Harbor Hotel Jeju
Free Wi-Fi

Harbor Hotel Jeju

1037-1 Geonip-dong, Jeju-si, Downtown Jeju, Jeju Island, South Korea
- View on map
Standard Twin Harbor Hotel Jeju
Standard Twin
    Removed from saved list
    Interior view Harbor Hotel Jeju
    Exterior view Harbor Hotel Jeju
    Exterior view Harbor Hotel Jeju
    Standard Twin Harbor Hotel Jeju
    See all 25 photos
     Harbor Hotel Jeju

    Harbor Hotel Jeju Reviews

    8.2
    Excellent
    /10
    (69 reviews)See what guests said
    8.8
    Excellent service
    Recommended by 88% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Harbor Hotel Jeju

    Things you'll love

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    • Blackout curtains

    Very good
    Location
    7.7
    See map
    Very good location - Inside city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Jeju Love Land8.61 km
  • Hamdeok Beach12.45 km
  • Eco Land Theme Park14.33 km
  • Hallasan National Park15.8 km
  • Manjanggul Cave21.71 km
  • Jeongbang Falls30.5 km
  • Hyeopjae Beach30.94 km
  • Hallim Park31.18 km
  • Cheonjeyeon Falls31.56 km
  • Seongsan Ilchulbong Peak37.64 km
  • Value for money8.4
    Location rating7.7
    Nearest airportJeju International Airport (CJU)
    Distance to airport4.3 km

    Rooms available at Harbor Hotel Jeju

    Deluxe Double - Ocean View
    Deluxe Double - Ocean View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin
    Deluxe Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Ocean View
    Deluxe Twin Ocean View
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Twin
    Standard Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Harbor Hotel Jeju?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Harbor Hotel Jeju

    More about Harbor Hotel Jeju

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Airport transfer is not available at this property.

    Reviews of Harbor Hotel Jeju from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (69)
    8.2
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.6
    Facilities7.6
    Location7.7
    Service8.8
    Value for money8.4
    All languages
    All guests (69)
    All room types
    Showing 38 verified guest comments
    12
    10.0
    Exceptional
    ROY from South Korea
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 1 night in June, 2019

    Clean room, modern facilities, walking distance from Ferry terminal 7.”

    Clean room, modern facilities, walking distance from Ferry terminal 7.

    Reviewed June 14, 2019
    2.0
    Robert from Philippines
    Business traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018

    Worst and Worst and Worst Ever”

    This is the worst experience i ever had travelling in different countries around the world and the bad thing is, in a 1 star hotel like this. Staff are very rude especially the old lady at the dining who serves the breakfast and seriously i did not enjoy the meal ever i did not even claimed my breakfast on the 2nd day and checked out early on the 3rd day to leave this place. No housekeeping was made from the day i checked in. My room was a mess because of the garbage. The bowl at the CR when i checked in was seriously dirty. No changing of beddings, toiletries and no water was provided on my 3rd night. Well, i even requested for a water on my 2nd night when i arrived back at the hotel around 11pm. What i can’t forget is how they treat their guest in a very small dining area where the breakfast they serve is not a usual breakfast from other hotels i stayed in my entire life. This old lady from the dining instructed their front desk staff to talk to me and ask me to transfer from a different table (take note: while I’m eating) they want me to move to a small table. How rude is that right? Well, this old lady is doesn’t understand and don’t know how to speak english at all. SHAMMED ON YOU PEOPLE. I will never recommend this hotel to the business community whenever they visit jeju. And i will never go back at this hotel. Ever!!!!! Suggestion: Go get a hospitality training it might help.

    Reviewed January 15, 2018

    Hello, Mr Robert. First of all, thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We always humbly accept criticism from our guests, but we never accept black lies. We are going to bring this issue really seriously because this kind of attitude may cause troubles to other properties too. The following are the objective facts about your stay. 1. We informed you that housekeeping is available if you leave your room before 1p.m. more than two times, but you never left your room before 1p.m.. to prevent the complaints with no reason, I called your room but still you didn't leave your room. 2.You were absolutely not eating when you were told to move. At that morning, there are a few people waiting in line but you occupied a table for four people and doing your job with your laptop after you'd finished your breakfast. So we politely asked you a favor to move to the smaller table but you got furious for some reasons. You can check above through our CCTV and room management software

    Show more
    Harbor Hotel Jeju
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Diep from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Double - Ocean View
    Stayed 6 nights in November, 2017

    Excellent. My choice for return visit.”

    Harbor hotel is easy walking distance from Ferry terminal 7 (from Wando). It is also comfortable walk to Dongmun market area. There are 2 buses running nearby hotel. Keep in mind Jeju is fairly hilly once you leave the coastal roads. Facility is modern, well kept, clean. Fairly good choices, mostly healthy, for breakfast. Parking available. Many restaurants nearby. All front desk staff speak English and very helpful. Our room has harbor view on high floor, good choice to have. Would choose this hotel again.

    Reviewed November 20, 2017
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Natalie from Australia
    Solo traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in July, 2017

    Clean, comfortable and friendly helpful staff”

    Brand new rooms, great value and close to the airport (10~15-min drive), friendly courteous staff, fresh clean crisp linen. Strongly recommended.

    Reviewed July 30, 2017
    5.6
    Alexander from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 1 night in December, 2016

    No shower curtain”

    No curtain in the shower area, water splashes all over the bathroom when taking a shower

    Reviewed December 23, 2016
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Lillian from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Deluxe Double - Ocean View
    Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016

    very good experience in harbor hotel”

    taxi to emart just few minutes, have convenience store just next to the hotel, very nice staff, the room is big, very clean and comfortable, if i go to jeju again, i definitly will book harbor hotel.

    Reviewed October 31, 2016
    5.6
    Hua from Germany
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 1 night in May, 2016

    service has to be improved ”

    the hotel facilities are ok. the first receptionist hardly speaks any English. the second one speaks sufficient English and was helpful. the third one didn't want to answer in English but understood some English. check-in time is 03:00 pm. we arrived 5 minutes earlier and were not allowed to start the check-in. we had to leave 5 min prior to breakfast time, which is at 07:30 and asked for a lunch box or take some food with us upon arrival, since breakfast is included. they refused to do any of these for us. service attitude has to be improved. we got the feeling that the staff don't really care for the needs of the guest.

    Reviewed May 12, 2016
    10.0
    Exceptional
    minjung
    Business traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 2 nights in June, 2019

    다음번에도 이용하고 싶어요”

    청결하고 친절하고 가격도 착해서 다음번에 또 이용하겠습니다.

    Reviewed July 02, 2019
    7.2
    Very good
    Hee from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 2 nights in April, 2019

    가격대비 괜찮은 숙소”

    가성비가 좋은 숙소입니다.

    Reviewed May 13, 2019
    8.8
    Excellent
    수빈 from South Korea
    Couple
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 1 night in May, 2019

    깔끔했어요”

    다음날 추자도 들어가기 위해 제주항 근처로 예약했는데 깔끔했어요 조식도 주는줄 알았는데 아니었던건 좀 아쉽지만 바로 옆건물에 편의점있어요

    Reviewed May 11, 2019
    9.6
    Exceptional
    JOONGOH from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in April, 2019

    가성비 좋은.”

    가성비 좋은 호텔입니다. 조식도 먹을만 합니다.

    Reviewed May 02, 2019
    9.2
    Exceptional
    so from South Korea
    Group
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 1 night in April, 2019

    조식포함된 비지니스호텔”

    제주날씨 변덕으로 추운 4월 뜻밖의 온돌~덕분에 따뜻~~3박했는데 매번 똑같은 메뉴(아침식사로는 적당합니다) ~~길건너 항아리식당 청국장 맛있습니다

    Reviewed April 29, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    JINSUNG from South Korea
    Business traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in December, 2018

    가성비 좋은 비즈니스호텔”

    난방도 잘 되고 소음을 거의 못 느꼈습니다. 침구도 깨끗하고 방도 넓어서 편하게 잘 있다가 갑니다.

    Reviewed April 08, 2019
    4.0
    minji
    Solo traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in March, 2019

    호텔인줄..”

    사진만 보고 이름도 호텔이길래 괜찮은거 같아서 예약했는데..진짜 모텔! 복도도 너무 어두워서 저녁에 들어가기 너무 무서웠어요 사진에 속지 맙시다.. 이돈이면 다른 보통 호텔도 잡을듯

    Reviewed April 08, 2019

    안녕하세요 minji 고객님, 귀한 시간 내어 남겨주신 후기 감사드립니다. 우선 기대를 품고 오셨는데, 저희 숙박시설에 실망하신 점 저희도 깊이 유감스럽게 생각합니다. 저희도 복도 등을 새로 교체한지가 얼마 안되었는데, 좀 어두워 이상하다 여기고 고객님의 후기로 더욱 심각성을 느껴 전문업체에 의뢰하였습니다. 저희가 새로 교체하면서 4와트 전구로 교체하였는데 원래 8와트짜리가 사용되어야 했습니다. 고객님 의견 덕분에 더 빠르게 문제가 해결되었으며, 이제는 복도가 많이 밝아졌습니다. 의견 주신 점 다시 한 번 깊은 감사드립니다. 하버호텔을 찾아주셔서 감사합니다.

    Responded April 25, 2019
    Harbor Hotel Jeju
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Lee from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in December, 2018

    진짜 깨끗함!”

    믿고 가보셈!

    Reviewed December 03, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Seoyoung from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 2 nights in October, 2018

    요가수련”

    요가원과 근점. 바다가 보임. 사라봉이 가까움. 조용하고 직원이 친절함. 조식 샐러드가 훌륭함

    Reviewed November 08, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    James from South Korea
    Business traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 2 nights in October, 2018

    렌트를 이용하시면 편리합니다.”

    위치가 제법 구시가지 끝쪽이라 조용한 장점이 있지만, 주변에 전통시장과 가깝습니다. 다만 시가지 지역과 좀 멀수도 있습니다.

    Reviewed November 06, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    JINSUNG from South Korea
    Business traveler
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in October, 2018

    제주항 접근성 좋고 깔끔해요”

    룸컨디션이 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 난방도 잘 되고 무료로 생수 2병씩 주시는 것도 좋았네요. 조식은 별도 비용 지급할 만큼은 아니지만 무료로 먹기는 나쁘지 않아요.

    Reviewed November 05, 2018
    7.2
    Very good
    EUNJIN from South Korea
    Couple
    Deluxe Double - Ocean View
    Stayed 1 night in October, 2018

    가격대비 굿”

    가격대비 괜찮았어요~^^

    Reviewed October 09, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    YOOREE from South Korea
    Couple
    Standard Twin
    Stayed 1 night in September, 2018

    대만족!”

    아침비행기를 타야해서 예약한 숙소인데 완전 만족했어요! 깨끗하고 침대 편하고 수압좋고.. 바로 옆 대궁숯불갈비 현지인 맛집이니까 함 가보세요~ 생갈비 추천^^

    Reviewed October 02, 2018
    12
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Harbor Hotel Jeju
    |Excellent 8.2
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Jeju Love Land