Very good 7.5
Based on 3391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Melinda from Australia
Couple
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
浴室太细, shower無bath matt, danger! breakfest not good
price quite reasonable, counter officer quite good
bathroom is not shower, and no bath mat offer, its so danger!! breakfest is too bad, compare with other samae grade hotel, other hotel supple so many items for select
Reviewed September 21, 2013

steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very Upscale Hotel with Very confortable rooms
Bed, Big Room, Good Staff
The hotel was very clean and the room was big and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for business or family and tourism.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Flavia from Italy
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great location, but the rooms are old & whetered
central location, swimming pool and good price
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sharon from Malaysia
Business traveler
City View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenient location
central,nice ,classy
it was a good short stay,rooms clean except for ugly stains on bathroom floors and long bath.however i recommend this hotel for business stay only as it can be quite noisy at night
Reviewed September 17, 2013

hyunmee from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
terrible service hotel
location_near metro
old bathroom. Terrible service mind. Don't accept any request-twin bed, fix safe box
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Somewhere to crash
Central location, Inexpensive room, Quick check-in
Good place to crash for the night in Hong Kong - inexpensive and centrally located.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Alexandra from Russia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Nice pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
The room was ok, towels and bed fresh. Rooftop pool was great, and almost nobody was there, towels available. Gym is small, but basically i could find everything i need there. I would not recommend hotel breakfast to westerners, most of the food is more suitable for Chinese travellers, you can find a lot of nice food close to hotel at the same or lower price. Actually the only thing i didn't like is that during our stay (3 nights) only 2 evevators worked out of 4. Sometimes you had to wait for the elevator for 6-10 minutes. Staff informed they would only fix them in a month or so, which sounds strange to me.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Ong from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Old hotel but okay
Location, close to restaurants, close to shopping district
It was okay but if there's another hotel in the area offering competitive rates, I would take the other one. The hotel seems old and dated with its design and amenities except for the lobby which seems to be only thing they updated. But if you don't mind old, Empire is okay.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Bruce from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good hotel near the nightlife.
Service, clean room, good buffet breakfast.
If you like the nightlife it is near the clubs. The breakfast buffet was very good. The service was good. The room was clean although the bathroom was very small.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Carol from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
unpleasant
free internet; location; nice staff (when they could understand what I wanted)
Only two of four elevators were working for 9 of the 10 days I was there. The staff did not speak English on the whole. The hotel corridors and rooms were not well-maintained.
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: