Excellent 8.3
Based on 2847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Markus from Austria
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good location and well for business meetings
clean, location, public transportation
ok, good and value for money, centrally located, also near the park, so can walk aside the busy bangkok in traffic
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Hassanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Location and Nice Room
I really love the Room. it's very comfortable and clean. Very good service. Great.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Family with teens
Super Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable hotel with many many tv channels.
The room is clean, bed is comfortable and BTS at the doorstep!
Excellent stay at Emporium Suites. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants great rooms,comfortable stay and friendly service staff.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Winston from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Awesome Location
Location, location & location
Well taken care by the staff starting from the reception, house-keeping & concierge.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

eric from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Location, clean, big rooms
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Haris from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Central location. Good value for money
Close to Emporium Mall. Convenient location. Nice park next door.
Overall pleasant stay. A good 4 star hotel. Convenient as mall attached to it and great for my son with the park next door.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

David from Canada
Family with young children
Super Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Large, clean room in a modern comfortable hotel
Room size, cleanliness and proximity to a very nice park with kids playgrounds
We enjoyed our stay very much and will likely return before the end of the year. The Emporium Shopping Mall is next door and while it is quite pricey the shops and restaurants are certainly convenient and varied. The park next to the hotel was a big plus and our little girl thoroughly enjoyed her many visits. A drawback is the Skytrain station adjacent to the hotel. Our youngster is in a stroller still and the design of the station is very "unfriendly" for a family with a stroller. Lots of steep stairs and inadequate escalators/lifts. I'd hate to be someone who depends on a wheelchair to get around using this poorly designed system.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

chee from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Meet our expectations.
Locality, well trained staff and cleanliness.
My wife and I have stayed at different hotels in Bangkok, the Emporium Suites is undoubtedly our preferred.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Francois from France
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Centrally located but old and shabby
Location, size of the room, easy check-in
It's ok. But rooms are old, bathrooms small and uncomfortable , it is not the feel of a luxury hotel
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Jitsupa from Thailand
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
For 5 stars hotel it's quite reasonable price
Many japanese family member, no Chinese really, connect through with emporium luxury department store
It was great with good high safety facility and very good surrounding area
Reviewed June 27, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: