Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Vicki from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent place to stay
We enjoyed staying at Bedarra Beach Inn, Staff very friendly and helpful, security guards were especially nice.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruwani from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Coral coast ocean views
Ocean views, onsite restaurant, bar & spa, friendly staff
Comfortable stay, quite location, clean room, friendly staff. Lovely place to relax & enjoy the beauty of the Coral coast
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bernadette from Australia
Couples
Superior Lagoon/Garden
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
quiet and relaxing
My stay at the Bedarra Inn was enjoyable, only too short. The free foot massage is a lovely bonus. The atmosphere is intimate and welcoming.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from United States
Couples
Superior Lagoon/Garden
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Love the staff
Lounging under the palms, staff, free kayaks
Enjoyed our relaxing stay
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United States
Couples
Superior Lagoon/Garden
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
perfect secluded getaway
location, price, food
we loved every minute of our stay at Bedarra. The service was great and the food was amazing. Prices were very good for fiji. The snorkeling was great and you could spend all week snorkeling. We also made an accidental 2nd booking and the hotel was able to cancel it without a problem. Very helpful
Reviewed February 05, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Always come back
Staff are amazing, food is outstanding and rooms are large with full king size beds!
I come back every time. Such a positive vibe and perfect size for chilled out holiday. Staff become like family members. Food is second to none in Fiji!
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Treated like royalty
Service, food, room size
Amazing stay
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic Stay
The Staff, The food, The beach/pool
The stay was great, snorkeling on the reef was good. The Happy Hour round the pool everyday at 5pm was not to be missed. The staff are fantastic.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Fantastic hotel
Good location, very clean & tidy room, and the food was excellent.
We did enjoy our stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn. The room was very clean. Food was great at a very reasonable price. The staff were all friendly & very helpful.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LesleyAnne from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
A little piece of paradise
Welcome serenade and juice, cocktails during happy hour, service
We had a lovely relaxing time. A small gift shop would be handy.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: