2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Sonja from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Best breakfast in Thailand
This hotel is convenient for my business meetings. The best 2 things are 1. The breakfast buffet. It is incredible. 2. The fact that you can open the doors to the balcony in your room. You can get fresh air!! It is wonderful!! I will stay here again next time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Last Min Trip
Spacious Room and Great View and restaurant, highly recommended
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Tower Club Cityview Suite (Minibar/Lounge Access)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Awesome
Good hotel facility and awesome stuff.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhen from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
very nice
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KING from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
amazing
amazing hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shant from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The place was great
Everything was great
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, fantastic view, but age shows
it is still a nice place and the staff is good, but for the price there are other more modern and better equipped hotels available in Bangkok. Unfortunately age of the building shows and upkeep seems to be difficult.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Stayed 3 bed suite,lounge access.
Entry into hotel is appalling unless dropped off right at lobby. Whole place is pretty drab. Our suite has been built as an apartment l guess. Views were fantastic. Breakfast was fantastic on M floor. Club lounge offered quality light snacks and views, but was itself very dark and busy.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alok from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old interior. Suite are not like suit . Old items. Not satisfied at all .only 3/ half star .
Not kind of luxury stay
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
There are many hotel policies I did not agree with during my stay.
Concierge should have desk rather than a podium. Since 90%+ travelers are tourist needing more direction in tours. Also could not bring your coffee in or out of their restaurants. Laundry service was quick but lacked in communication. Finally I was awaken 5 times at 2 am reminding me I had a wake up call at 7 am that same morning. Lack in communication.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: