Book Now: Lotte City Hotel Jeju

Excellent
From 1072 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Lotte City Hotel Jeju Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1074)Booking.com Reviews (1800)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.3
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (1074)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 612 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
jason from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Staff spoke good English. Very friendly.

Reviewed May 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

The Best Hotel In Jeju”

This is one of the best among the best hotel in downtown jeju. Surely u never regret on what u have paid. Everything is good. And sure will come again and stay here for sure. 5 stars to this best facility...

Reviewed March 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
DONGHOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Best View in Jeju City ”

They have the best view in the city, with sea and airport. Location is also good, in the middle of the city and close to everywhere. Loved the pool, which is one of very few in Jeju Island opening during winter time, with hot jacuzzi and sauna. The interior design of the room and facility looked a little bit old, but overall all clean and convenient. Will syat again in the future.

Reviewed February 01, 2019
7.2
Very good
Joyce from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Walking distance to shopping district”

1) it is located very near to the airport and there’s airport shuttle direct to the hotel 2) Walking distance to shopping district 3) Lotte DFS is right below the hotel (the Lotte DFS is always crowded with PRC and price there are in USD iso KRW) 4) Free Parking

Reviewed March 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Standard is not a 4 star hotel”

When I firstly entered the room, there was some white dirt (? dried toothpaste) on the glass in the toilet. At the same time, there were some sticky stains on the table & bedside table, which was cleanable. Window was dirty, actually you can’t see outside clearly. Anyway, the room is spacious, bed is comfort.

Reviewed October 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Centrally located in downtown Jeju island. From the airport, I took the airport limousine bus. It dropped me off near the hotel and only cost ₩2000. The hotel sits on top of the Lotte duty free mall, so if you want to shop, you're in the right location. The hotel itself was very nice, clean and quiet and the beds were very comfortable. If you want to get to the beach, hop on the airport limousine and for ₩5500, the bus will take you to the Lotte resort hotel on the other side of the island.

Reviewed December 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JESSIE from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

location is great”

i only book the hotel coz of its brand,i think its overpricing we didnt enjoy the hotel facilities coz of the snow storm during our stay,breakfast buffet are diverse,the good thing in the hotel is the staff they converse clearly and the concierge they are amiable.

Reviewed February 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chariz from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Family Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

ok hotel but ”

the hotel is classy and is centrally located. Saw a kpop group when we stayed there. my only complain is the delay in the deposit which i am waiting to be released and credited back to my account since.we checked out on november 29, 2017.

Reviewed January 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KEKSIANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Proximity”

Easy access to airport as it takes 5-10mins only. Shopping are within walking distance. However, not exactly right smack in a shopping street. Breakfast in hotel? Unless you are on a diet....poor selections or expect continental spread only.

Reviewed November 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Excellent”

Front desk staff was helpful and professional but the housekeeping staff was a little bit rude telling guests to leave at normal checkout time, without knowing a late checkout arrangement had been agreed with the front desk.

Reviewed July 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Siew from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Nice hotel with great amenities”

The room was spacious and clean. The hotel comes with a lot great amenities. The downside was the pool was closed too early and open late. The location of the hotel is great and next to it is duty free shop. The front desk and concerige was very helpful with a minor language barrier.

Reviewed September 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Dewi from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Strategic Place ”

If you not driving a car and mainly commuting by taxi, this hotel is the most recommended hotel in Jeju. Don't take a risk to get cheaper, yet hidden hotels, otherwise you will be taken around and around the streets, ended up paying more for taxi. FYI, taxi and public transportations are so difficult to get from the attraction sites in Jeju. Taxi fee from Lotte City hotel to Jungmun Resort/Seongsan Ilchulbong +/- 30K won, to airport +/- 5K won.

Reviewed April 22, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Wesley from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

clean and new, beautiful view”

room, staff, facilities

The building is new and the room and facilities were immaculate. Beds were very comfortable (I like firm mattresses). Big screen TV with a few English channels, including CNN and BBC. Gym was okay, basic but nice; there is also a laundromat (detergent sold in vending machines.) Location is good, some restaurants nearby, as well as convenience stores and bus lines. Taxi to the huge supermarkets (Lotte Mart and Emart) in Jeju City was about five minutes; during rush hour it might take a little longer, but we considered those places to be within walking distance of the hotel. Special thanks to Hailey Lee at the front desk for taking so much time to help us find the bus routes to the places we wanted to visit. Front desk had speakers of different languages; I saw and heard English and Chinese. Didn't have a chance to use the pool because it was a bit too cold, but it (and the jacuzzi) are outside on the sixth floor, so you'd have a view of the city.

Reviewed April 19, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Angela from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

5 star in jeju”

staffs, food, laundry

Staffs here are very hospitable and they will help you with anything they can. One time, I had a terrible headache so I decided to go to the nearby drugstore but they couldn't understand us so I asked the front desk if they have a pain killer. and the lady front desk staff gave me her own pain killer. Breakfast buffet food quality was great and the spread was a reasonable. Location wise, restaurants and shops are about 5-10 minute walk. They have a coin laundry facility available and there's a television and a vending machine inside so you wouldn't get bored. Amazing hotel. Highly recommended!

Reviewed January 06, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Mike from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

I had a wonderful and enjoyable stay.”

Quiet, comfortable and good location.

My stay at Lotte City Hotel Jeju was a positive experience. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel is very new. Although some parts of the hotel are still work in progress, it is generally a quite hotel. You can have a relaxing time at the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Pleasant staff.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
7.2
Very good
youngjin from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Clean and affordable ”

this is a new budget hotel which provides reasonable affordability.

Reviewed December 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SOK from Macau
Group
Standard Room Upgrade
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

recommend”

nice and clean hotel~

Reviewed November 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Yun from United States
Couple
Deluxe Family Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent”

Very clean rooms and comfortable bed. Ocean view room is great as you get a view (not close but still nice) and the planes at airport. Definetly will stay again.

Reviewed October 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Convenient to Yeon dong. Clean & well equipped. Good for shopping.”

I left a small black cosmetic bag in the room, hope that the hotel can get back to me.

Reviewed September 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jade from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Excellent”

Nice hotel with good service. When our room smelled like plastic, they switched us to a higher floor room and provided us with a purifier machine. There is corn laundry but was almost KRW10,000 per load. Not kids friendly as no kid slippers and toiletory.

Reviewed April 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
WEIXIANG from Singapore
Group
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Excellent”

Hotel was located near restaurants though most do not open early in the morning. However we were satisfied to have paris baguette just a stone throw away for breakfast and managed to find a small eatery 5 mins walk behind the hotel to have breakfast the day of our departure. Lots of food choices at the airport too. Lotte duty free is located just next to the hotel. We ordered room service and was pleasantly delighted at the quality of food served although there are limited choices.. (only pasta or pizza).

Reviewed December 24, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Fiona from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Central Hotel to Stay While Jeju”

It is a very gorgeous hotel. Check-in staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a central location with The Golden Tour Bus just down the road and also several bus stops to different locations all around and nearby. Took us about 10-15 mins from the airport to the hotel in a bus. Will definable recommend this hotel in the future when going to Jeju.

Reviewed September 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Clarence from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Clean and comfortable”

The rooms are clean and quiet corridors. Corridor has ice machine, ground floor has a duty free shopping floor for your very last min shopping. Opposite the hotel do have cheaper skincare such as innisfree, faceshop ...

Reviewed November 02, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Heidi from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Great Hotel”

Really nice hotel. Great value for cost. Near airport and duty free shopping, but far from other areas in Jeju City. Year round pool and hot tub were great. Room was excellent. Great to have laundry on site, but cost was a bit excessive to wash and dry (around $4 each). Buffet was expensive. I'd skip it for better food outside. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviewed September 29, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Edward from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

They need more elevators. (Too late now!)”

Overall I was pleased with my stay, but it's surprising that the biggest hotel in JeJu City only has 3 elevators. Communicating with the front desk was more difficult than I've experienced in most Korean hotels. They were certainly courteous, but misinterpreted common questions; such as "what kind of local entertainment is available." Their dinner buffet, though a bit pricey at 80,000 Won, was worth it.

Reviewed June 07, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ziheng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Excellent quality”

Our hotel stay was fantastic and the location of the hotel was very close to the airport as well as nearby shopping areas. We rented a car to move around and there was free parking with ample space and lots. The overall quality of the hotel as well as our room was great. It was a really nice stay.

Reviewed May 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Toh from Singapore
Group
Standard Family Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

A very affordable 5* hotel in Jeju”

The location is great n convenient. Is in the city while the shopping areas and many food can be find just across the street. There is a Paris baguette and convenient store beside the hotel. There is also a drug store beside, in case if you need some flu medicine. The room is spacious enough for 3 pax. Is very clean n neat room. Comfortable bed. Will come back to this hotel again next trip.

Reviewed April 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Rian from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Jeju”

This hotel is placed in the heart of Jeju City and is very close to a lot of restaurants, bus stops and local fan fare. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Jeju and the wonderful people.

Reviewed April 30, 2016
6.8
Good
Peter from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

The Hotel to expensive for this place”

If you need a expenisve hotel ..no bar very noise because you can show the airport ..this hotel is rigth for you. if you want take also relax please go to lotte and resort just 45 min from airport is much better . i boox excutive floor ..one question what is my benefit... notthing ! NO BAR !

Reviewed March 21, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Esther from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Excellent hotel”

Cleanliness, Location, Staff

My husband and I booked Lotte City Hotel Jeju for our stay in Jeju during our honeymoon. It was an extremely comfortable stay! The room was clean and staff were friendly. We got a corner room with a view of the mountains. Hotel has washing machine and dryer downstairs too. We rented a car for our stay in Jeju and we could park in the carpark for free too. The hotel is relatively new. Will definitely book Lotte City Hotel Jeju the next time!

Reviewed August 13, 2015
7.7
Very good
Jieun from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Good stay but not awesome”

View, location, food

Stayes a night and it was good. The room was not large but clean and comfy. We could see the Hanlla Mt. throughout the window and it was good. It was located im the center of the city, providimg easy access to the flea market and reataurants. In general, we were satisfied.

Reviewed August 06, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Kuen from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015

Central shopping convient location”

central shopping convient location

its just only less than 10min from the hotel, quite central, alot of eateries and shopping in the area less than 10 mins walk from the hotel. bakery money changer all within reach and taxi very frequent.helpful staff as well

Reviewed June 06, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Sharon from Singapore
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Location, staff friendliness, comfortable room”

Good location, informative staff, comfortable room

It was in the city centre with restaurant and shopping within 1 min walk. Staff were friendly. Best hotel I stayed in korea so far! With all the modern facilities, would like to stay in other lotte hotels in the future.

Reviewed April 23, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jessica from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Comfy Biz Trip”

The staffs were all very helpful, location is near airport and downtown, bathroom was always clean!

I have a great stay there. Despite the language barrier, all the staffs were very helpful to make sure I arrived at my office which located close to Jeju National University (far place, this one!). Room, especially bathroom was always clean and tidy. Breakfast also great! Trivia: You can exchange 2 unused breakfast coupon with a bottle of wine!

Reviewed February 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jess from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014

great for a lazy relaxed hols @ jeju”

1) awesome front desk @ lvl 1 2) location 3) clean

It was amazing. We didn't have anything planned so everyday, we'd ask the front desk at lvl 1 for recommendations for lunch/dinner. This is how we managed to get food preferred by the jeju locals. They would also help to call for taxi (local ones are cheaper) to go to attractions. Being situated at the jeju city area, there are many shops within walkable distance. With a data SIM card to use in Korea, you will have fun just walking around thw area. The hotel is clean and welk kept too. There was once a rainy day where we decided to stay-in so we bought instant ramyeon back but the shop forgot to give us chopsticks and it was raining quite heavily outside. So we decided to try our luck with their helpdesk. They do have chopsticks and even bought it to us with napkins. This saved our day!

Reviewed November 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Ivy from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

New, nice & comfortable hotel”

Five star comfortable hotel

The hotel room is value for money, it was new, clean & class. The staff speak good English and attend to you immediately. Have went up to the dinner buffet floor to enjoy the one & only pricey seafood buffet. Due to just arrived + heavy rain so no choice have to eat there. It was quite close to shops and restaurants but not much of varieties.

Reviewed October 20, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
DE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Great Stay”

Clean, Classy, Good Service

Staffs speak English really well. Good location with a bus stop 100m away that goes to most tourist attractions. Bakery beside hotel for breakfast. About 200m away from a restaurant street with variety of Korean delicacies. Will definitely stay at Lotte City Hotel Jeju again.

Reviewed September 16, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
JEAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Good Stay”

Clean; Smiley Service; Spacious Room

It was a good stay. Services at reception is good. One of the front desk gentleman helped to book Taxi Tour for us. The 2 cabbies we booked over 2 days are relatively reliable and informative. The service can be further improved by providing welcome cocktail drinks. Next, there isn't 24 hours room service where we could order foods/drinks to dine inside our room. Last,there is a shuttle bus that ferry guest to the beach but this was not promoted by your front desk and thus tourist isn't sure what good is the beach for.

Reviewed September 01, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Peoi from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Hotel with excellent location”

Overall is good. However, we have booked with 3 adults, but breakfast only provided for 2 pax. Probably some misunderstanding during Agoda booking.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
7.6
Very good
SOOJIN from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

we can trust quality of lotte”

always satisfied with value of money and very clean and comfy

Reviewed October 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MEI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Room Upgrade
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Good Location”

Staffs nice and good location to anywhere

Reviewed May 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Cherlyn from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Nice hotel”

Dutyfree is conveniently located downstairs. Hotel is surrounded by shops. Very near to the airport.

Reviewed November 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
YeYoung from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Triple
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Nice staff, perfect location”

But the room seems a bit small, unresonable price. And there was a lefted item beside the bed. But the staffs are extremely nice.

Reviewed October 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Jungmin from South Korea
Couple
Standard Family Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Smart choice”

Our last day at lotte city jeju was great , pool and other amenities were fun and joyful

Reviewed September 24, 2017
8.4
Excellent
robert from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Excellent”

Great hotel located in resort area of Jungmun. Swimming pool facilities are very busy with family's. If looking for a quiet hotel for a bit of R&R id look elsewhere

Reviewed August 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
SIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Family Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Great Location”

10min by taxi to the hotel. walking distance to the shop lot.

Reviewed July 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Adrien from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Good hotel”

Best hotel to visit if you are staying in jeju city.

Reviewed May 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yuen from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Nice service”

Good location

Reviewed April 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
kim from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

very good”

very good

Reviewed February 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Adrien from Canada
Couple
Standard Family Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Nice hotel”

Great hotel in downtown Jeju. The staff are friendly and the hotel has a nice outdoor year round hot tub and swimming pool

Reviewed January 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Near to Airport ”

Stay at lotte city hotel in Jeju for 2 nights . Location is superb as it is near to airport and duty free shop is just below the hotel . Will stay again !

Reviewed December 02, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Adrien from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Great hotel”

Nice Views

Reviewed October 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Chiong from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Good”

Good clean nice modern hotel

Reviewed August 20, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Suat from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015

Clean Tourist Class Hotel”

Location near to many eateries; self help laundry services center; prompt check in-check out front desk services

Bed was very comfortable though room is quite compact. Clean and room was quite new. Overall was a comfortable stay, except the dinner buffet charges quite pricy.

Reviewed December 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
TAK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014

Very good”

Clean,good,near

Very clean,staff are nice,good

Reviewed June 06, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Kei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

New hotel in jeju”

Location, best for value, clean and modern

If you looking for valuable stay, lotte city hotel won't be a mistake. Excellent service, but do take note their reception not at the ground follow, but the staff is kind enough to help

Reviewed May 27, 2015
8.7
Excellent
zhang from China
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015

a nice week at Lotte City”

location, view, cleanness

It was a nice stay here for a week. Good location and clean room, ocean view!!!!

Reviewed May 20, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Francisca from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

nice hotel and friendly staff”

good location, near to airport and eateries, comfortable stay

my stay was pretty good and i love the staff is very friendly. very clean hotel and good location.

Reviewed April 15, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Chau from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

Good location, ocean view, friendly staff

It's a nice stay in Lotte City Hotel. The room is clean with ocean view. The staff are very helpful. I'll stay in this hotel next time.

Reviewed March 08, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Dujuan from China
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014

good location”

location, cleannies, staff

very good service, hotel is new and clean, near by shopping stores, very very very good location

Reviewed January 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
soh from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

Good”

Location clean good staff
Reviewed December 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
soh from Singapore
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

Good”

Location clean good staff
Reviewed December 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Hwee from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

Nuce hotel in city area for shopping and stay. ”

City area with great shopping and food, Comfort room & nice staff

Great. Would like to stay there next visit to jeju as it is near shopping area and airport

Reviewed December 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Touchavan from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Every thing ok”

Every thing ok
Reviewed December 06, 2014
8.0
Excellent
ChihChing from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Lotte City Hotel Jeju”

good

Reviewed December 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
So from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Family Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Prefect”

Location

Comfortable

Reviewed October 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Eslin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Clean and new hotel”

Location, Room, Swimming Pool

The room was just nice for 2 person. Very clean and new room. Love the swimming pool too. Enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed October 07, 2014
8.7
Excellent
KWUN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

New hotel in centre of town”

Great location, pool, new hotel

Hotel very conveniently located in centre of town, close to shops and restaurants, much better than staying far out in Segwipo.

Reviewed September 25, 2014
8.7
Excellent
KWUN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Great location to town”

Location, new hotel, infinity pool & jacuzzi

Great new hotel with rooms on the small side but right inside the heart of Jeju city for shopping and dining.

Reviewed September 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jeffrey from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

business traveller”

nothing

no ironing board for my business shirt

Reviewed August 27, 2014