DAMAC Maison Mall Street
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
See all 6 photos
Deluxe - Guestroom DAMAC Maison Mall Street
Deluxe - Guestroom
See all 6 photos
Lobby DAMAC Maison Mall Street
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Kid’s club DAMAC Maison Mall Street
Kid’s club
See all 6 photos
Kid’s club DAMAC Maison Mall Street
Kid’s club
See all 6 photos
See map DAMAC Maison Mall Street
See map
Very good
Location
7.5
See all 6 photos DAMAC Maison Mall Street
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
This is the second time I live in it and I'm still sure it's wonderful
SAEED from Saudi Arabia
Group
Feel like at home. Simple yet nicely decorate. Only thing is the hotel located at the centre of construction site. So expect dust at the balcony. Overall it is a nice feel-like-home hotel and will stay here again.
Nurliyana from Malaysia
Business traveler
Excellent
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Nice big room. It just the hotel is in the centre of construction site. Thought can walk to Dubai Mall but no. Gladly they have shuttle so can easily go for shop.
Nurliyana from Malaysia
Business traveler
good and beautiful
Husam from Kuwait
Business traveler
Actually the location is near with Dubai Mall, but so many construction surround the hotel and the access to the hotel is difficult. The room is clean and nice
Leonie from Indonesia
Couple
Welcoming stuff, excellent location, clean and comfortable place to stay at.
Mahmoud from Saudi Arabia
Group
Staff are amazing and so helpful. The hotel is stunning - would 100 percent stay here again
UZMA from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One thing I don't like the way to in and out of the hotel, i hope there is access directly to Dubai mall if I would like to go by walk, finally I would like to thank the staff and the manager as well
Wafa from Saudi Arabia
Group
Very good
From 388 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10
Excellent service
8.1
Value for money7.4
Distance to city center11.1 Km
Location rating7.5
Nearest airportDubai International Airport (DXB)
Distance to airport10.3 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Hot tub

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
9 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
...
  • Room size: 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • Room size: 260 m²/2799 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Suite
3 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 140 m²/1507 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Suite - City View
One Bedroom Suite - City View
...
  • Room size: 88 m²/947 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite
Family Suite
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds and 1 super k...
Enter dates to see prices
Guestroom
Guestroom
...
  • Room size: 77 m²/829 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Two Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Double room - De Luxe
Double room - De Luxe
...
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for DAMAC Maison Mall Street?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about DAMAC Maison Mall Street

More about DAMAC Maison Mall Street

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Arabic cuisine
Arabic cuisine
Nine7One
2.3 km Arabic, Asian, Gluten Free
The Market Place
3.7 km Arabic, Asian, Halal
Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
4.9 km Arabic, Halal, Lebanese
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
The Kana Cafe
580 m Mediterranean
Level Seven
3.4 km Mediterranean
Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
6.1 km Mediterranean
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Noodle Factory
390 m Asian, Chinese, Malaysian
Patiala
710 m Asian, Halal, Indian
Sakenohana
730 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Announcements

With the key location that Damac Maison - Dubai Mall Street enjoys, access to the property is currently disrupted with un-avoidable neighboring construction of Down Town Dubai area and the Dubai Mall expansion plans. The Hotel has no control over this construction. All our rooms have been insulated and we have taken all necessary steps to reduce the noise impact on the stay of guests.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (388)Booking.com Reviews (3179)
7.7
/
10
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.6
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service8.1
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (388)
All room types
Showing 257 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Exceptional
Darren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Excellent”
Wonderful views, everything about the hotel was great. If I had to say something negative it would be to do with all the construction work within close proximity to the hotel. But obviously that's not the hotel's fault and that pretty much sums up all of Dubai!
Reviewed October 15, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded October 15, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
8.8
Excellent
Rasidah from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Hotel Staffs are all friendly and helpful...they make our stay very enjoyable and feel comfortable”
Cleanliness of the room can be improve like make sure to vacum it b4 guests arrive especially for 2 or more bedroom and carpets too ....coz some area are quite dusty.....other than that...great hotel...hope the road will be clear on our next trip....😃
Reviewed November 23, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded November 27, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
9.2
Exceptional
Ari from Oman
Family with teens
APARTMENT ONE BEDROOM - ROOM ONLY
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Good location ”
Minus only from the construction going on next building which the sound can be heard in the lower floor (7th)
Reviewed November 26, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded November 27, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
10.0
Exceptional
Sharmin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great location and service”
The roads by hotel are under construction and upgrading at moment. Can walk to dubai mall but it's a bit sandy. Hotel provides free shuttle. Service by front desk and concierge are impecabble and i would definitely return.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agodacom. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded September 10, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
10.0
Exceptional
Buti from United Arab Emirates
Couple
APARTMENT ONE BEDROOM - ROOM ONLY
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice hotel”
First time to stay in this hotel. During the day you will hear construction noise around . But at night you can sleep quit .
Reviewed November 18, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded November 20, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
10.0
Exceptional
colin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Good hotel”
Great location central for Dubai mall , lots of local restaurants and bars great view of Butj Khalifa
Reviewed November 14, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded November 20, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
9.2
Exceptional
Si from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Excellent Hotel for Vacation in Dubai”
Had booked a 2 bedroom for vacation with my mum and my brother for our vacation to Dubai. Was warmly welcome at the reception where we were explained to the facilities. Very impressed by the service level when checking in. Very clean facilities and staff was prompt to our request whenever we had one. Hotel was also near to Dubai Mall. The only downside is the construction which is going on around the hotel location which make it a bit challenging to locate by the Taxi Drivers. Be wary when taking taxi back to hotel from Dubai Mall as the drivers are likely to be unhappy due to the close proximity to the hotel. We avoided the walking option due to the on-going construction in the area.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded March 04, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good location”
Very near to Dubai mall etc
Reviewed October 08, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded October 15, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
10.0
Exceptional
Nurliyana from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017
Nice big room”
Feel like at home. Simple yet nicely decorate. Only thing is the hotel located at the centre of construction site. So expect dust at the balcony. Overall it is a nice feel-like-home hotel and will stay here again.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
Best location for shopping addicts !”
We booked a two bedroom suite and we were given one with the view of the Burj Khalifa. The view from our suite was magnificent especially at night. Ravi checked us in and he was very helpful. There were on going constructions around the hotel, but I don't think that this should be reason enough not to choose this place. It is very convenient because it is only a stone's throw away from the famous Dubai Mall, you can actually walk and if you take a taxi, it is a very short ride. Everything was perfect including the staff. They were very helpful all the time. My only complain though is that the buffet should have more variety. Especially for guests staying for a week or more. Surely nobody really wants to eat the same spread everyday. Over all, this place is highly recommended. Two thumbs up!
Reviewed November 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mary from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
Very good”
since the pathway going to Dubai mall is still under construction, we had to take a round the clock shuttle provided to guests. The otherwise 5 minute walk to the mall became a 15min ride. Rooms are very spacious, and clean.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
wai from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Suite ”
Location, size of the suite, value for money
Our stay was really nice. the suite was large with 2 TVs, 2 toilets, kitchenette, washing machine lounge area and bedroom. The bathroom had a bath and a separate shower. The shower was really with a really big head and good pressure. It is around a 10 minute walk to Dubai Mall and whilst there was construction all round, it made the walk a little dusty. The heat was 38C by day. Like I said there was construction around the hotel Damac are building another hotel adjacent to this but we were not disturbed at all or experienced any high levels of construction noise. The reception was friendly and check in was efficient. I would stay here again for sure and I'm certain once the construction is finished, the outside of the hotel would be quite nice to walk around.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Hussain from Saudi Arabia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Good for the value of money”
Near to Dubai mall= good location Quite place, even with the constructions beside the hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on agoda.com. With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded November 14, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
6.4
Good
Kati
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Construction site”
The hotel is in the middle of cobstruction site still. Might be Good after 1-2 years but currently can not recommend. The hotel has only 4 lifts in high rise tower. One was this time under renovation. You’ll end up waiting for your elevator in peak hours for more than 10 minutes.
Reviewed October 24, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
Responded October 27, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
8.8
Excellent
Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
Good place if you want try a place near Dubai Mall”
The hotel is nice and friendly. However it took ours for us to checkin as a guest in the booked apartment refused to checkout on time. We were waiting for more than two hours, however no compensation was given.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street on agoda.com. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in near future, we remain with kind regards Sincerely, Management Team
Responded April 10, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
10.0
Exceptional
Saqer from Kuwait
Couple
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Great Stay”
great stay for good value at discount time, clean apartment ,nice city view there is construction around the hotel so you don't get to walk directly to the mall but they have complementary shuttle every half an hour to and from the mall you can walk around the construction that's what i did with my wife
Reviewed December 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Saifudin from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Aside from the construction happening around the hotel, it was a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 21, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing DAMAC Maison Mall Street for your stay and for your positive feedback. A positive feedback such as yours is always well-received and will be shared with the team as the guest satisfaction is our best reward. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely and with kind regards DAMAC Maison Mall Street.
Responded September 22, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
8.0
Excellent
Yamuna from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
excellent service ”
While the hotel needs an upgrade and the noisy construction goes on for 24h, service and staff are the best I have encountered so far.
Reviewed March 01, 2018
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on agoda.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards. Sincerely, Management Team
Responded March 04, 2018
DAMAC Maison Mall Street
8.4
Excellent
Paulo from Brazil
Couple
One Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Very comfortable”
The rooms are very spacious and have all that you need to live in them. They are fully equiped apartments. Great bed, good showers. We even got an upgrade for a 2-bedroom apartment which was wonderful. We narrowed down our hotel search to the Dubai Mall region and chose this one for being so close. However, heads up: due to the area constructions and the mall expansion, the hotel is not that close to the mall anymore. It’s not walking distance. But given the city’s enormous proportions, it’s still a great option!
Reviewed November 19, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ghadah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Two Bedroom Suite - City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
I loved this hotel it has Avery good location.”
But the thing didn’t like about is the construction work around the hotel if I know that I was sarrounded by construction work I wouldn’t reserve it. Also the leaving room in the apartment has a smell from the carpet” the carpet was very dirty” I suggest removing the carpets from the rooms to avoid this strong uncomfortable smell”.
Reviewed November 16, 2017
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

DAMAC Maison Mall Street
|Very good 7.7
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Very good location
  • The Dubai Mall
  • Financial Center Metro Station is within 1.94 km