Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ZHIHENG from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location for biz
ok
Reviewed June 19, 2016

CHING from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier Dualistic Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
An expensive 3 star hotel
Booked & stay in a quad room. Good points: 1) Service are super great with all the staffs, better than some 5 star hotels. 2) Room space was adequate with 2 queen size bed and comes with unblocked view. 3) 2 shopping nearby, Empire shopping just next door & Subang parade a short walk away. Dinning options aplenty in these 2 places. Now the bad points: 1) Quad room for 4 pax but breakfast only for 2 pax. 2) Lifts are slow. 3) Water pressure for the overhead rain shower was very low, more like a drizzle than rain. 4) No shower head provided. 5) Breakfast was just so so.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Essential
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall satisfied
Noise reduction in the room needs to be improved. We can hear motorcycles and vehicles noise even we were 9 floors above.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in June 2016
Strategic location for business travellers
Near to offices in Subang area and excellent choice of food outlets nearby.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

alia from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disspointing stay this time around
I find it disappointing that I was given not given the same room category as the one book a month ago. when queried, they were denying that my booking was downgraded, not until I showed them my last booking, then they changed to the room I requested for. this unpleasant experience made me thinking twice before booking again next time. such a disappointment as Im here almost every month!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Kamaruzaman from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Short stay for business meeting
Nice hotel, very clean and great ambience. Location is a plus point since it's located next to shopping malls. Warm and friendly staff. Selection of food for breakfast is good but the chefs could improve their cooking a bit more to make the dishes more umpph!!
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Weng from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Essential
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice place to stay
Good gor traveliing.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean and chic design hotel
Stayed for the second time at this hotel. Love the hotel layout for every level. Friendly staff and comfortable bed and room.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Ernest from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Essential
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice enviroment
good location
Reviewed June 10, 2016

SIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Essential
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Good location within the shopping complex.
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: