2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Priscilla from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
Travelling with toddler
Location was accessible. Could improve on cleanliness though. Rooms came with phones which weren't plugged into the sockets. And power plugs were located behind the beds.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Leonard from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Disappointing
Hallways were dirty and obliviously not cleaned. TV had a problem with volume, shower dripped all night resulting in a wet bathroom floor in the morning. Generally not a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Gerard from Australia
Solo travelers
Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Good hotel..Never dissapoints
Reviewed September 07, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Welcome rest.
The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom fitted with a washing line, which I've never seen before. I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Rumi from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good job
when we were there it was incident 8th floor. but hotel did good job.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

AHRA from South Korea
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
great memory of sydney
excellent locatoion, kind staffs and clean bedclothes!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

cuong from Australia
Families with older children
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
receipt
after our stay at travelodge sydney (which ended on 26.8.2016), the staff promised us our receipt for the booking would be sent to phammanhcuong57@gmail.com immediately. however, until now we still have not received it. i would like my receipt and an explanation for this lateness. thank you. best regards, Cuong
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Ross from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Working weekend
Very helpful staff, tidy, well appointed rooms.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Glenys from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Loved our stay at Travelodge Sydney Hotel
I was in a family group of 8 people. We had a fabulous time - the staff could not have been more accommodating to make our stay more enjoyable - would definitely stay there again
Reviewed August 29, 2016

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good value
Very efficient friendly staff
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: