Best Price on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen in Copenhagen + Reviews!
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
See all 29 photos
Standard Room - Bathroom Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Standard Room - Bathroom
See all 29 photos
Fitness center Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fitness center
See all 29 photos
Guestroom Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Guestroom
See all 29 photos
Guestroom Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Guestroom
See all 29 photos
See map Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
See map
Very good
Location
7.7
See all 29 photos Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
See all 29 photos
Removed from saved list

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Very good location
See what's nearby
Have a question for Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen?
Very good
From 110 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
  • 570 meters to the beach

  • 360 meters to public transportation

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!3 travelers have booked today.
Standard Room
Standard Room
...
  • City view
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Room with Skyline and Lake View
Premium Room with Skyline and Lake View
...
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite with View
Junior Suite with View
...
  • City view
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room with View
Superior Room with View
...
  • City view
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite with Skyline and Lake View
Suite with Skyline and Lake View
...
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room
Family Room
...
  • City view
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Room with View
Premium Room with View
...
  • City view
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple
Standard Triple
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single
Standard Single
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Basic Family
Basic Family
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

    More about Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

    "The room have a quite nice river view."

    Reviewed March 20, 2017

    yangguang from China

    |

    Business traveler

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What they offer

    "Breakfast is superb."

    Linda from Singapore

    |

    Solo traveler
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show more

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (110)Booking.com Reviews (2783)
    7.5
    Read reviews from:
    Cleanliness7.7
    Facilities7.4
    Location7.7
    Room comfort and quality7.8
    Service7.8
    Value for money6.9
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Filter guest comments by:
    Language
    English
    Norsk
    Svenska
    Deutsch
    more
    Room type
    Junior Suite with View
    Standard Room
    Premium Room with View
    Superior Room with View
    Sort guest comments by:
    Search reviews
    Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
    Showing 64 verified guest comments
    1234
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Ian from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Superior Room with View
    Stayed 3 nights in August, 2018
    Exceptional”
    Staff really helpful
    Reviewed August 14, 2018
    6.8
    Good
    Abdelwahab from Israel
    Business traveler
    Junior Suite with View
    Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
    thx”
    thx
    Reviewed November 10, 2017
    Dear Adbdelwahab. Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
    Responded November 10, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Alaina from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Standard Room
    Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
    Beautiful stay just outside downtown Copenhagen”
    Lovely staff, clean, and all-around pleasant with great views.
    Reviewed November 07, 2017
    Dear Alaina. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy to read about your great experience with our helpful staff and that you had a great view. We to be welcoming you back. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
    Responded November 10, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    8.0
    Excellent
    TAO from China
    Couple
    Standard Room
    Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
    Friendly staff”
    Staff are very friendly, all requests were accepted. The Thai restaurant is highly recommended. The view outside the room is absolutely amazing. However, the hardwares in the room are not impressive.
    Reviewed October 13, 2017
    Dear Tao. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read you had a good dinner at Blue Elephant, and that you found the view breathtaking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
    Responded November 10, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    3.2
    Jutharat from Thailand
    Couple
    Standard Room
    Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
    Very Bad Expereince here ! It destroyed our 14th anniversary. Good Bye Radisson.”
    I am terribly disappointed in your service and room condition. I have booked 1 standard rom with large bed through Agoda.com. My reservation number is 229931973. Check in today at 21.00 PM. I drove from Stockholm for 6 hours in order to have a good experience and god stay in Copenhagen. However , the staff put me and my husband in the room no. 1114 in which there is two small beds put together ….totally different from the picture I saw when booking So we went down and ask for a room with queen size bed. Then your staff put me into room no.530 instead. ……I found the queen size bed but the setting or even amenities are terrible and worse than previous room. It was not worth the money I paid at all. We don’t think it is a standard of Radisson hotels. It absolutely destroyed our trust in Radisson Brand. Seemed like we were cheated ! and Of course we will never return to your hotel again. I thought this place would be nice for my 14th anniversary. But it become a great failure.  I don’t want any one of my friends to get bad luck like us. So I would tell them for sure …not to try if they don’t want to be bad tempered. Good Bye Radisson chain.
    Reviewed September 29, 2017
    Dear Jutharat, Thank you telling us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the rooms provided. It is very important for us that our guests leave our hotel feeling satisfied, hence our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. We can see that you have reached out directly to our hotel staff earlier regarding your displeasure, and that they have reached a solution with you. On behalf of the entire staff here at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, we would like to extend our sincere apology for your experience, and we thank you for your kind understanding. Kind regards, Katrina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
    Responded September 29, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    6.8
    Good
    Chee from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Superior Room with View
    Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
    Hotel with Casino”
    Just a normal 4-5 stars hotel with casino. Nothing much to comment on hotel's facility. BTW, good breakfast.
    Reviewed September 28, 2017
    Dear Chee. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Super Breakfast Buffet. We hope to welcome you back, to get another chance of exceeding your expectations. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
    Responded November 10, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    7.6
    Very good
    DONGWOO from South Korea
    Business traveler
    Standard Room
    Stayed 6 nights in September, 2017
    Too cold”
    When I sleep, too cold to sleep.
    Reviewed September 13, 2017
    Dear Dongwoo, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay overall, however, we do apoloigze that the room was too cold. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
    Responded September 14, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    7.6
    Very good
    christer from Norway
    Couple
    Standard Room
    Stayed 4 nights in August, 2017
    Very good”
    This is safe hotel choice with a practical location for getting around Cph. It has big rooms and excellent staff. The thai restaurant in the basement and the casino is also attractions worth mention. The online booking prize for rooms is also sustainable but I think the additional prizes for parking, breakfast and for bringing a small dog along to the room is way to high. If you add these extra fee,s to your original prize pr night you will end up with almost a double total fee, so please be aware of this! We have spent the last 6 summer vacations in this hotel so needless to say we like it even the things mentioned over.
    Reviewed August 13, 2017
    Dear Christer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the location of our hotel and your room was as you expected. Thank you for letting us know where to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
    Responded August 24, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    9.6
    Exceptional
    yangguang from China
    Business traveler
    Standard Room
    Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
    I like the room view”
    The room have a quite nice river view. Shampoo smells good and the bed is soft. Breakfast with everything you need and tasty.
    Reviewed March 20, 2017
    Dear yangguang, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the you were satisfied with the amenities, the bed and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
    Responded April 03, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    8.0
    Excellent
    Cristina from Sweden
    Business traveler
    Standard Room
    Stayed 3 nights in February, 2017
    Good location ”
    Situated closely to city centre
    Reviewed March 03, 2017
    Dear Cristina, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
    Responded April 03, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Mia from Denmark
    Solo traveler
    Standard Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
    Indeed a very nice hotel!!”
    Nice staff, courteous ..... Lovely room...
    Reviewed January 08, 2017
    Dear Mia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the room and staff met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
    Responded April 03, 2017
    Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
    8.4
    Excellent
    Norton
    Business traveler
    Junior Suite with View
    Stayed 2 nights in December, 2016
    Nice hotel to stay in Copenhagen”
    The stay was awesome and like the hotel very much as it was fit for my purpose. I will recommend to my colleagues and for me also it I visit Denmark again
    Reviewed December 18, 2016
    8.8
    Excellent
    Reena from United Kingdom
    Family with young children
    Standard Room
    Stayed 3 nights in November, 2016
    Nice hotel”
    The hotel itself was nice away from the town, it was about a 15 minute walk or a short bus ride away. The beds are small, their queen is our double in the UK, the room itself was ok.
    Reviewed November 07, 2016
    8.0
    Excellent
    Linda from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Premium Room with View
    Stayed 6 nights in October, 2016
    Great view and with easy accessibility to metro”
    Very scenic from the room. Accessible to the metro. Breakfast is superb.
    Reviewed October 15, 2016
    8.4
    Excellent
    Sherin from India
    Couple
    Premium Room with View
    Stayed 6 nights in September, 2016
    wonderful experience”
    its was nice.it was like a home away from home.the staff were very friendly.i really enjoyed my stay. bus stop very close so commuting to city centre was very easy... my room had a beautiful view of copenhagen
    Reviewed September 18, 2016
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Rick from United States
    Couple
    Superior Room with View
    Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
    Quick stay”
    Decided to visit Copenhagen for a few days to take in the city and see what it has to offer. The location of the hotel and everything being within range of a nice walk is what made this place so special for us.
    Reviewed September 05, 2016
    6.0
    Shawqi from United Arab Emirates
    Family with teens
    Standard Room
    Stayed 4 nights in August, 2016
    An Average Hotel”
    Bit away from centre, 15 -20 mins walk
    Reviewed August 19, 2016
    2.4
    Stefan from Sweden
    Business traveler
    Standard Room
    Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
    Very expencive ”
    Everything was very expencive. AVOID!
    Reviewed July 30, 2016
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Prakash from India
    Business traveler
    Superior Room with View
    Stayed 2 nights in July, 2016
    Hotel with an excellent view of the city”
    This hotel provides one of the best views of the city from 25th floor, looks like one of the tallest building in the city. Close to city centre. Hotel has nice restaurant on 25th floor. There are 2 other restaurants, a Thai and Japenese one. Hotel has also got a casino. Its an excellent place both for a business traveller and also a tourist.
    Reviewed July 29, 2016
    4.4
    Vanesa from Germany
    Business traveler
    Superior Room with View
    Stayed 4 nights in June, 2016
    not impressed”
    Hotel needs renovation, very basic breakfast and awful presentation, no proper lunch choices as restaurants are only open in the evening, rooms very small and old, too far from the center. not impressed with value for money. I would never stay there again.
    Reviewed June 23, 2016
    1234
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss