Book Now: Jeju Airport Mira Guesthouse

Excellent
From 204 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Jeju Airport Mira Guesthouse Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (204)Booking.com Reviews (111)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.4
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service9.3
Value for money8.9
All languages
All guests (204)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 164 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
KHAIRI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

EASY & FUN”

You can walk from airport, it takes 20mts. From Mira Guesthouse, u can walk 20mts to Jeju Dongmun Fisheries Market, lots of seafood u can try and of course the famous oranges. U can also walk from Mira to Dragon Head Rock, it takes 20mts. Vey nice place.

Reviewed March 26, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Tam from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Host is friendly and kind”

As for location: it is near airport (for 3 bus stop and walk for 2 minutes), easy to go anywhere. As for host: warm and kind, she keep contact with me through Kakao app (even she has whatapps and some other chat platform). Anytime I chat with her, she try to anwser directly face to face for esier understanding. One thing need improve is the floor is not heated, she use air-con to warm the room, sometimes it is cold when you get home. Thus, Mira provides heated-sleeping pad for you to feel comfortable. In general, it is nice hostel

Reviewed January 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
NUR from Malaysia
Group
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

I love this hostel! ”

It takes around 10 minutes to Jeju International Airport, 5 minutes to a very popular Dongmun Traditional Market, easy to find a taxi. Taxi fares around 3600 to 4000 Won per car. The guesthouse owner, Mira are so helpful and friendly . I am indeed lucky to have chosen your guesthouse Mira!

Reviewed January 16, 2019
7.6
Very good
Mona from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very good”

Owner is super friendly. Speaks Chinese. It is very near to airport and easy access to bus stop. Guesthouse is clean and the 4 - bed female dorm is spacious with bathroom.

Reviewed May 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
sin from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very good”

Friendly and helpful.

Reviewed April 26, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

nice and kind host”

Mira is friendly, easy to talk to, and really helpful. She chats with you making sure that you are familiar with particulars of the room you booked. She also checks on you from time to time to make sure you are okay. Double bed is big, spacious, and really comfortable. Bathroom is elevated and step is a bit high. There is a public lounge in the 6th floor where you can eat. It is very near the airport, easy to get taxis, and bus stop is just 1-2 min walk. They have elevator so very convenient if you have large luggage. You can do laundry (5-8 pm) - washing is free, use of dryer is 3,000 krw

Reviewed November 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
YIK from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Good service and location”

Very good location and service. Distance between airport only 10mins,and Mira very helpful even help to wash and collect our clothes and assist anything. She always giving good attitude and professional.

Reviewed September 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JIA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Helpful Mira”

Took us less than 30mins walk from the airport. Better to take the bus :) room was fine. Mira is helpful and kept us connected via WhatsApp :) oh, they provide two small towels each. Happy with the facial cleanser provided too :)

Reviewed June 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Zaiton from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Near airport”

It's near the airport and you can reach her by taking bus from the airport, nearest bus stop is Yongmun Village, If you're from the airport you need to cross the street and walk through the alley and can see Mira House sign from a far. Taxi only cost 3000KRW from airport. The owner is friendly and nice. Breakfast is provided.

Reviewed May 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Cherie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Good Location and Clean Room”

I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Jeju. Good location, close to airport and town area, within walking distance to Jeonnong-ro, and a few other tourist attraction. Bus stop is within 5 mins walking distance. Convenience store and bakery is within 5-10 mins walk. Owner Mira is a nice lady who can communicate in Chinese language and a little bit of English. She is very helpful with info on Jeju island. Room is clean and spacious.

Reviewed April 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Eu from Malaysia
Group
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Friendly and helpful host with convenient location”

Located near the airport and a 10 mins walk to the car rental street. Even though the rooms are located on the 3rd floor, it wasn't a problem as the building has an elevator, and the beds are comfy with heating. A simple breakfast was provided which was sufficient for us, and the best thing about this place is the friendly and helpful host which recommended us with places to eat and with directions.

Reviewed March 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Safiyyah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Very nice and friendly owner, very comfortable room”

I stayed at the 4-bed female dorm. The bed was really comfortable and the room was spacious. The owner - Mira was real nice and friendly. Location nearby airport and public transportation. I drove a car while I was in Jeju and there is a car park to be used with the guests. But if you drive a car, make sure to be back earlier as it can be really hard to get car park around the area at night if the guesthouse car park is not available. Thanks.

Reviewed March 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Elana from United States
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good but thin walls”

Got a private room w/ two beds. The room was clean and fine for the night. The location is very close to their airport so if you have an early morning flight or arrive in the evening (but not too late as latest check-in is 10PM) this is a good option. My only problem is the walls seemed thin as I could hear some people talking loudly in an adjacent room. There are signs to please keep quiet after 10, that's probably why. Breakfast is toast and jam/peanut butter. Staff was friendly. Not sure how much English they speak as we spoke in a mix of Korean and English. Overall good experience.

Reviewed April 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Cheng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Near airport and lotte car rental”

I booked here because I need to return the car rental before I go for airport. The interior design is beautiful, with helpful staffs and complimentary breakfast (you have to cook your own bread and egg, wash your own dishes), my room was not supplied by toiletries like shampoo and bath soap. Only downside was their sound proofing system of the room is really bad. I could hear conversations from my neighbor. Because it is near the airport, the noise of planes were loud if you open the window. Otherwise it is a nice hostel.

Reviewed May 04, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Grace from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Friendly staff”

Reception, Location, Price

First time received email confirmation with greeting from hotel I booked through Agoda. Quite surprising even some star rated hotel don't do that. Very prompt reply through email with every question I asked. Warm greeting by a very friendly lady staff who knows Mandarin. She even recommended us place to have dinner and wrote us address to show to taxi driver. Dropped our luggage and proceed for kumho car rental return as we leaving the next day, found out both places are very near and can be access by walking. Taxi fare to airport is around 3000 won.

Reviewed October 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
NUR from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

the best hostel!”

please book this hostel without hesitation!

Reviewed February 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Yixiang from Singapore
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Enjoyed our peaceful stay.”

Guest house is 2 mins walk from a large supermarket, and makes a great initial base for exploring jeju. We stayed 2 nights here, before moving to seogwipo for another 2 nights.

Reviewed December 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
NURUL from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Near to airport. Easy to find.”

Great stay. Friendly staff. Mini mart is 140mtrs to the main road. Market is just 70mtrs away. Parking lot right in front of the guesthouse.

Reviewed November 08, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
NURUL from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Near to airport. Easy to find.”

There is a mini mart 140mtrs away to the main road. There is a market 70mtrs. Friendly staff. Can park in front of the guesthouse.

Reviewed November 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
BOYU from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Exceptional”

lovely host

Reviewed October 31, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Edward from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Excellent”

Great accommodation!

Reviewed August 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Teck from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Near airport and nice staff”

This place is just 3 stops to the airport. The staff is very nice. the location is good.

Reviewed August 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Pui from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Very close to airport. Just 5 mins away”

It was not so easy to locate the hotel. The taxi driver was going in circles a few times and failed to find the street it was in. A few convenience shop nearby. I think it is a good choice if you need to catch a very early flight.

Reviewed September 28, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Yan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Comfortable, conveniently located guesthouse”

Our 3 nights stay at Art Airport Guesthouse was great! Located near Jeju International Airport, checking in at 10pm and checking out at 6am were easy. The room was well maintained and relatively big with two comfortable beds. The best part was the friendliness and helpfulness of the owner. She is able to speak Chinese (Mandarin) and helped us a lot in terms of navigating around Jeju as well as food recommendations. The entire experience is just so great! Highly recommended for all!!

Reviewed April 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Nearby airport”

Best location (nearby airport) & good servicing

Very nearby the airport, only taken around 5 minutes. The employee is a helpful young lady. Need to wait few minutes then the water temperature only will become hot... Because of nearby airport, will hear the sound of aircraft. But that's no issue for the people who will be arrival to airport by next day.

Reviewed November 21, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Soo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Convenient and feeling at home ”

Accommodation, staff,cleanliness

The owner was really helpful. I informed the owner that I will be checking in late at 10pm. At 10pm, the owner emailed me, checking my location, it was really kind and helpful. The rooms and well maintained and just feeling at homey. The entire experience is so great

Reviewed November 10, 2015
5.7
SITI from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Small room but near to the airport”

location

The location is very strategic, a lot of shops nearby and close to the airport. My husband and I walked to the airport and it took about 15 minutes. However, if you don't really fancy walking, there's also a lot of public transport (especially buses) on the road near the guesthouse. The room is quite small and we need to share bathroom with other guest. As for the receptionist, she can't speak English well but she is very helpful and will try her best to assist you.

Reviewed May 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Li from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015

Like a family!!!!!!”

Traffic,attitude,style

Address is very nice! Near to airport,Near to bus station(50m).The room is very very clean!!!!! Everyday has staff clean my bed and change two towels, just feel like in your home,house's owner(pretty girl)and her parents all are very very nice people!!!!!!!!

Reviewed January 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Very near to airport ”

Tidiness, Cleanliness and friendly owner

This guesthouse is really near airport, we are renting a car to travel around Jeju, we arrive late on the first day, that's why we pick one of the guesthouse that near airport so we can go to grab the car at airport on the next day. This Guesthouse is really clean and the owner she can speak good Chinese and English, this make our conversation easier. I definitely recommend everyone should stay there with good comfortable room and value for money.

Reviewed November 16, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
YingKang from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

great place with an coin laundry”

Friendly staff, near to amenties and food. Easy to go to the airport

Great. the bed was confortable. although the room was rather small, but it can accommodated 2 big suitcase. and plenty of space to walk. a lift will bring you directly from level 1 to the six storey. and there you like enter an apartment with an nice decor and friendly neighbours. there was an living room to watch TV, an lounge to have you meal, pretty decent Wifi connection. the place will give you an homely feel. very good stay. recommanded for short stay. Around 15min walking distance from the airport. Or around 3000Krw by taxi

Reviewed November 10, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Maggie from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Fantastic Stay,Feels like Home!”

Good ambiance, Great Hospitality at Affordable Price

I Love this Guesthouse. The ambiance is great and I believed the ladyboss has put in lots of effort in making this guesthouse such an adorable and fun place. I love the first floor whereby it looks like a hipster cafe and the rooms upstairs are so clean and neat! The ladyboss would prepare breads for us to have in the morning and she is so generous with the portion. She speaks good Mandarin and I like it the way she always tries her best to assist us in whichever she can. The lounge, kitchen and washroom are very spacious and clean. It really feels like home whereby you don't have to always be inside your room when you are in the guesthouse. You can find yourself relaxing in the balcony, lounge, kitchen or even using the computer in the common area. The location is only 5 mins away (by cab) from the airport and I would definitely recommend my friends to stay there. Cheers!

Reviewed November 09, 2014
7.7
Very good
Adeline from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

a guesthouse with a homey feel”

near to airport, good atmosphere, near to yongdam rock

this place is near to the airport and near to Yongduam Rock, however it's a little far from the Jeju City bus terminal. There's a short cut, if u know the way it's about 15-20 mins walk to the bus terminal. There's a bus stop in front of the guesthouse, bus 500 will take u to the airport which is 5 mins away, and bus 200 will take u to the Jeju city bus terminal (we didnt try bus 200 though as we opted to walk each time). Bus ride is KRW1200 per ride, so if there's a group of u, taking a taxi is alright, a taxi to the airport from the bus stop infront of the guesthouse will cost you below KRW4000. About 5 mins walk away there are many eateries, some have english menus while most of them dont, so it's either u can understand korean or u point to photos and order your food. There's a Kyochon outlet nearby too, yummy fried chicken! We stayed in a twin bed room that is very comfy, with personal locker, but we need to share a bathroom with others. The girls dorm however has their own bathroom. The kitchen comes with a fridge and microwave, and utensils are provided too, just wash it after use. There's a tv and a PC too for common use, and a balcony that is convenient to dry your washed clothes.Breakfast is bread with coffee/tea and juice. While the fridge is free for u to use, do mark your food/drink, as we got ours stolen, maybe some other guest thought that it's free for consumption. I'd suggest the owner to put a notice on the fridge to inform guests not to consume food which dont belong to them. , the manager is friendly and chatty person, she is very helpful and will try her best to do everything for you.The check in area is only open from 4pm-10pm, so there might not be anyone around if u are early. the rooms are on the building next to the check in area.I enjoy staying here coz it is a comfortable place, my only wish is it will be perfect is it's nearer to the jeju city bus terminal.

Reviewed October 08, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Kornphanat from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

warm stay in Jeju”

location, staff, cleanliness

Though location is easy to find, but the taxi driver did not know the address. He dropped me at a bakery shop nearby the guesthouse. The shop assistant called the owner to pick me at the shop. Then the owner walked me to the guesthouse. The owner can speak English and Mandarin very well. She is willing to assist guests anyway she could.

Reviewed September 11, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Matthew from Canada
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014

Best hostel I've ever stayed at”

Location, cleanliness, management

Jeju island was such a fantastic surprise. This is honestly the best hostel experience ever, I stayed for 5 nights and 6 days. 3 USD for taxi from airport, or 1 USD for bus (10 minutes). Centrally located, not a lot of food around, but its perfect to venture out from. The hostess cleaned impeccably daily, 6F very breezy, hostel is brand new, great water pressure, huge shower, full satellite cable in common room. Styling little kitchen. The hostess was so kind, she called the bank after my Canadian bank card got stuck in the ATM, and they sent security and opened the machine to get it back. Life saver! Bullet fast WiFi. I did two day tours on Yeha tours (West and East), and had a great time (airport pickup, so 1 USD each way to the hostel.

Reviewed May 30, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Great price for great location”

Good location especially if you need to catch a morning flight. Must say, the owner was very nice, she made the stay very warm and welcome

Reviewed May 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Goh from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Cosy place”

More suitable for heavy sleepers as sharing a room with others lead to inevitable noise.

Reviewed March 31, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Aprilia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Exceptional”

Perfect if you want to catch the flight very early in the morning. It is walking distance to the airport, about 15-20 minutes walking.

Reviewed November 17, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Very good!”

Location, price, cleanliness

I am very satisfied with my stay. Room was very clean and tidy. Only 3 minutes bus ride to the airport. 5 minutes walking to kt kumho car rental. Close to convenience store.

Reviewed February 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
WONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

THE ONLY THINK I DONT LIKE IS THE TOILET ”

OVERALL OK. ONLY TOILET

OVERALL OK. ONLY TOILET TOO OLD STYLE AND A BIT SMELLY.

Reviewed March 19, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Suet from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Near to airport and nice host”

10 minute to airport by taxi (~3000won) and 15min taxi/bus to the bus terminal. Host is helpful and can speak mandarin.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Value for money”

Staff service is good. Clean and comfortable room

Friendly and helpful staff. Big room and comfortable.

Reviewed November 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Value for money. Nice staff who speaks Putonghua”

Tidy, Nice staff, spacious common area

Not bad

Reviewed September 04, 2014
7.6
Very good
Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Convenient location”

The location is more than convenient, which is just a few minutes away from the airport by taxi! It is suitable for you especially if you have a early flight.

Reviewed January 07, 2019
3.3
Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

not so good ”

clean but no hot shower and no warmer inside tthe room

Not a strategic location as restaurants surrounding can't speak English or Chinese. I went there during winter. The room don't have warmer. The pretty owner claimed that the air conditioner in the room will have hot air when the degree adjusted to 30°c but it is doesn't help at all. Comforter can't keep warm. The shower hardly have hot water but only cold water. The worst Guesthouse I stayed in Korea during winter. Will definitely not come back.

Reviewed December 29, 2014
7.7
Very good
cindy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

friendly staff, clean, comfortable”

friendly staff,clean,comfortable

the place is so nice, it's very clean, and the owner is so friendly, she make sure everything is ok for us, she really caring. The room is spacious and really clean. the bed, the sheet and blanket is thick very comfortable. Just, in the room, there are no dustbin and mirror. The bad thing is only , they don't have room with private bathroom, so we should use a sharing bathroom, but that's OK, because the bathroom is clean. The hotel is near to airport, nanta theatre and the famous market.

Reviewed July 11, 2014
7.2
Very good
Chutima from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Very good”

Near the airport

Reviewed February 27, 2017
6.7
Good
wong from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Nice owner,clean room”

comfortable, nice owner

Excellent

Reviewed July 21, 2015
5.0
Yee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

fair”

room is big, not much people, close to airport
Reviewed September 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
farhana from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Very practical for early flight accommodation ”

as it is near with the airport. can easily get taxi and a lot of buses that go straight to the airport.

Reviewed January 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yu from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Exceptional”

Very good location if you have a very early or late flight! The owner was really friendly and helpful as well! :)

Reviewed November 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
hoi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

perfect for transfer”

Lovely staff very helpful. Respectful guests. Close to the airport, for a night of transit this would be more than enough.

Reviewed August 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sandra from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Great Hostel close by the aiprot”

Great Hostel close by the airport

Reviewed August 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Martine from Canada
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Close to the airport, friendly staff”

Great place, close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at the Guesthouse.

Reviewed July 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Zhong from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Great!”

Breakfast/Location/Stuff

The AC is not that warm .However the hotel is well decorated by the cute girl.And she speaks good Chinese! One thing to pay attention to,the hotel do not open till 10am!

Reviewed February 22, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Sher from Malaysia
Group
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Best stay in jeju”

Clean, comfortable, value for money

Highly recommended to all

Reviewed October 15, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Comfortable, conveniently located guesthouse”

located extremely near the Jeju Airport, clean and comfortable double room with bathroom, easy check-in and check-out
Reviewed October 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Mai from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Near to airport and bustop”

Location and nice decoration

Spend one short night here. The location is just 25minutes walk to airport.The room is comfortable but a bit not satisfy with the cleanliness.Can see the cockroaches in room and near toilet

Reviewed June 08, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Leung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

A cozy guesthouse in Jeju”

Simple and yet clean, Friendly and helpful staff, Great location

Other than the unstable wifi connection, I think it gives me a nice experience in Jeju.

Reviewed February 24, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
PENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

value for miney”

The host can speak English & Mandarin well. The hotel is clean and cozy.

I happy and sanctified staying here. Will recommend to my friends.

Reviewed November 02, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Nga from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Helpful guesthouse hostess. Rubbish AGODA SYSTEM”

The hostess is very nice, helpful and talkative with fluent Mandarin providing much useful information to us. Also, the location is quite good as it is near the airport (5-10mins by taking Bus No. 500
Reviewed August 27, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Matthew from Canada
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Good place”

Staff, Cleanliness, Location

Overall great, the hosts were super nice and informative of everything.

Reviewed August 03, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
Kyra from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Great”

Very friendly owner, clean room, great location, bathroom was a bit dark but that's barely an issue

Reviewed June 05, 2019
7.2
Very good
wai from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Very good”

clean and tidy rooms... bed and room is warm..quite important if going jeju in winter..guest house owner is friendly..normal breakfast..with bread and cup noodles

Reviewed February 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
Hafifah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Friendly owner, good location”

The owner is very friendly, able to speak english.location very near to lotte car rental

Reviewed April 10, 2017
7.2
Very good
Luzviminda from Philippines
Group
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Have clean rooms and accommodating staff”

We had a good rest and facilities were okay.

Reviewed April 19, 2016
7.7
Very good
vanesa from Colombia
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Good”

Owner, Room , facade
Reviewed October 17, 2015
7.3
Very good
Christopher from Canada
Couple
Standard Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Quaint guesthouse”

Breakfast, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Reviewed June 14, 2015
6.3
Good
Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014

Just fine!”

Location is not that convenient! Need to take taxi to the bus terminal or walk for 20min from Tung Mun market!
Reviewed November 10, 2014
7.7
Very good
Fook from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room(shared bathroom)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

Cleanliness and friendly hostess”

Clean, friendly service, near airport

Pleasant stay,took bus 500 at gate 2 on 1st floor airport and arrived at Yongmun Mael station (about 3rd stop... Not the Yongmun association stop} for 1200 Won each person.Taxi will cost 300 Won

Reviewed October 27, 2014
7.7
Very good
Youngmee from South Korea
Family with teens
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

The hostess was very kind.”

Near from the airport.cheap.kind
Reviewed June 08, 2014