Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Antje from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
Really ok for this night...
Good service, nearby the airport
i stayed here for one night and really are pleased of this stay. the hotel looks ugly (also the surrouning area), but i enjoyed a lunch outside as well as a dinner in the hotel! it depends, on what you are looking for! if you want to be nearby the airport... it really is ok for this night! wifi is available, but not in all rooms, so please point out, when this is important for you! the shuttle and also the breakfast at 5 pm!!!!! was very good.... so don't hesitate to book this hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2011

Siddhartha from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2010
Lovely Hotel and Staff
Near to the airport and warm staff
The hotel being very near to the airport is very convinient for transit or short stay. The staffs are very warm and very helpful
Reviewed May 14, 2011

George from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good hotel and good service
close to the airport, free fast wifi, good service
big rooms, very good breakfast and great staff. they manage to get my laptop working on their network. just 15 minutes ride from klia airport.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

MOHAMMAD from India
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
a bit crowded around but ok
only one nite stay but ok
Though a bit far from town , enjoye dteh stay for few hours not mcuh to say, but overall ok am happy
Reviewed May 12, 2011

cheng from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
not close to air port
non
not cheap! stay to down town. many choice cheap hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

YOONJUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good location but just like a business hotel
The staffs are so kind
I've stayed here for one night with my friend.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
convenient location for klia
Location
Pleasant staff, easy access by public bus, convenient for early morning departures
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Cindy from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
ok for a transit
close to airport
This was a reasonable hotel for where is it. The swimming needs a clean. Otherwise the staff go out of the way to help which I was very impressed with - even offered to pack our breakfast because we were too early for the sit down breakfast.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Ben from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in April 2011
Close to airports, has pool
Close to airport
Older hotel 15mins to airports, convienient for short connecting flights but needs a face lift. To be honest we were only there for less than 14 hours so we arrived jumped in the pool, The staff were really friendly and a pleasure to be around. The location of the hotel does not provide many options for walking around or hanging out in the local streets, but I think is well built for buisness travel.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

M from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
OK Hotel
Shops and diners around it
Room is ok, satisfied with it size and facilities inside it but without air cond. temperature control, and it was so cold during my stay. The hotel room air cond. is a centralized system. Ironing facility located in front of the guest lift. Quite a hassle if your room located quite a distance from the lift. Breakfast was good. Quality food.
Reviewed May 08, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: