APX Parramatta
APX Parramatta
See all 29 photos
1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom APX Parramatta
1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom
See all 29 photos
Interior view APX Parramatta
Interior view
See all 29 photos
Interior view APX Parramatta
Interior view
See all 29 photos
Swimming pool APX Parramatta
Swimming pool
See all 29 photos
See map APX Parramatta
See map
Very good
Location
7.2
See all 29 photos APX Parramatta
See all 29 photos
Removed from saved list

APX Parramatta

Very good location
Have a question for APX Parramatta?
Very good
From 129 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2
Value for money7.4
Distance to city center19.Km
Location rating7.2
Nearest airportBankstown Airport (BWU)
Distance to airport10.7 km
Has restaurantYes
  • 230 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
3 Bedroom Apartment
3 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed or 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Studio
Executive Studio
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room
Room
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Apartment
    Two-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Room - 2 bedrooms
      Room - 2 bedrooms
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        One-Bedroom Apartment - FREE Parking
        One-Bedroom Apartment - FREE Parking
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Executive Studio - FREE Parking
          Executive Studio - FREE Parking
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Executive Single
            Executive Single
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Have a question for APX Parramatta?
              Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

              Prices drop the moment you sign in!

              Sign in now
              More about APX Parramatta

              More about APX Parramatta

              An overview

              Show more

              Nearest essentials

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              What to eat nearby

              Australian cuisine
              Australian cuisine
              135 Bar & Grill
              3.0 kmAustralian
              Ribs and Rumps
              5.3 kmAustralian, Barbecue, Gluten Free
              Captain Cook's Cove
              9.6 kmAustralian, Seafood
              Asian cuisine
              Asian cuisine
              BB King Lidcombe
              5.1 kmAsian, Korean
              Jeans Chilli Chicken
              6.7 kmAsian
              Hukuya Sushi Bar
              6.7 kmAsian, Japanese, Sushi
              Cafe
              Cafe
              Homer's Cafe
              6.8 kmCafe
              Espressimo
              7.9 kmCafe

              What they offer

              Show less

              What's nearby

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show more

              Guest policies

              Show more

              Some helpful facts

              Show more

              Real reviews from real guests

              Agoda Reviews (129)Booking.com Reviews (686)
              7.2
              Very good
              Cleanliness7.4
              Facilities6.9
              Location7.2
              Room comfort and quality7.4
              Service7.7
              Value for money7.4
              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              Filter guest comments by:
              Language
              English
              简体中文
              Italiano
              Français
              more
              Room type
              1 Bedroom Apartment
              2 Bedroom Apartment
              3 Bedroom Apartment
              Executive Studio
              Search reviews
              Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
              Showing 100 verified guest comments
              12345
              8.4
              Excellent
              Baria from Australia
              Couple
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 2 nights in July, 2018
              Renovation and new feel ”
              Great little place near parramatta. Renovation is giving it a fresh a new feel .
              Reviewed July 09, 2018
              3.6
              Saad from Australia
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
              Acceptable”
              Cups and utensils were dirty...loud noise from the cars and water pipes...the couches pretty old and dirty...had only 1 soap bar...and no free parking
              Reviewed May 01, 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out your valuable time to give us a constructive feedback. Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused and I thank you for providing us with valuable feedback .We have received your feedback with a great deal of concern and assure you that such comments are not normal and a definite deviation from our standards. I do request you to let us know next time you stay with us if something does not meet with your expectations.This will allow us to have the same rectified immediately and provide you with a far better experience. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to display our true APX hospitality in the not to distant future and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager
              Show more
              APX Parramatta
              8.8
              Excellent
              Karissa from Australia
              Family with young children
              2 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
              Excellent”
              pleasantly surprised. Beautiful apartment and great price.
              Reviewed February 19, 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and we would like to let you know that it was a pleasure to be at your service during your stay. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager
              Show more
              APX Parramatta
              8.0
              Excellent
              Great from Australia
              Family with teens
              2 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
              Nice Unit But needs more attention do detail with cleaning”
              The bed linnen on the king bed had very bad YELLOW stains . We took it off and when the staff made the bed the next morning they put the same ones back on.
              Reviewed September 20, 2017
              2.0
              Lee from Hong Kong
              Family with young children
              3 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
              NO cleaning service on SUNDAY!!??? ”
              We are 6 persons stay here for 3 nights. First night we request to change bedroom and living room light because it’s doesn’t work. The technician was off duty, hotels committed change on next day. Next day when we were back, the light was not changed. On third day morning I requested again, when we back hotel it only changed bedroom, living room still no change. On same day the third day (It’s SUNDAY) our room were not clean!!!! WTF!!! Then we go to front desk to ask, hotel replied us we don’t have room clean service on SUNDAY! OMG, this is my first to heard that hotel no cleaning service on SUNDAY! Then we only requested change towel and clear the bin. Overall: 1. If no cleaning service on Sunday, it should state on agoda, then traveler will consider book this hotel or not. 2. Commitments are very important. No commit, no any inform about the lighting. 3. Hotel facilities are old. 4. If stay this hotel recommend stay ground floor, don’t stay 1st or 2nd floor, no escalator has to take the luggage upstairs by yourself. Last if deiced this hotel please consider…….and good lucky…..
              Reviewed September 04, 2017
              9.6
              Exceptional
              glen from Australia
              Couple
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 7 nights in July, 2017
              Exceptional”
              Staff were extremely helpful
              Reviewed July 13, 2017
              Dear Mr.Glen, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and most of all, your emphasis on the quality of staff is most encouraging .People are our biggest assets and such praise is a reward for all their initiative and effort. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager
              Show more
              APX Parramatta
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Sophie from Australia
              Couple
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
              great location clean room”
              stayed one night, basic but clean room would stay again
              Reviewed May 22, 2017
              Dear Ms.Katherine, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and we would like to let you know that it was a pleasure to be at your service during your stay. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager
              Show more
              APX Parramatta
              5.6
              victor from Spain
              Business traveler
              1 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 4 nights in February, 2017
              Huge rooms in a isolated street”
              The room was massive, with two floors, and the equipment inside was also satisfactory. The only buts are the location, which has nothing around other than supermarket, MC and KFC within 5min, and also the cleanliness, which I found to be below my standards. Definitely, there is need of car, or taxi if you want to move around to get your meals.
              Reviewed February 10, 2017
              6.8
              Good
              Baria from Australia
              Couple
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
              Great please for cheap stay ”
              Room 18 was very noisey and near the road. Aircon was not as cool to ensure the bedroom was cool. Overall great for the price paid per night.
              Reviewed January 28, 2017
              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and we would like to let you know that it was a pleasure to be at your service during your stay. On the issue of noise all our apartments are designed to allow the guests to be insulated from outside noise once doors are closed. We are now checking all our outside doors and windows to ensure that they are able to filter out sounds as per design. We note your concern and apologize for the inconvenience. As there is only a single air conditioner in the apartment it takes a while to cool the apartment and to speed up the cooling we provide a pedestal fan which circulates the cool air a bit faster. We look forward to an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager
              Show more
              APX Parramatta
              7.2
              Very good
              keith from Australia
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
              Business stay”
              This was a great place to stay with staff very friendly and completely helpful Great bed good night sleep only problem was traffic noise
              Reviewed December 11, 2016
              7.6
              Very good
              Shelley from New Zealand
              Group
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 4 nights in November, 2016
              Good place to stay”
              Liked home facilities....stove, microwave, washer, dryer, tv
              Reviewed November 18, 2016
              Dear Ms.Shelley, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. The team is happy to learn that you were very impressed with our overall service and facilities and we would like to let you know that it was a pleasure to be at your service during your stay. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager
              Show more
              APX Parramatta
              7.6
              Very good
              Doan from Vietnam
              Couple
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 2 nights in November, 2016
              Good value but far from city”
              Staff was nice and helpful. Facilities are all enough for long traveller (kitchen, washing machine, dryer...)! But the location is far from the CBD, driving up to 30-40 mins to the CBD.
              Reviewed November 15, 2016
              8.8
              Excellent
              Lesley from Australia
              Family with teens
              3 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 2 nights in September, 2016
              Pleasantly Surprised”
              After reading some reviews, I was a little worried about having booked here. Upon arrival though, I was delighted to find the apartment spotlessly clean with ample provisions. The only criticism was a lingering smell of fresh paint, but this was only a minor inconvenience.
              Reviewed September 06, 2016
              4.0
              Letitia from Australia
              Family with young children
              2 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in July, 2016
              Don't bother!!”
              Very grotty, Fridge broken, oven broken. Washing mashine not working which was extremely annoying as it was the reason I booked due to needing a machine to wash uniforms for sports event. Pack light as you can't park near room and have to get bags up narrow stairs. Air con only in lounge room so bedrooms extremely cold and bedding only suitable for summer with no extra blankets. Cold air blew straight in as Windows and doors didn't seal properly at all. This is possibly the worst place we have stayed and couldn't wait to leave. Has not been refurbished since at least early 90's.
              Reviewed July 05, 2016
              6.8
              Good
              James from Singapore
              Family with teens
              2 Bedroom Apartment
              Stayed 4 nights in June, 2016
              Comfortable”
              Located in a quite part of the town but have access to bus services. Walking distant to Parramata Westfield. Apartment was kind of old and some furniture need replacement. Room was clean everyday. Overall stay was good.
              Reviewed June 21, 2016
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Trevor from Australia
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
              Regular, great value friendly staff”
              Stayed many times,,, the apartments allow space and comfort.
              Reviewed May 24, 2016
              6.8
              Good
              Dallas from Australia
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
              No”
              No
              Reviewed May 14, 2016
              5.6
              Rob from Australia
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 2 nights in May, 2016
              Disappointing ”
              A bit disappointing Room was nothing liked what was pictured Shower squirted in every direction. Vouch had a piece of timber under the cushion because it was falling apart The pillows on the bed were so uncomfortable not sure where they got them from. Then the website says free parking and they want to charge you $15 per day to park in there underground car park Don't think I will be going back there which is a shame as it is in a great spot
              Reviewed May 07, 2016
              7.2
              Very good
              mari from Australia
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 2 nights in April, 2016
              Great Staff”
              Good place ...
              Reviewed April 27, 2016
              3.7
              WEI from China
              Business traveler
              Executive Studio
              Stayed 1 night in February, 2015
              Not confotable”
              big sitting area,otherwise I can not even think about 3 things
              Very uncomfortable
              Reviewed January 01, 2016
              12345
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss