Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location
Fantastic place for a traveler going to or from international airport from domestic
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Jacqueline from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room with View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location !
If you are flying international it is the best place to stay. Convenient. Can take your trolley. Reasonable restaurant.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Close to airport
The hotel itself was very good if your are using the international terminal as it's a short walk across the bridge to the terminal.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room with View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Lay over stay
Clean, stylish, lovely staff, wish we had more time to enjoy the facilities
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Business Stay
The carpet in my room was in need of replacement and the shower had mold growing in the caulking around it. Else the staff was excellent, the fitness center was excellent. The food was good and served quickly. I picked this hotel for its location and it was worth the money.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jeremy from France
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Stopover
Perfect for us
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kristine from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Overnighter after long haul OS Trip
Beds were heavenly, staff fantastic and room service delicious.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Katrina from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Dirty and needs maintenance
After a 10 hour flight we booked the room for some shut eye. I was very disappointed to see mould in shower and sink around taps in bathroom with crud and filthy. For nearly $500 per night it was a shock.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

HONG from Vietnam
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
right next to airport, good spot for a short stopover
It's very convenient, located next to airport which takes about 2 minutes walk only. It's an ideal place for short stop over.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Natalie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Melbourne Airport
Loved how close this was and the ease of which I could get to the airport first thing in the morning for my flight.
Reviewed June 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: