Florence Art Apartments
Florence Art Apartments
See all 33 photos

"Rooms are spacious and apt is filled with beautiful artwork!"

audrey

December 29, 2017

Studio - Bed Florence Art Apartments
Studio - Bed
See all 33 photos
Hotel building Florence Art Apartments
Hotel building
See all 33 photos
Exterior view Florence Art Apartments
Exterior view
See all 33 photos
Exterior view Florence Art Apartments
Exterior view
See all 33 photos
See map Florence Art Apartments
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.8
See all 33 photos Florence Art Apartments
See all 33 photos
Removed from saved list

Florence Art Apartments

Exceptional location
Have a question for Florence Art Apartments?
Exceptional
From 11 reviewsSee what guests said
9.1
  • 800 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Elevator

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 160 m²/1722 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Apartment
One-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment - Split Level
Apartment - Split Level
...
  • City view
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Studio
Studio
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Double Studio
Double Studio
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Florence Art Apartments?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Florence Art Apartments

More about Florence Art Apartments

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (11)Booking.com Reviews (182)
9.1
Exceptional
From 11 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.2
Location9.8
Service9.5
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
Room type
One-Bedroom Apartment
Studio
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 6 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
George from Cyprus
Family with young children
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2018
Touch of class”
Wonderful apartment. Really top level of quality on every detail. Easily accommodates 5-6 people. Very considerate and responding manager. WiFi needs to be -ended!
Reviewed August 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gavin from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2018
Excellent from the moment we arrived...”
What a great location from which to enjoy this beautiful city. The welcome from the young host was excellent. The facilities were impeccable and the room was well provisioned. I'd definitely stay there again!
Reviewed August 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
audrey from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
Best value Luxury vacation apt ”
We are a family of 2 adults and 2 teens. Apt location is central to Duomo , Accademia. Walking distance of 20 mins to uffizi but much to see n explore on the way there. Luxury shops are within the vicinity too. Authentic Chinese restaurant n supermkt round the bend adds to convenience. 3 toilets in our 2 BR apt is a bonus! Rooms are spacious and apt is filled with beautiful artwork! Modern kitchen with a washer is a plus. Drying rack is too small to cater for 5 persons' laundry load but washing detergent supplies make up for it. Bring yr own laundry hanging rope. Basic condiments for cooking , coffee n tea r also provided. Yay! Heated bathroom floors n heating racks are bonuses! G the in charge responded on Xmas Day to fix our toilet flush immediately. Effort is appreciated . She also gave invaluable travel information . A travel guide in the apt library was super handy ! The apt facilities met most of our needs. The pull out sofa bed in the living room was comfortable. 👍👍👍
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Dear Audrey, Thank you for the detailed review. We value our clients comfort and we are going to buy 1 additional drying rack so no hanging rope is needed. We are happy that we met your needs and we will be glad to see you again! Best regards, Aleksandr E., Manager
Responded August 07, 2018
Florence Art Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Stasha from Indonesia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Great stay ! ”
We had a pleasant stay, room was very clean, brand new and spacious. Located perfectly 2 blocks from Duomo but in the quite area, the only downside was that the wifi did not work during our stay but it was a minor issue for us. Guia was very friendly and helpful, will definitely comeback again.
Reviewed December 25, 2017
Dear Stasha, It is very pleasant that you enjoyed your time in our structure. We are trying to provide the best service for our clients but unfortunately some times we cannot deal with some issues, for example, with Telecom Italia that is our Internet provider. We will be happy to see you in our apartments again! Best regards, Aleksandr E., Manager
Responded August 07, 2018
Florence Art Apartments
4.8
HUI from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Acceptable”
Location is perfect however I won't recommend it to others due to inflexibility in term of check in and check out , an additional Euro 20 needed if you check in after 8pm, no front desk available thus you have to inform them in advance prior checking in. With the price, we can easily stay in hotels with facility and service.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Dear Hui, Thank you for your review. It is very unfortunate that you had a bad experience with our apartments. However I would like to notice that all points that you mention you can find in our description before making a reservation. We are a small apart hotel and don't have a reception however we are accessible by phone and provide personal check-ins. We sincerely hope that you found accommodation to your liking during the remainder of your travels. Best regards, Aleksandr E., Manager
Responded August 07, 2018
Florence Art Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
SANGHEE from South Korea
Group
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
최고의 아파트!!!!”
관광명소로 모두 도보 가능한 훌륭한 위치였고, 도착했을때 환한 미소로 마누엘라가 웰컴와인과 함께 따뜻하게 맞이하여주었다. 아파트에 대해 하나하나 상세히 설명해 주었으며, 언제든지 필요한 사항이 있으면 연락할 수 있도록 도움을 주었다. 주방기기와 접시, 양념 등이 잘 갖춰져 있었고, 와이파이도 잘 연결되었으며, 아파트는 무척이나 넓고 쾌적했다. 다시 피렌체로 오게 되면 망설임 없이 또 이곳을 선택할 것이다.
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear Sanghee, Your review name is very pleasant for us, thank you! We are providing all amenities to our clients so they can feel as they are at home. We will be happy to see you again! We would like to ask you to let us know next time what we can do for you to make your stay even better so your next review would be full 10 :) Have a nice day! Best regards, Aleksandr
Responded August 07, 2018
Florence Art Apartments
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss