Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
See all 55 photos
Villa 3-Bedroom - Pool Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
Villa 3-Bedroom - Pool
See all 55 photos
Lobby Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
Lobby
See all 55 photos
Lobby Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
Lobby
See all 55 photos
Interior view Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
Interior view
See all 55 photos
See map Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
See map
Very good
Location
7.1
See all 55 photos Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
See all 55 photos
Removed from saved list
Very good
From 40 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10
Excellent cleanliness
8.1
Recommended by 80% of guests
Value for money7.6
Distance to city center3 km
Location rating7.1
Nearest airportUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport26.7 km
  • Airport transfer

  • 860 meters to the beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Sauna

Room choices
Villa 3-Bedroom
Villa 3-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 200 m²/2153 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Villa - 6-Bedroom
Villa - 6-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 550 m²/5920 ft²
  • Nature view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
4 Bedroom Villa
4 Bedroom Villa
...
  • Room size: 250 m²/2691 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Six-Bedroom Villa
Six-Bedroom Villa
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Basic Villa
    Basic Villa
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya?
      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya

      More about Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya

      An overview

      Show more

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Thai cuisine
      Thai cuisine
      Mirror Bar
      590 m Thai
      Rin Kitchen
      2.0 km Thai
      Che Bang Isan Food
      2.6 km Thai
      Asian cuisine
      Asian cuisine
      Somsakdi's Resturant
      530 m Asian, Thai
      MAYs Urban Thai Dine - Pattaya
      1.1 km Asian, Fusion, Thai
      Akvavit grill&bar
      1.2 km Asian, European, Scandinavian
      European cuisine
      European cuisine
      Laong's Bistro & Boutique
      540 m European, French, Fusion
      Siambylla
      620 m European, Swedish, Thai
      Linda’s Restaurant
      1.3 km European, Norwegian, Soups

      What they offer

      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show more

      Real reviews from real guests

      Agoda Reviews (40)Booking.com Reviews (128)
      7.7
      /
      10
      Cleanliness8.1
      Facilities7.8
      Location7.1
      Service7.7
      Value for money7.6
      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Filter guest comments by:
      Language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      한국어
      繁體中文 (香港)
      more
      Room type
      4 Bedroom Villa
      Villa - 6-Bedroom
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Search reviews
      Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
      Showing 27 verified guest comments
      12
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Dongmei from United Kingdom
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018
      The villa was very good”
      The villa was very good. It was clean and the amenities inside the rooms and kitchen were fantastic and just what we needed. We brought our own food for BBQ all other foods were very reasonable and ordered from the villa menu for delivery. Thank you for a lovely stay!
      Reviewed October 15, 2018
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Zou from Albania
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018
      I love Pattaya and this pool villa !!!!!! COOOOOOOOl”
      Everything was amazing. I would come back for a honeymoon Overall good experience ,value for money and ultimate privacy.
      Reviewed October 13, 2018
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Mesaya
      Family with teens
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      very good staff. Can stay in villa with dog ))))”
      The rooms is very nice,clean and functional.The view is beautiful inside the community.Staff were very friendly and helpful.
      Reviewed September 30, 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards
      Responded October 01, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Piriya from Thailand
      Family with young children
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      LIKE private pool”
      Lovely villa with decent price, Nice private out door pool with very lovely garden, Friendly neighborhood willing to give us food and help every time. Very friendly staff, We had very present holiday here in Tropicana Pool Villa
      Reviewed September 30, 2018
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Dong from Thailand
      Family with teens
      4 Bedroom Villa
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      I like this pool villa !!!!”
      Amazing villa, facilities great, clean, staff helpful. I enjoyed the pool so much I didn’t want to get out )) Can’t wait to come back again.
      Reviewed September 30, 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards
      Responded October 01, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      2.8
      LEE from Hong Kong
      Family with young children
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
      The most Awful Villa ”
      No reception in the Villa and can't check in. Their office is closed without notice. Only left the local phone no but always no answer. Fortunately, we go to the villa again and find some staff are cleaning the villa. We request them to call the staff to arrange check in. The house is dirty. NO DAILY ROOM MAKE UP SERVICE. THEY DONT REPLACE THE TOWEL, CLEAN THE FLOOR AND REMOVE THE RUBBISH. If you need the service, you need to pay extra $500 bath.The water pressure is very very low. The toilet flush is blocked. Some electrical appliances is out of order. And the most important is the AIR CONDITIONER IN THE BEDROOM IS OUT OF ORDER.
      Reviewed August 20, 2018
      Dear Guest, As the advertising states, there is no reception or front desk for this private villa (not a hotel). We are sorry that you overlooked this information. Daily housekeeping and towel change is an additional extra, sorry that you also overlooked this information. We checked the air con before you checked in and it was working fine. Perhaps you left the door open and that is why you felt the room not cold from the aircon, this is a common problem. We are sorry that you had such a bad stay and we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards
      Responded September 15, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Ryan from Indonesia
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in April 2018
      Very recommend”
      Nice villas, but a bit far from downtown
      Reviewed April 29, 2018
      Dear Ryan, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are pleased to see the recommendation and we are glad you found the villa to be nice. The villa is located not far from the beach and other amenities, however, if you want to be in the heart of Pattaya amongst all the hustle and bustle of a busy city, then perhaps a private villa is not for you. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
      Responded May 02, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      8.4
      Excellent
      John from Australia
      Solo traveler
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
      Billing was confusing. Delays in transport services unacceptable.”
      In house transport options back to Bangkok unacceptably high and refusal to assist with alternatives were almost criminal.
      Reviewed April 16, 2018
      Dear John, We are delighted that you chose our villa for yours stay in Pattaya. As you did not mention anything in your comments, we assume the villa was satisfactory and you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, we do not have our own taxi company and we rely on outsourcing this service. We apologise on behalf of the taxi company for their delayed services and we will be looking into this matter. Thank you for pointing it out to us. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
      Responded April 20, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      6.8
      Good
      LEE from Hong Kong
      Family with teens
      4 Bedroom Villa
      Stayed 9 nights in August 2017
      Good”
      Swimming pool water quality is poor. very turbid. Reception is far away from villas and no mention in the website. Washroom drainage is poor.
      Reviewed August 14, 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service to our lovely customers. We take pride in our pool cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your stay. Regarding reception, perhaps you overlooked the check-in location on the booking voucher. Please accept our apologies for the things you were not happy with and give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya and stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Responded October 04, 2017
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      7.2
      Very good
      Marcel from Thailand
      Family with teens
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in April 2017
      Very good”
      Place was great, but a bit too expensive. House was clean inside - although some furniture was a bit worn-down - but in the garden there was some trash. It took us a bit to figure out where to check-in as well. Cleaning staff was very friendly, some of the office staff less so. Allowing pets was a big plus for us (we specifically searched for a place we could take our dog).
      Reviewed May 02, 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our great location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. We are pleased that you discovered us from our villa being pet friendly, it is always very convenient being able to bring along your dog instead of leaving them behind. We are glad that you pointed out the friendliness of the cleaning staff and we also note your comment regarding the office staff and this has been addressed accordingly. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Show more
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Rungnapa from Thailand
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018
      Exceptional”
      บริการดีมากค่ะ ติดต่อพนักงานได้ตลอด สั่งอาหาร สั่งเครื่องดื่ม ก็เร็วดีสรุปก็โอเคอยู่ค่ะ
      Reviewed October 13, 2018
      9.2
      Exceptional
      NISHANT
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      Exceptional”
      ที่พักสวย บรรยากาสดี พนักงานบริการดี ห้องทกห้องสะอาด เตียงนุ่ม
      Reviewed September 27, 2018
      ทางเราขอขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเลือกที่พักกับทางเรา VILLA BY OWNER และขอขอบคุณ ที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์ของคุณกับการเข้าพักกับทางเรา และทางเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณมีความสุข เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในครั้งต่อไป
      Responded October 01, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Rungnapa from Thailand
      Family with teens
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      Exceptional”
      ที่นั่นร้อนมาก และมันแย่สำหรับฉัน มีเครื่องปรับอากาสในทุกห้อง ฉันไม่ไปทะเล แต่จะพักผ่อนที่สระว่ายน้ำ แต่ก็ยังดี เพราะฉันไม่สาารถพูดได้ว่าฉันไม่ชอบอะไร แย่กว่านั่นคือราคา คือดีกว่าโรงแรมหลายๆแห่ง
      Reviewed September 27, 2018
      ทางเราขอขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเลือกที่พักกับทางเรา VILLA BY OWNER และขอขอบคุณ ที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์ของคุณกับการเข้าพักกับทางเรา และทางเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณมีความสุข เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในครั้งต่อไป
      Responded October 01, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Udomsak from Thailand
      Family with young children
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      วิลล่าทรอปิคาน่าเป็นอย่างดี”
      มีความสนุกสนานบริเวรสระว่ายน้ำ ห้องนอนและห้องน้ำใหญ๋มาก ฟูกมีความนุ่ม และอุปกรณ์เครื่องครัวครบ
      Reviewed September 23, 2018
      ทางเราขอขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเลือกที่พักกับทางเรา VILLA BY OWNER และขอขอบคุณ ที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์ของคุณกับการเข้าพักกับทางเรา และทางเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณมีความสุข เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในครั้งต่อไป
      Responded September 24, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Piriya
      Solo traveler
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      ฉันชอบวิลล่าสระว่ายน้ำและที่พักแห่งนี้”
      สระว่ายน้ำสุดยอด เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน บ้านพักมีทุกอย่างครบครันตามที่ต้องการ ไกล้ทะเลร้านอาหาร และตลาด
      Reviewed September 22, 2018
      ทางเราขอขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเลือกที่พักกับทางเรา VILLA BY OWNER และขอขอบคุณ ที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์ของคุณกับการเข้าพักกับทางเรา และทางเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณมีความสุข เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในครั้งต่อไป
      Responded September 24, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Pacharim from Thailand
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      ปาร์ตี้ที่ดีที่สุดในพัทยาในวิลล่าสระว่ายน้ำส่วนตัว”
      วิลล่ามีความโมเดิลร์และสวยงาม มองผ่านหน้าต่างเห็นวิวที่สวยงาม สระว่ายน้ำมีความสะอาด พนักงานมีความว่องไว
      Reviewed September 20, 2018
      ทางเราขอขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเลือกที่พักกับทางเรา VILLA BY OWNER และขอขอบคุณ ที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์ของคุณกับการเข้าพักกับทางเรา และทางเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณมีความสุข เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในครั้งต่อไป
      Responded September 24, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      6.4
      Good
      monrada from Thailand
      Family with teens
      4 Bedroom Villa
      Stayed 1 night in December 2016
      การบริการ”
      พนักงานพูดจาไม่สุภาพ
      Reviewed December 11, 2016
      ขอขอบคุณมากสำหรับการเลือก วีไอพี วิลล่าส์ สำหรับการพำนักในประเทศไทย เรายินดีมากที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นและข้อติชม ที่เราสามารถนำไปพัฒนาและปรับปรุงบริการของเราเพื่อลูกค้าที่น่ารักต่อไป เราเข้าใจว่าอาจจะมีปัญหาหรือ ความคาดหวังที่ยังไม่ได้รับการแก้ไข และ เราหวังว่าคุณจะกรุณาชี้แนะให้เราเห็นถึงข้อบกพร่อง ได้โปรดรับการขอโทษอย่างจริงใจจากพวกเราในสิ่งที่ทำให้คุณไม่มีความสุข และ ให้โอกาสเราต้อนรับเมื่อคุณกลับมาที่พัทยาและบริการคุณอีกในอนาคต
      Responded October 15, 2017
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      6.4
      Good
      KAI from Hong Kong
      Group
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
      還可以”
      其實唔太難找,跟道航好易找得到,但因網上電話是錯的,找不到人搞到好似好難搵甘!
      Reviewed September 28, 2018
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Villa in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards
      Responded October 01, 2018
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      4.4
      DICK from Hong Kong
      Family with teens
      Villa - 6-Bedroom
      Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
      差到極”
      非常差,首先agoda提供酒店電話已經錯,酒店登記處係位於villa對面馬路,仲要冇酒店名可以睇到,要行入去問先可確認。GPS可以去到,但保安確認地址對但地方錯,我們就兩車13人圍住villa周圍行咗兩個鐘才找到登記處,(本人自駕遊未試過),然後我們訂了六房有五廁,原來第六間房位於屋外仲要冇熱水供應, 鎖匙又唔畀我哋冇得鎖門, 追問咗成半個鐘頭先至好似好無奈咁樣畀咗一條鎖匙我哋開到房門, 一間位於大屋下層的房間,冇套廁只有大廳用可大小便的洗手間係冇得洗澡,而位於上層的四個房間都冇乜大問題,唯一係冇熱水可以洗澡,就算有兩三分鐘就跳fuse,總之呢間唔會再選擇去。
      Reviewed July 30, 2017
      Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are always looking at ways we can improve our service to our lovely customers. We understand that there were some issues that may not have been up to your expectations and we are addressing the things that you have kindly pointed out to us. Please accept our apologies for the things you were not happy with and give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Pattaya and stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
      Responded October 14, 2017
      Tropicana Pool Villa Jomtien Pattaya
      2.0
      JEONG from South Korea
      Solo traveler
      Villa 3-Bedroom
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018
      지금까지 숙박했었던 곳중에서 가장 최악의 시설입니다”
      일단은 사진과는 너무 큰차이가 납니다. 수영장은작고 수영장의 물은 전혀 수영을 하지 못할정도로 더럽네요.수영장 의자도 또한 위생상태 불량이었네요. 항의해서 수영장 물을 바꿨는데도 똑같네요.수영하려고 수영복도 구입했지만 전혀 쓸모 없이 돈만 소비했네요. 그리고 조식포함 가격으로 대략 10만원정도 차이나게 예약했지만 투숙인원은 4명이고 6명분을 가져왔는데 정말 말도안되는 샌드위치와 죽과 과일과 아이가 먹는양의 아주 작은 우유가 전부네요. 바로 앞의 카페에서 조식 먹는게 훨씬 나았겠네요. 가격도 저렴하고 푸짐하고...수영장위생상태의 클레임에 관한것은 늦은 퇴실 1시간연장이 전부였네요. 매니저가 조식이 포함되었었는지도 모르고.. 정말로 다시는 가기 싫은 풀빌라네요..예약하시는 분들이 있다면 말리고 싶습니다. 후기는 처음남기는데 너무 최악의 상태라 꼭 남기고 싶었습니다.
      Reviewed September 10, 2018
      12
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss