Book Now: Jeju Maple Hotel

Very good
From 194 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Reviews of Jeju Maple Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (194)Booking.com Reviews (2)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.5
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.9
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (194)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 168 verified guest comments
5.2
ZAKIA from Morocco
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Above average”

cleaning lady knowked earlier than the check in time and once i opened the door she entered and started cleaning while i was preparing my luggage and arrange the room a bit before checking time. the room was clean, the receptionist was nice, the location is good but there was a construction site in front of the building so that wasn't very pleasant.

Reviewed March 23, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Value for money, clean room”

The room was nice, spacious and clean. They offered us toothbrushes at the reception and had shampoo, conditioner, and soap in the room. We are able to park our rental car at the hotel itself. Great location with close proximity to the airport, with many eateries and fast food nearby.

Reviewed January 15, 2017
4.8
Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Review score”

Pros: Spacious room with floor heating. There’s a lady receptionist who can communicate in Mandarin, is very helpful and friendly. Very near Mcdonald, Emart, Lotte Mart & Burger king. Cons: Hotel is old. There’s a foul smell from the bathroom that is very discusting.

Reviewed December 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Roxanne from United States
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPPING, FOOD & NOHYUNG MEDICAL DISTRICT”

A good basic hotel, clean enough and truly within walking distance to Sin Jeju's big department stores; Nohyung Tower, which includes shopping & movie theater; and also to various dental, skin and eye doctors just across the street. Right behind McDonald's and close to Burger King. Plus local bus stops. Easy to get taxis in that area. Easy to get to and from airport from there. Owner does not speak any English, but just hand her your documents and you'll be fine

Reviewed April 16, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mei from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great Location”

Location is great. In Jeju City area, near their international airport, shopping and dining streets. Service at reception is good. Able to speak English. Room is clean but no control to the air-condition temperature. Had to approach receptionist to adjust from her counter. For just a night stay, we were fine with it.

Reviewed December 03, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Lauren from United States
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Good value for the money”

Hotel is about a 5-minute taxi ride from the airport and close to many bus stops. There are convenience stores and a McDonald's nearby and a coin laundry about 15 minutes walking distance. Rooms were very clean and spacious, huge bathtub. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hair dryer, room spray, slippers, sample toiletries and bathrobes are all supplied free of charge. Staff aren't fluent in English but this didn't cause any problems during our stay. They will be happy to call a taxi to the airport for you.

Reviewed November 10, 2016
6.3
Good
Edy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Value for Money, Good surrounding”

Surrounding area close to amenity, near bus stop, big bed

Located in the downtown area, easy to find bus heading to other part of Jeju. Taxi also easily found. Nearby Burger King, and supermarket. The room is provided with big bed. Although the reception does not speak English, but they do spoken Mandarin, so lucky for those who understand Mandarin.

Reviewed January 15, 2016
7.7
Very good
Xue from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Fabulous, high-tech of facilities, comfortable”

cleanliness, location, attentive staff

I have an wonderful stay in this hotel and being surprised about the facilities. It is easy to find the location and travel around the island as there are a lot of bus around. The staff is very freindly to help out for anything even it is hard to communicate in english.

Reviewed May 06, 2014
4.7
Zatti from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Brief stay in a city hotel”

Close to Emart & Lotte Mart. Easily accessible and powerful wifi.

It's really difficult to find a room just few days before the long weekend of Labour Day (peak season) and this is the only choice in Jeju City. Room size is ok but the room is very smelly. We have to spray a lot of air freshener before we can sleep. Also it's not clean enough.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Recardo from Uruguay
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

The hotel was very nice for the money.”

Clean, cheap, spacious

The room was nice and clean. They offered us toothbrushes at the desk and had shampoo, conditioner, and soap in the room. We had our own water cooler which was very nice. No iron in the room. Many stores in walking distance, Emart, Lotte mart, McDonalds, Baskin Robbins, and Krispy Kreme donuts plus many small Korean Restaurants.

Reviewed April 08, 2014
6.0
Bee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Reasonably priced, good size room and amenities”

Clean, big and reasonably priced

The hotel was ok - given price and size. However, this is not a friendly hotel for those who do not speak the Korean language. The reception is manned by different "aunties" who are severely handicapped in language ability. They do not understand a thing you ask - especially when it comes to direction. They tried to be helpful but they are not attentively so. For 2 days in a row, we have asked for directions by clearly pointing out the pictures on a English guidebook and even trying to speak out the name of the place in English translated Korean names - but alas, we were given wrong directions because they wrote down the places in Korean for us wrongly and led us around a wild goose chase. NOT a good place for anyone who does not speak Korean really.

Reviewed August 11, 2013
6.7
Good
Tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013

Large room located 5 mins from airport”

Friendly and attentive staff, has a water dispenser inside the room

It's a very cozy hotel located less than 5 mins away from jeju airport. Love the idea of having a water dispenser inside of the hotel room. The only con would be that the bathroom lights will switch off by its own after a short period of time. Thus you will need to scream for your companion to switch on the lights for you.

Reviewed July 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
SHET from Singapore
Group
Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Cosy hotel in a great location”

Wonderful front desk service

The hotel is located just 5 minutes walk away from In-sadong. The hotel offers free popcorn and coffee, which are nice. However, the thing that strikes us the most is the warm and friendly service from the front desk staff, particularly this bespectacled gentleman (we should have gotten down his name). Not only did he go all the way out to the main road to walk us to the hotel, as the taxi driver was not sure how to get there, but he also took our luggages, and tried his very best to make our stay comfortable. We call him the "superman" as he seemed to be doing almost everything. It was a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed November 13, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Recommended for Travel”

Near to EMart, Lotte Mart, Cinema, MacDonalds, convenient stores. Free usage of PC & wifi.

Hotel is near to Emart, Lotte mart, cinema, convenient stores and MacDonalds. Had a PC in the room which was useful for internet research. Comes with free wifi which is excellent. Room is clean and comfortable. Minimal contact with staff. But was helpful enough to come to our room to assist in changing the language for the PC to English. Room has a hot/cold water dispenser, and a sterilizer machine for cups. Quite cool. There's a bathtub in the bathroom which emits colourful lights. I guess it's good for couples? They do not really do much verification when issuing the key upon your return. Not exactly secured.

Reviewed November 01, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Suryani from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012

Good location and 10 min from airport”

The room is very spacious and clean. The toilet is big with big bathtub, bidet and very clean.

took a jumbo taxi for only s$10 from airport to hotel. you can take the normal taxi for smaller group which cost less than s$5. the hotel people are very helpful but speak very little english, lucky for us because we can speak a bit of korean. the room is very big and clean which is comfortable for 3 adults with 3 big luaggage.. near e-mart and lotte-mart so you can do your grocery. easy to go to around from this hotel by using the public buses.

Reviewed March 06, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Boon from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

Excellent”

Decent place for a short stay.

Reviewed September 18, 2017
8.8
Excellent
wang from China
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

comfortable&convenient”

small room but is comfortable,about 15 minutes taxi distance from airport to this hoetl。 bus station&restaurant&bank&lotte duty free& emart around the hotel,walk distance at most 20 minutes

Reviewed May 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
hugo from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

ok”

good

Reviewed April 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
hugo from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

ok”

good

Reviewed April 04, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Kwok from China
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Nice staff”

Good location nice staff free parking

Staff is very helpful

Reviewed February 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Beverly from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

Excellent hotel!”

Room n toilet were much bigger than expected, thus the room was very comfortable. Big LCD tv screen and computer provided!

Excellent room and toilet. Computer provided and good internet speed. Highly recommended!

Reviewed November 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Kim from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Great room”

very quiet

very comfortable hotel, very quiet, beside the street got mini market, restaurant & bar

Reviewed September 30, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Kim from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Lovely hotel & nice room”

everything inside is completely provided

I stay there for 2 night. Besides the hotel got restaurant, mini market & bar. The place is very quiet during night time...

Reviewed September 30, 2012
7.6
Very good
Dengli from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016

Hotel with no breakfast nearby”

Check in to the hotel is a breeze as the moment we finished parking our cars and stepped into the hotel reception area, the hotel staff had already prepared our hotel room cards for us on the spot. There are coffee, tea and water available just beside the hotel reception area. This hotel does not serve breakfast, when we enquire about the nearby restaurants for breakfast, we were told there wasn't any available. We ended up going to Mcdonald's which is just a minute walk from the hotel for breakfast. Parking is quite narrow at the hotel carpark (including exit). The hotel staff are also very friendly by providing us areas of attractions to go to. The only downside is that it can get noisy in the morning when the housecleaning lady starts to do the housekeeping.

Reviewed December 06, 2016
6.4
Good
Jessie from China
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Big Room and pretty good location”

The female staff who can speak Chinese is very friendly, and give us a lot of recommendation about where to go and where to eat. Family room with 2 double beds are very big and the bath room is huge. My little boy enjoys the stay.

Reviewed September 29, 2016
7.6
Very good
BONNY from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Clean and Spacious”

Rooms are very big! Bathroom is also spacious. After long hot days out, enjoyed coming to relax under the cool air con and watching TV. Close walking distance to convenient stores, McDonalds and department stores.

Reviewed August 15, 2016
7.6
Very good
Calvin from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Good location ”

The hotel is pretty easy to find maybe because I am driving. Room was comfortable, bathroom was big but some of the furniture looks old though. Nearby we have Mac Donald and Burger King. It was pretty near Lotte as well but did not have the luxury to walk around as it was only a place to stay for one night before the flight.

Reviewed April 13, 2016
7.6
Very good
Thi from Vietnam
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

good option”

good location, easy to access to most main route in Jeju. the room is tidy and clean. The only disadvantage is the very poor English of staffs, really hard to communicate the most basic info. Still, they seem to be very friendly and nice.

Reviewed March 22, 2016
6.3
Good
Roxanne from United States
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

LIked it fine until...”

Comfortable bed and fresh-smelling linens, location

If you want to shop at the big departments stores, go to a movie or visit the dentist (Beauty Dental Clinic is fantastic) or the best skin clinic in New Jeju City (Aramdaun), then the Maple is perfectly situated. You can walk easily and quickly to any of those places. There is also a Lotte Cinema nearby AND a McDonald's and Burger King. It was a nice surprise, and I was all set to give them a top rating until I asked for a late check-out as a major winter storm hit Jeju Island. I just needed one additional hour....after spending three nights there. They wanted to gouge me for 50,000KRW, which is between $40-$50 USD, depending on current xchng rates. I lost my affection for them pretty quickly...no customer loyalty. So, for location, it's great, but their customer services sucks big time.

Reviewed January 24, 2016
7.0
Very good
Aryanto from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Nice small hotel, clean and cozy, good location”

Clean, cozy, good value for money

Hotel is clean, but staff don't speak english. Was not a problem because we don't really talk to them. The only problem was with Agoda itself. I booked a promotional upgrade to 3 occupancy, but was asked by hotel to pay one additional person. I clarified with Agoda and Agoda seemed to agree with Hotel so I had to pay. It does not make sense to give a promotional upgrade from double to triple, but was finally asked to pay for a 3rd person during check in.

Reviewed December 17, 2015
5.3
Michael from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Difficult to communicate with night-shift staff”

Location

Nice stay but faced difficulties in communication. Our room has bad odour and we complaint to the reception but the reception thought we din't flush the wc. In the end, I ask for a perfume to be put inside the room. At least, that solve our problem. Apart from that, all is good but no breakfast.

Reviewed November 03, 2015
6.7
Good
Elise from Singapore
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014

Fun! Must go Udo island. Must rent car!”

Courteous staff. Lobby provides coffee machine. Daily cleaning of rooms. The black pork BBC restaurant just next to the hotel was great! Must try. Convenient store n KFC around the corners.

Basic hotel, clean n comfortable. Friendly staff. Must turn on the mosquito repellent. There is a car park so parking of yr rental car is no problem. I stayed in a triple sharing room. Beds big n comfortable. Bathroom is big with eco system. No tooth brush only shampoo n bath soap.

Reviewed July 11, 2014
7.7
Very good
Wee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Language Barrier”

Decent Room Size, Clean Room, In room water dispenser

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The room is spacious and the counter staff is friendly, but if not because of the language Barrier. I believe the stay will better. The Hotel doesn't have any dining facility but there is a McDonald just 2 minutes walks from the hotel.

Reviewed July 05, 2014
7.7
Very good
Yong from Singapore
Couple
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

Good hotel with great room”

Plasma tv and computer (with internet)

less than 10 minutes' drive from jeju international airport. hotel is near to emart, lotte mart, cinema, convenient stores and macdonalds. had a pc in the room which was useful for internet research. comes with free wifi which is excellent. room is clean and comfortable.

Reviewed November 22, 2012
7.3
Very good
Kian from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Fairly new hotel close to jeju city and airport”

Close to airport and nice restaurants as well as some massage and spa shops

Nice stay with a spacious room and a modern toilet. Rooms are clean, and McDonalds is just next door. It is just 10 minutes by car to the airport. There are some nice restaurants and shops within walking distances in the area.

Reviewed August 28, 2012
7.3
Very good
Cheng from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012

Great facilities but rooms no wifi”

computers inside room

In terms of room, it's great. Everything you need like computer, fridge, hair dryer, and a sink outside bathroom which is quite convenient. Wifi is only available in lobby though. Location is good actually but since the staffs don't speak english it's not too helpful in finding transportation to tourist spots.

Reviewed August 22, 2012
7.7
Very good
Mohammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Decent budget hotel in Jeju city”

Clean, relatively large rooms, relatively cheap rates and easy access to bus services

visited jeju for three days in june and was looking at hotels near the airport because we had an early morning flight on the last day. on the location map, the hotel appears deceptively close to the airport. however,it would be difficult to navigate to the hotel on our own because it is found hidden between two minor roads. thankfully, taxis from the airports are relatively cheap and plentiful. it will cost approximately 3000 krw to reach the hotel. the rooms were rather spacious and had a large flat-screen television fitted with satellite channels so there are plenty of english-speaking programmes to watch. the rooms are relatively large and the beds are comfortable. the only two problems i faced here were the lack of wi-fi capability and the fact that the hotel does not provide bath towels. instead they gave us face towels which were not sufficient to dry with after a bath.

Reviewed June 24, 2012
7.0
Very good
MING from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012

Location Good , Room clean”

A separate computer for Internet access, clean rooms

Good location, nearby E-Mart/Lotte Mart, just 15 mins from Airport by Bus #500. Tiny room with Air-conditioner, Widescreen LCD TV, Free internet inside room. 5 mins ride to city centre. Simply check in/out procedure and no breakfast provide

Reviewed June 02, 2012
7.7
Very good
SIMON from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

"Cozy room with reasonable rate"”

Room facilities as boutique hotel, and computer available but unfortunately in Korean

We got right decision to stay at Jeju Mapple Hotel, as we planned rent a car to have island tour for whole day but still have time to enjoy nite life near hotel especially food and shopping. A lot of delicious korean restaurant and shop house near hotel. Located in downtown ease to find personal need. Unfortunately, receptionist just speak korean makes us lack of information about jeju. Blessing indisguise we already book a car from seoul with english driver.

Reviewed May 11, 2012
7.3
Very good
Tang from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

Jeju Maple Hotel”

led tv + desk top

the room is very clean, and the best thing is the desktop and led tv that i can used. the air control cannot be self-adjusted that make me feel hot while sleeping, temperature always keep high, around 33-40 degree although the outdoor temp is around 4-17

Reviewed April 12, 2012
6.4
Good
ThahirahtulAsma from Malaysia
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

very spacious ”

value for miney

Reviewed January 07, 2018
7.2
Very good
Agnes from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Convenient Location ”

Cheap, Clean, Big & good location near town.

Reviewed June 01, 2017
7.6
Very good
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

good”

good

Reviewed July 08, 2016
7.7
Very good
yong from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

good staff, great value, good location”

good staff, great value, good location

nice experience.

Reviewed November 27, 2015
6.0
MELVINE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

OK WITH YOUR BUDGET”

OK WITH YOUR BUDGET

OK WITH YOUR BUDGET

Reviewed November 15, 2015
4.0
merdith from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

very hard to find this hotel.”

hard to find this hotel. taxi didn`t know this location.unfriendly staff

bad experiences

Reviewed April 08, 2014
5.7
Sum from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

Average and Affordable Hotel”

Reasonable Price, Large Room, Close to Airport

The hotel is very close to Airport, and the room is large enough for 2 people.

Reviewed October 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Chuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

clean hotels”

bus stop is a short walk away. walking distance to a few restaurants. If you are willing to walk a longer disatnce, there is e-mart & Lotte Mart plus more restaurants
Reviewed June 29, 2013
8.8
Excellent
min from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

good hotel”

room is big and clean, around 5 min fr airport,

Reviewed November 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Good location and spacious room”

Get offer to biggest room due to i am travelling with one children and that is fantastic to have a nice sleep....

Reviewed November 07, 2016
8.8
Excellent
HIN from China
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

NICE STAY”

room is big and clean, parking is good, staff are helpful.

Reviewed September 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Carmen from Singapore
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Location”

Great location.

Reviewed May 14, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Big Clean Room”

Good location, big room and cleanliness

the room is big and clean. Bathroom is big too.

Reviewed November 17, 2015
8.3
Excellent
michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

good economic hotel in nohyoung dong area”

was looking for hotel near nohyoung, shin jeju, and this fitted the bill. 5 nights for £150 cant say fairer. no food, but loads of restaurants about.

Very pleased with hotel. We were visiting our daughter and this hotel was very convenient, close by, clean and cheap. With a big room.

Reviewed October 28, 2015
8.7
Excellent
RUMIKO from Japan
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Awesome cost performance ”

price, cleanness, bath tub and two showers

It was very nice to stay

Reviewed March 03, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Qiao from Singapore
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013

Short but enjoyable stay”

Large bathroom, desktop computer and free wifi

The hotel corridor is abit dark. But the room are huge. There is s also free coffee. Great during winter.

Reviewed December 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Cheung
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

comfortable”

near airport,manager is nice,but you need to know korean

very convenient,near airport,only 10 mins taxi,manager is nice and helpful but you need to know korean during communication,many restaurants near hotel,easy to find eat shops.!

Reviewed April 13, 2013
8.3
Excellent
douglas from United States
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Good room for the cost”

nice staff, close to airport and shopping
Reviewed April 09, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Li from China
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Good hotel”

It's closed to main street. nice staff

It was nice staying there. nice and clean room. The staff was nice too. It costs about 4000 won to the airport and 3000 to the bus terminal.

Reviewed June 16, 2012
6.4
Good
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Value for money ”

Pros - Near to town area. Waking distance to cafe & lotte mall. Provide free parking area. Cons - Only small towel provided.

Reviewed November 14, 2016
7.6
Very good
CHOOI from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Good ”

Will come again

Reviewed November 11, 2016
7.2
Very good
Wee from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Clean and spacious room ”

In fact the signage of the hotel is showing "Maple Hotel" instead of "Goodstay Maple Hotel". Walking distance to shopping area. The room is clean and spacious. Toothbrush and other kits are provided.

Reviewed October 01, 2016
7.2
Very good
Jessie from China
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Good location and big room”

It is about 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel to duty free shop and the food street. Room is very big and clean.

Reviewed September 29, 2016
7.2
Very good
Ka from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

good location, facilities are old”

reasonable price

Reviewed August 14, 2016
7.2
Very good
WING from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Nice”

Good

Reviewed July 11, 2016
7.2
Very good
Irene from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Spacious room and friendly staff”

Very spacious room and friendly staff. Bathtub was clean too. They even supplied complimentary toiletries including bath sponge.

Reviewed April 07, 2016
6.0
eline from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015

Spacious clean room with bathtub ”

Bed, bathtub & high tech room
Reviewed October 15, 2015
7.3
Very good
Heng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Clean and Comfortable”

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable

The room is clean, comfortable and spacious. However, communication can be a problem as the staff can only speak limited English although they are approachable and try to be helpful.

Reviewed August 04, 2015
7.7
Very good
Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

clean and quiet”

clean, quiet, and friendly staff

It's close to the airport. Travelling to jeju-si is convenient. The room is clean and tidy. The staff is friendly and they can speak limited english.

Reviewed July 29, 2013
6.7
Good
Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

good”

comfortable, clean, close to shopping area
Reviewed June 11, 2013