Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Jumeira Rotana Hotel
See all 31 photos
Classic King Bed - Guestroom Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Classic King Bed - Guestroom
See all 31 photos
Swimming pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Swimming pool
See all 31 photos
Swimming pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Swimming pool
See all 31 photos
Fitness center Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Fitness center
See all 31 photos
See map Jumeira Rotana Hotel
See map
Very good
Location
7.5
See all 31 photos Jumeira Rotana Hotel
See all 31 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
we would love to stay again... very good rates ..and location as well..
khawaja from Pakistan
Family with teens
It was a fantastic memory , everything was great , especially the receptionists and cars parking
SAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Best of the best area
Ahmed from Oman
Group
Hotel is lovely inside. Location seems to be a bit run down on the drive to the hotel due to surrounding area but very convenient. Very friendly and helpful staff
fizzah from United Kingdom
Couple
Every things are Okay Very quite Good for family
Ameen from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Little bit noisy late night in the hotel & didn't like the surroundings with there clothes hanging opposite the hotels rooms!
Haitham from Oman
Family with young children
Pretty nice nothing bad about it but it could be better
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
bit noisy AC, shuttle to Kite beach (near Burj Al Arab) and Dubai Mall (Burj Kalifa) for free Monday-Thursday -perfect idea. Cheap restaurants around and taxi from metro station WTC for 13 dirhams. From premium room pool and fitness view on Burj Kalifa.
Vaclav from Czech Republic
Couple
See you next time
khalil from Lebanon
Business traveler
the best place to stay in Jumeriah .. with very good rates.. i would love to stay again
khawaja from Pakistan
Family with young children

Jumeira Rotana Hotel

Very good location
- 1.48 kilometers from city center
- What's nearby?
Very good
From 291 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Excellent service
8.4
Value for money7.9
Distance to city center12 km
Location rating7.5
Nearest airportDubai International Airport (DXB)
Distance to airport9.4 km
  • Free airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Sauna

Room choices
8.2
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Premium King Bed
Premium King Bed
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Suite with King Bed
Premium Suite with King Bed
...
  • Room size: 98 m²/1055 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic King Bed
Classic King Bed
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Suite with King Bed
Classic Suite with King Bed
...
  • Room size: 73 m²/786 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Twin Bed
Classic Twin Bed
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Twin Bed
Premium Twin Bed
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Room With Breakfast
Classic Room With Breakfast
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Room
Premium Room
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Room
Classic Room
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Single
Deluxe Single
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Jumeira Rotana Hotel?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Jumeira Rotana Hotel

    More about Jumeira Rotana Hotel

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Arabic cuisine
    Arabic cuisine
    Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
    1.3 km Arabic, Halal, Lebanese
    The Market Place
    5.0 km Arabic, Asian, Halal
    Nine7One
    5.8 km Arabic, Asian, Gluten Free
    Mediterranean cuisine
    Mediterranean cuisine
    Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
    1.4 km Mediterranean
    The Kana Cafe
    5.3 km Mediterranean
    Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
    5.8 km Mediterranean, Seafood
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Ginger
    380 m Asian, Chinese, Japanese
    Lal Qila
    420 m Asian, Halal, Indian
    Shabu Shabu
    460 m Asian, Japanese

    What they offer

    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Announcements

    Please note that Jumeira Rotana provides shuttle service daily two times during the major exhibitions, drop from the hotel at 9:00 am and 10:00 am and pick up again at 6:00 pm and 7:00 pm from the Exhibition Center. For more details, kindly contact the hotel directly.

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (291)Booking.com Reviews (982)
    7.9
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.2
    Facilities7.5
    Location7.5
    Room comfort and quality8.2
    Service8.4
    Value for money7.9
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (291)
    All room types
    Showing 194 verified guest comments
    12345
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Sarah from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    Amazing stay, exceptional staff”
    A huge thank you to the friendly staff at the Jumeira Rotuna hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We arrived at 8am and after a short relax round the pool, we were able to check into our room well before the official check-in time. Our room was HUGE and we received a big gorgeous cake because it was our honeymoon. So lovely to be greeted by friendly people. We also had the buffet lunch (not included in our booking) and it was amazing. The salads were so fresh and nice and traditional. Thank you Jumeira Rotuna!
    Reviewed November 24, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Rowena from Philippines
    Couple
    Classic Twin Bed
    Stayed 8 nights in September 2018
    It was an awesome hotel Facilities and service are great. Nice pool, gym, spa . Fresh, new towels.”
    They offer fresh and new towels. Love their Boston Bar and Olive Oil restaurant. Near to restaurants and shopping area. Bus stop very near. Only con is that quite far from metro station. Need to take taxi or bus to nearest metro station and pay AED12.
    Reviewed September 29, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
    Family with teens
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 6 nights in September 2018
    Wonderful hotel makes you feel at home ”
    Very good hotel . I advice all people to visit it . All the team was wonderful . Specially Marry at the restaurant . She was perfect she was the best . Also Marlar the housekeeping was very helpful . Seo the receptionist . Seqrat the parking man . All of them were perfect . Thank you so much Jumira Rottana
    Reviewed September 15, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    Hussain from United Arab Emirates
    Couple
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018
    Good ”
    Usually the king bed or queen bed come with bath tub. But here is the other way around. The breakfast was not worth the price and average rating. I would rather have it outside the hotel.
    Reviewed September 30, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    ABDULAZIZ from Saudi Arabia
    Solo traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
    Excellent ”
    I stayed there for two days ,,, I can say that everything was excellent . Even thought I came too early , they gave me the room , it was clean and spacious too . Staff are amazing there and helpful . Area is the best . Disadvantages would be , no close metro station , rare taxis at midnight , hotel gate is on the opposite side of the road and finally , the buffet is expensive a bit , 90 dr .
    Reviewed April 11, 2016
    9.7
    Exceptional
    ABDULAZIZ from Saudi Arabia
    Solo traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
    Lovely staying ”
    Rooms , area and staff
    It was more than excellent stay . Room is spacious , location is amazing because you'll find whatever you want around you . The staff were helpful ,, especially the Egyptian guy , he was really helpful . Thanks ,, id love to come again there .
    Reviewed December 05, 2015
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Tramee from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
    Good Burj Khalifa Nightview”
    Room was facing Burj Khalifa city nightview, friendly and helpful staff
    I have a pleasant stay with Jumeira Rotana Hotel! All the staff was helpful and friendly, location was good,easy access for shopping,convenient shop,and many restaurant nearby open till late (you would easy to find International Food there,recommend: A restaurant just right behind the hotel,named 'Big-bowl'-A Malaysian+Asian+western restaurant,foods are good but be aware portion is big especially fried rice ). Just one thing,the hotel entrance was facing Burj Khalifa city view,but lobby entrance was actually at the other side of the main road. Most of the taxi driver may have difficult to find hotel location / difficult to get taxi from lobby / main road at behind actually is very traffic jam ...
    Reviewed November 07, 2015
    8.0
    Excellent
    Wayne from United Kingdom
    Business traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
    Comfortable, very disapointed that pool was closed”
    bar and resteraunts
    My stay was comfortable but i was very disapointed that the pool was closed for refurb,Agoda should make this clear to there customers before we make a booking it spoiled otherwise what would have been a pleasent stay
    Reviewed August 05, 2013
    8.3
    Excellent
    NABIL from United Arab Emirates
    Business traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in July 2013
    Spacious Room, friendly service, Good value”
    Clean, great value, location
    Room size is super, it felt like staying in a suite. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and well equipped. They still charge for using internet!!!!. The swiming pool is small and so does the parking area. I will be back again and again ....
    Reviewed August 01, 2013
    8.8
    Excellent
    Jennifer from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
    Great stay”
    I spent 3 nights at Jumeriah Rotana in a spacious well equipped room with a most comfortable bed. Within easy reach of the centre of Dubai and most helpful polite staff I would highly recommend this hotel. Nobbin in the spa was a super masseuse. I will stay again for sure.
    Reviewed April 26, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable and that you will definitely stay with us again. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded April 28, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    6.4
    Good
    evelyn from United Arab Emirates
    Family with young children
    Premium King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
    Just ok ”
    We booked premium suite room that comes with bath tub but when we got in the room. It’s not what they have showed in the picture. We complained and was advised that their photos posted in website was wrong. In the end they just give us a bottle of wine to compensate it.
    Reviewed April 11, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded April 17, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    6.4
    Good
    David from United States
    Business traveler
    Premium King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
    Decent, nothing spectacular ”
    Got a late checkout (6pm) which was nice. The Boston bar off to the side of the lobby becomes a rival to the bar at the York after 8pm. During a 2 night stay my room was intruded on 4 times and never cleaned.
    Reviewed March 25, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. I was sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. as per the team, during the day when they came for service you asked them to come later and than later in the evening they was told no need for the service. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded March 27, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    mohammed from Saudi Arabia
    Family with young children
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
    Good ”
    It was great but the swimming pool is dirty
    Reviewed August 15, 2018
    7.2
    Very good
    Ismail from Oman
    Business traveler
    Premium King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018
    Very good”
    Good hotel
    Reviewed August 26, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    Dirk from Germany
    Solo traveler
    Classic King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
    sauber mit nettem Personal”
    Nicht direkt an der Hauptstraße gelegen und daher etwas ruhiger, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer - was will man mehr?
    Reviewed June 08, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded June 12, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Hassan from Maldives
    Solo traveler
    Premium King Bed
    Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
    nice hotel with a good price”
    room is nice and big. bathroom is clean and very spacious. breakfast was good too.
    Reviewed January 19, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded January 21, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    khawaja from Pakistan
    Family with teens
    Classic Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018
    very good”
    its our 2nd time we are staying in this hotel.. would love to stay again
    Reviewed January 09, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded January 10, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    khawaja from Pakistan
    Family with teens
    Classic Twin Bed
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
    awesome”
    its our 2nd stay in this hotel.. very good option with very good price..
    Reviewed January 08, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and was happy with the value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded May 09, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Ismail from Maldives
    Business traveler
    Premium King Bed
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
    Good hotel with good facility ”
    Good team. Extremely helpful.
    Reviewed January 01, 2018
    Dear Mr. Ismail, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded January 02, 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    6.8
    Good
    Joy from United States
    Solo traveler
    Premium King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
    Not again”
    The staff were lovely. However, it is just an adequate hotel. It is old and feels grimy. It is only 5 stories tall, so there are not that many rooms with good views. Mine overlooked local residences, so I kept my curtains closed all three days I was there. The internet is incredibly slow. Very, very slow. Breakfast was decent, although there was no non-dairy milk available. The hotel is located north of many of the tourist spots, so if I didn't have a car it could greet expensive to get around in taxis.
    Reviewed October 30, 2017
    Dear Mr. Joy, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive feedback on Agoda.com I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our Breakfast service. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the location and the internet speed. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Responded November 01, 2017
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    |Very good 7.9
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • The Dubai Mall
    • World Trade Center Metro Station is within 1.7 km