean and big room
nice hotel with big family room, reasonable price, and good location. And the surrounding of emperor hotel has many restaurant and casinos, as well as many sites, it is a great place for entertainment and family holiday. In fact, i suggest there should be breakfast provided for booking the family room, so that customer and have a good meal in the morning before sightseeing.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KAI from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
economic
locate in city centre
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lariska from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ok, but didn't like the service
Spacious room, clean, centrally located
Staff doesn't provide the right information! Room was ok. Not far from the ferry terminal.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Audwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location and large room/bed
Location
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lloyd from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant experience with great location
Room size,comfort,great location
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Penny from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Strict cancellation policy, rooms not clean
Porter service, booking for ferry tickets,concierge
I really didn't enjoy my stay at the hotel. The bathroom was not really clean and the brass bars at the bathroom was rusty. They have a strict check-in and checking-out policy, if you missed your checking out time, you will be locked out of the rooms. Beware of their strict cancellation policy. I was charged for a night's stay when I failed to cancel within 4 days of arrival when the cancellation policy stated as 3 days before. The other thing I didn't quite like is the small mini bus that is used as a shuttle especially if you have a few pieces of luggage. You are better off taking the shuttle by neighboring hotels This is a chain hotel and they have several properties in Macau that are situated near to each other.So I am not sure if the level of service is better or worse.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: