Very good 7.5
Based on 3390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Franz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
good location, close to restaurants and bars.
i liked staying in Empire Hotel in Wanchai, because of the location it is not a new hotel but still can compete with all the new hotels around, staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from United Kingdom
Couple
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great Location For Exploring The City
Location, Cleanliness and Secure
The hotel is excellently located for a traveller wishing to experience all that Hong Kong has to offer.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timmy from United States
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location to stay at for trade shows.
1. Easy to find location. 2. Rooms are clean and fresh. 3. Reasonably priced.
The hotel was easy to find and the customer service was great and to point. I had to wait in the lobby for an hour before they can assign me to my room since I arrived early. During that time, I used the hotel wifi in the lobby and it was very steady. I love how the rooms are very clean and fresh. I would definitely stay there again since the price was also reasonable.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumana from Thailand
Couple
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Empire Wanchai Hotel
Goog location, room clean, convenience to go anywhere
When I checked in, room on 15th floor have some smell which is inconvenience to breath but hotel staff have been changed us to 16th floor room which is no smell. Everything can handle well for this hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Hong Kong
Couple
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
The room is dirty
Location is good!
The experience was disappointed! This was the second time i stayed in this hotel, i booked the same type of room. However, this time the room is small and dirty! Totally different from the picture! And the staff just said nth about this!
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Feng from China
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
always good to stay in this hotel
location, food, staff
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAJ from India
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2014
MARVELLOUS HOTEL
location is very good ,hotel staff and there service is good,room is spacious and clean
pleasant to stay in this hotel very nice & pleasant experience about this hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Fair judgment
Shower bed quiet
Oka
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heinz from Switzerland
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
anaother time
location, newly built, clean
no Problem room this time smal
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, near MTR and eateries
Good. They upgraded me to a Deluxe room but I didn't know it was a smoking room. I preferred a non-smoking room.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: