Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Riger from United States
Couples
Standard Studio King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great experience
Location. Service.
Excellent
Reviewed November 08, 2015

steve from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Twin Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great stay at Le Parc
Great staff,large room and plenty of eating close by
Our family loved Le Parc
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Ratha-korn from Thailand
Groups
Studio King Suite with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good price and cost effective
Big room
Excellent
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Peter from Australia
Families with older children
Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Relaxing and comforting
friendliness of all staff, location was terrific close to all we wanted. the can do attitude of everyone there.
great, we just wanted to relax and enjoy our last few days in the US. All concerned there ensured that happened. nothing we asked for was too much trouble. it was service with a smile all the way. Food was very good and considering its a 4 star hotel it was a good range of food. thank you all.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent getaway
The room, service, and food
Very comfortable and the room was well woworth the money. Walls are kind of thin but other than that very good. Excellent food and service.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Promma from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Twin Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
large and luxury room.
warm comfortable and nice hote.
Thsi is very nice hotel and good location in west hollywood. evry good for relax after work.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

MINJUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Studio Twin Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was really amazing hotel
spacious room and feel comfortable like a home with kind receiptionist
It was really amazing hotel and I had a relexing time. Rooms are so big like home and located in silent and peaceful area. Next time I hopte to visit there again.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Ricardo from United States
Groups
Studio Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
The rooms stink!! (literally)
Location
Will not stay here again! We stayed for the Halloween event on Santa Monica blvd, and they charged extra for parking! They allow non-guest to park there for a charge which limited their spaces and had the nerve to charge their guest for parking. RIP OFF!
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Trang from Vietnam
Families with older children
Studio King Suite with Sofa Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
I got king suite with sofa bed. Plenty rm for 6pp.
Coin operated Laundry and large room.
Comfortable, relaxing. Good service and large room. Good size for family staying.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

yi from Taiwan
Couples
Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good location. small but delicate room
good location with afforadable price. the layout of room is cool and cozy
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: