Hotel Koza
Hotel Koza
See all 6 photos
Small Double Room - Bed Hotel Koza
Small Double Room - Bed
See all 6 photos
Lobby Hotel Koza
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Lobby Hotel Koza
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Interior view Hotel Koza
Interior view
See all 6 photos
See map Hotel Koza
See map
Very good
Location
7.5
See all 6 photos Hotel Koza
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list

Hotel Koza

Very good location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 257 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Excellent service
8.6
Recommended by 81% of guests
Value for money8.0
Location rating7.5
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Laundry service

  • Smoking area

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked 3 hours ago | 16 travelers are looking at this property right now
Small Double Room
Small Double Room
...
  • Room size: 13 m²/140 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 semi double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room
Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 13 m²/140 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Accessible Room
Accessible Room
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Corner Twin Room
Corner Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Corner Twin Room
Corner Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room
Twin Room
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Semi-Double Room
Semi-Double Room
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Twin Room Corner
Standard Twin Room Corner
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Main Building UNIVERSAL Double Room Non-Smoking
Main Building UNIVERSAL Double Room Non-Smoking
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Hotel Koza?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Hotel Koza

More about Hotel Koza

An overview

Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (257)Booking.com Reviews (344)
8.0
/
10
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.5
Location7.5
Service8.6
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (257)
All room types
Showing 105 verified guest comments
12345
7.6
Very good
Jiang from Singapore
Family with young children
Small Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December, 2018
Pleasant stay”
Pretty comfortable stay. However, check-out time i pretty early at 10 am. There are shops and restaurant near the hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
DAVID from United States
Solo traveler
Small Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2018
Plessently surprised.”
I was pleasantly surprised at the value of this hotel for the price. The rooms are fairly small but that's true for most Japanese hotels however the cleanliness, the location, the kind professional staff more than makes up for the size. It's not a resort so if you want those perks you will pay four to five times more. Thanks Koza Hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
2.0
Chng from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2018
Limited parking. Staffs not helpful. Very far from city”
I came back to hotel about 9pm. No more car park. I asked the staff,why shall I park,I m willing to pay. Their reply,”sorry I can’t help you. sorry,I don’t know. sorry,I really don’t know.” By the way,the staffs can’t speak simple English. Need someone to translate. I couldn’t found any parking lot around the hotel,mostly was full. So I have to park at the road side and sleep in the car for overnight.
Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kwai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July, 2018
New and cozy”
Room is really small that just manage to put the biggest size suitcase at the entrance. The rest of the room cleanliness and facilities are good. Just 1 confusion would like to highlight is that we missed our breakfast as we didn’t aware there are breakfast coupon available.
Reviewed July 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jennifer from Japan
Family with young children
Corner Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2018
Wonderful and safe”
Easy quiet place to rest with my toddlers
Reviewed November 12, 2018
6.0
Paul from United States
Group
Main Building UNIVERSAL Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2018
Location bad, staff no English, but very clean”
If you're not a Japanese man, the location is not very good at all. If you are a Japanese man (especially older), there are a lot of hostess bars around. The touts won't even acknowledge you if you aren't Japanese, and you are flat out rejected even if you go inside one. The location is not very good. Stay close to Naha, or anything that you want to see in particular. The area is older, and pretty dead aside from the aforementioned. The facilities are very nice, and very clean. The staff isn't rude, per se, but they aren't accommodating and they don't speak English (if they do, the bare minimum).
Reviewed September 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
jameka from United States
Solo traveler
Small Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January, 2018
Very pleased ”
I was pleased with my stay at Hotel Koza, the room was a good size for one person the price was great. Conveniently close to the base and served breakfast in the morning. There is separate pay for parking locations behind the hotel, which the hotel will provide a parking voucher if you park there.
Reviewed February 03, 2018
Thank you for using Hotel Koza. Also, thank you for being satisfied during my stay. We must tell each staff as soon as possible. I am sincerely thankful for your continued patronage. We reconsider the guidance of the parking lot as the foundation of business as the basis of the words we gave. Also we will strive to further enhance our services and continue to be a wonderful hotel for all visitors to visit.
Responded February 14, 2018
Hotel Koza
7.2
Very good
Xuefang from Singapore
Family with teens
Small Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2018
Very good”
room is small but comfortable!
Reviewed October 15, 2018
7.2
Very good
Soojung from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September, 2018
a clean hotel”
It's a clean new hotel. Its location is also close to rycom-aeonmall and americanvillage its location is very good. I'm charging 500 yen for parking and the room is very cramped, but I'm satisfied.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Tinnakorn from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2018
Clean, Friendly staff, reasonable price”
The room is really clean and tidy. Locate near Chatan is so convenient. Recommended.
Reviewed August 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ying from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Small Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2018
Exceptional”
The hotel is new and clean. Had a good rest and felt comfortable there.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Kin-Lung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Car park is a problem ”
Hotel has limited car park (500Yen per day), if you missed it prepare to pay 200Yen per hour car park fee. I paid 2000Yen for an overnight park but a night staying at the hotel was 6xxxYen.
Reviewed March 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Christie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Small and clean business hotel”
Simple hotel... Although the room is quite small, it's clean and they provided simple bfast of bread and eggs.
Reviewed January 27, 2018
I am delighted to have many warm applause words. On behalf of the hotel staff I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you very much. I will let the staff know the words you received immediately. I believe it will be the basis of future work. We will continue to devote ourselves to the future as we will continue to be a wonderful hotel to stay for all visitors who can visit us so please continue to thank us for continuing our hotel Hotel Kosa.
Responded February 14, 2018
Hotel Koza
8.4
Excellent
Kukhwa from South Korea
Couple
Small Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Good place”
Good 1 kind staff 2 fairly clean Bad 1. Parking fee (not bad though . Reasonable 2 no market near by
Reviewed January 03, 2018
We will do continuous hospitality with respect to the staff you pointed out. We will make improvements regarding parking lots.
Responded January 08, 2018
Hotel Koza
8.4
Excellent
chi
Group
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Nice living experience”
Near supermarket,Mos burger. The facility is new,clean. The room is small, the thermos is dirty.
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Thank you very much for using Hotel Koza for the past day. Thank you for writing your comments / impressions, and I am sorry that your reply was very late. Neighboring information etc. I received heartwarming words, I let you know to each staff early. I sincerely thank you for your continued patronage. However, as an important issue concerning the cleaning of pots we have taught you will be re-examined.
Responded December 23, 2017
Hotel Koza
8.4
Excellent
Bodeesorn from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
New hotel”
Clean and cheap but parking so expensive.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Thank you very much for using Hotel Koza. As soon as we received your opinion that the parking fee we received was expensive, we will conduct market research and consider it as a future improvement plan. Thank you very much for your precious opinion at this time.
Responded December 23, 2017
Hotel Koza
10.0
Exceptional
Ritsuko from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 12 nights in September, 2017
Exceptional”
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Thank you for your evaluation of praise. Also we are waiting for you to come to Hotel Koza.
Responded December 23, 2017
Hotel Koza
6.0
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Standard hotel style ”
New hotel so it's clean but room is small and no view when open window was next building. Parking is too narrow and need to pay for 500 yen per day.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Sorry to be late replying. Thank you very much for using us Hotel Koza. However, I am sorry that I was not in a situation that I am satisfied enough about the structure of the room and the parking lot, but I am sorry for the unpleasant feeling. We will strive to appreciate our customers from the bottom of our heart and try our best to serve you from the viewpoint to stay comfortably. Thank you for your precious opinion. It will be a source of future work.
Responded December 23, 2017
Hotel Koza
8.8
Excellent
Hidetoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Small Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
沖縄中部の新しいホテル”
治安が悪そうな繁華街の真ん中にあるので、それが許容できれば綺麗で素晴らしいホテルだと思います 沖縄中部はホテルが少ないので重宝しそうです
Reviewed June 20, 2018
7.6
Very good
YOSHIAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2018
ビジネスに最適”
建物も新しく、清潔な館内も好感が持てました。料金によって差はありますが、部屋の狭さは覚悟して行った方がよいと思います。
Reviewed November 13, 2018
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Hotel Koza
|Excellent 8.0
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Very good location
  • Okinawa City Hall Observation Decks