Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Kheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Would return but some minor blemishes
Would stay again but iron and ironing board must have more thought put to it -- must always be clean and ironing board cover must always be spotless!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Yasmine from France
Solo travelers
Grand-Room Double or Twin with RIVER View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great place but need fresh fruit juices on their restaurant menu and room service
Great staff , great room , just one suggestion they need to have fresh fruit juices in their restaurants or room service instead of the cheap bottle of fake juice that you can find in any shop ...this is Thailand land of amazing delicious fruit ...and it s a high standard hotel so i was really suprise that you could not get any fresh squeeze juice nowhere.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

batalha from Macau
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
excellent
love this hotel so much , visit every year on summer holiday with my family , nice hotel perfect location just next to the night market , nice breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016

batalha from Macau
Families with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
love love love
love this hotel so much , visit every year on summer holiday with my family , nice hotel perfect location just next to the night market , nice breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Enkh-Oyun from Mongolia
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay in BKK close to everything. I would stay again.
Staff was very helpful, hotel was clean enough, location is great. I loved staying there.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

wison from Thailand
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in September 2016
no comment
no comment
Reviewed September 08, 2016

George from United States
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great place to relax
We enjoyed. Staff awesome. Some construction next door that was noisy but didn't bother us much.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Kalim from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location and staff
Great location and staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Wilson from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Alway my Farvorite Hotel When Visiting BKK
Another wonderful trip to bkk with staying at Chatrium Riverside. It always my farvorite hotel when visiting bkk. It gives me so much wonderful memories. Would like to thank Chatrium Riverside management team for the surprise birthday cake. My friend was so happy as he opened the door and saw a cake on the dining table. I definitely will go back again. See you soon Chatrium!
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Aigul from Canada
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very friendly staff. Great choices for breakfast. Beds are comfortable. Room is spacious. Pool is great.
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: