Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Carol from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
what they need
I love this place but they need new towels.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location, Staff, Food & Facilities.
Great stay at a complete resort in a great location with so much to do.Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Hotel Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
value
Place is getting a little tired
Reviewed June 17, 2016

peter from Australia
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
great place to stay
awesome as always we love staying there the people there are always helpful and friendly and the rooms are always comfortable
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Donna from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Coolangatta
Great location and value for money
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Poky room poor views
Room was very small, with poor views, otherwise Okay for the one night we were there. Would not have wanted to be there a week.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Paula from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Disappointed Stay
The room was OK. The curtains were very ripped and mouldy. The shower recess was very corroded and leaked badly. Asked for extra towels to be told that as our stay was not over 7 nights we would have to pay for extra towels. Also the room was not serviced as we only stayed for 3 nights. Pretty sure this was not noted on website. Pool/beach towels were also at added expense. I think that these sorts of issues are very unusual for this standard of accommodation.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Brenda from Australia
Business travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Stay at Mantra Twin Towns
This place had a very comfortable bed. The room was nice and serviceable. The only negative thing is that the air conditioner was not cold enough.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Sandra from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great spot for one night on Gold Coast
My stay was for a night following a 5-day retreat. I loved that there was a bath tub and a balcony to sit or to just let air into the apartment. Everything is super close by. Great place to stay.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Lisa from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice stay but
I stayed here due to a discounted rate at the time. If I had paid full rate I would have been disappointed- the room was great and roomy but needs a little renovation- mainly the bathroom - get rid of the old bath with the shower overhead and supply a nice big shower. Breakfast buffet needs revamping - felt very old school and some replenishing kitchen staff not very friendly. The front entrance stairs need work. Calling reception meant being put on hold EVERY time, and then eventually having to hang up and call back - so there are staffing issues for demand at reception. Otherwise staff were very friendly.
Reviewed April 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: