Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Trilogy Surfers Paradise
See all 29 photos
1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Trilogy Surfers Paradise
1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom
See all 29 photos
Lobby Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Lobby
See all 29 photos
Swimming pool Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Swimming pool
See all 29 photos
Swimming pool Trilogy Surfers Paradise
Swimming pool
See all 29 photos
See map Trilogy Surfers Paradise
See map
Excellent
Location
8.5
See all 29 photos Trilogy Surfers Paradise
See all 29 photos
Removed from saved list

Trilogy Surfers Paradise

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Gold Coast
Have a question for Trilogy Surfers Paradise?
Excellent
From 92 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 85% of guests
  • 210 meters to the beach

  • 240 meters to public transportation

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.1
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • Sea view
  • 259 m²/2788 ft²
  • 3 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Deluxe
3 Bedroom Deluxe
...
  • Partial sea view
  • 179 m²/1927 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Apartment
3 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 143 m²/1539 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 115 m²/1238 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Superior
1 Bedroom Superior
...
  • 88 m²/947 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 82 m²/883 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment Shared Bed
Apartment Shared Bed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room - 2 bedrooms
    Room - 2 bedrooms
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Deluxe Apartment
      Deluxe Apartment
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Deluxe Multiple bedrooms
        Deluxe Multiple bedrooms
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Have a question for Trilogy Surfers Paradise?
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Trilogy Surfers Paradise

          More about Trilogy Surfers Paradise

          An overview

          Show more

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What they offer

          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Guest policies

          Show more

          Some helpful facts

          Show more

          Real reviews from real guests

          Agoda Reviews (92)Booking.com Reviews (140)
          8.1
          Excellent
          Read reviews from:
          Cleanliness8.0
          Facilities8.5
          Location8.5
          Room comfort and quality8.1
          Service8.3
          Value for money8.3
          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Filter guest comments by:
          Language
          English
          简体中文
          日本語
          Room type
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          1 Bedroom Superior
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          more
          Sort guest comments by:
          Search reviews
          Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
          Showing 75 verified guest comments
          1234
          8.8
          Excellent
          Stafford from Australia
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in June, 2018
          Overall had a good experience. The place was located near all the happening places.”
          The rooms should be done by house cleaning at least once in three days. The security for kids and the facilities like swimming pool sauna and gym was very handy and good.
          Reviewed July 06, 2018
          8.0
          Excellent
          Brendan from Australia
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in January, 2018
          Good all round”
          Great location, good times :)
          Reviewed June 20, 2018
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Angeline from Philippines
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 5 nights in May, 2018
          Wonderful stay at Trilogy!”
          I love everything about Trilogy! Our apartment was clean and fully equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The jacuzzi was lovely! It's conveniently located near public transportation, restaurants, and a supermarket. You may also buy your Go Explore card at the reception which allows you to have unlimited rides on the tram and buses for 10 AUD a day. The lady at the reception was incredibly helpful in suggesting places and routes to take around the Gold Coast. We can't wait to come back! I was so happy that there were changes to our flight itinerary that forced me to cancel my initial booking with a different hotel and we ended up with Trilogy!
          Reviewed May 25, 2018
          Thank you for your lovely review. We are so thrilled that you found the Apartment clean and fully equipped with all you needed for your stay. It's great you found the Jacuzzi so lovely and that found our Apartments located so conveniently located. I'm so please you found our reception staff so helpful with suggesting interesting places to go. We would love to have you back again to stay. We are also pleased your change in itinerary forced the change that brought you to us at Trilogy.......welcome back in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          2.0
          Rohit from Hong Kong
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
          Acceptable”
          V BAD SERVICE , NO VALUE OF MONEY EVEN I CAN NOT THINK ITS 4 STAR ACCOUDING TO ME ITS 1 OR 2 STAR ONLY BED CORPORATION , BED SERVICE AND FULL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
          Reviewed April 09, 2018
          Hi Rohit, Thank you for your review and your feedback. While we understand you were not happy with your stay we thank you for taking the time to voice your thoughts. We wish you well. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded April 18, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          May from Malaysia
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
          Superb stay”
          Had the best time here. The apartment was huge, clean and well maintained. Facilities provided were sufficient. Located near to everything. Restaurants, cafes and supermarkets were all within walking distance. The surfer's paradise beach was also within reach with 5 mins walk.
          Reviewed March 19, 2018
          Thank you May for your lovely review. We are so glad you found the Apartment such a good size and well maintained. It is a great location here and we would love to have you back again in the near future. Kind Regards. Maree
          Responded March 20, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Jenelle from Australia
          Couple
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
          Very clean room with a lovely pool area.”
          Reception closes at 5pm which could be inconvenient. $300 deposit is a bit hefty. Room was spacious and comfortable.
          Reviewed March 05, 2018
          Hi Jenelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. As you stated our reception closes at 5 pm during the week. I think you will find with most accommodation that are Self Contained Apartments, this is quite standard. We do offer a night service for late arrivals which is both easy and convenient with a sign at the front entrance with instructions. In saying that we always try to contact our guests if information is provided to remind them of our opening/closing times and this is always appreciated. We do take a $300 Security Bond on the Apartment for incidentals which is money held for the period of stay. Naturally, this is unfrozen/returned if there are no incidentals, this is standard procedure. We are so glad you found the Apartment both spacious and comfortable and once again thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.4
          Excellent
          Robin from Australia
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
          Boys Weekend”
          Good Location, Decent apartments, good value for money. Can't really fault much at all. Only bout 700m from the main strip.
          Reviewed March 01, 2018
          Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and felt it was great value. We would love to have you back again. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded March 05, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Rebecca from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
          Spacious, comfortable, convenient ”
          Only downside was the traffic noise on our side of the building (ok on the side my other family members we staying on). And the fact you have to swipe with the correct key to go up or down at all in the lift made it hard to go to our family members who were on level 12 when we were on 10. More keys for each of us would have helped with this. Being on the same level would have been great but at time of enquiry we were told there was no guarantee of that. Otherwise great location and facilities. We enjoyed our stay.
          Reviewed February 18, 2018
          Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you felt the traffic was disturbing on your side of the building where you stayed. I understand you felt the fob swipes were limiting in your situation, but please understand this is purely for all of our guests security. We always do our best to place multi bookings beside each other but at times this just isn't possible. We are glad you enjoyed the location and facilities and that overall you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          4.8
          Leichelle from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
          not helpful”
          have been at this hotel before - but this time we stayed in a room with a water rot hole in the bathroom, mould in the bathroom, no tv in the bedroom - half the size of the last apartment we stayed in. I facebook booked the cinema to be told there isn't a cinema - yet there is - we were there 3 years ago - very rude. wont be back. beaware bleach bottle on bbq area
          Reviewed February 15, 2018
          Hi Leichelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. In regard to being told there was no cinema, our media/theatre room is actually not a cinema. As we mentioned to you when we spoke it is currently being updated and therefore unable to be used to watch movies from the projector. This is mainly used in corporate situations as our website states below. Theatre/Conference Room The resort features a modern theatre/conference room for corporate guests. When you were here 3 years ago you stayed in a 2 Bedroom Apartment, as you did also this time. All our Apartments have a slightly different configuration and are all individually owned, so we are sorry you felt it seemed smaller. We are terribly sorry you were not happy with your stay overall and wish you well. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          4.4
          J from Philippines
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
          Acceptable”
          Untidy room, beds have bed bugs, and they let us clean our room before leaving to avoid fine.
          Reviewed February 05, 2018
          Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our rooms are cleaned and checked before every guest arrives and we pride ourselves on the high standard we have. Although we value your opinion and your feedback is important to us, I find it hard to understand how the room could have been untidy for your arrival. All we ask on departure is that you put your dishes in the dishwasher as a courtesy, we supply you with the dishwasher powder to do this. In regards to bed bugs, our rooms are treated carefully after each guest departs, and all mattresses are covered by anti-bedbug full cover mattress protectors. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind Regards, Maree
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Chang-Ik
          Family with young children
          1 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 4 nights in January, 2018
          Great Apartment”
          Great Apartment walkable distance to all, Two airconditioning with 3 ceiling fans, great kitchen and modern bathroom. Little bit of view of the beach and had sun throughout.
          Reviewed January 31, 2018
          Thank you for your lovely review. We are so thrilled you think the Apartments are in a great position and well equipped. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and we welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded February 05, 2018
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.4
          Excellent
          Souw from Indonesia
          Family with teens
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 4 nights in July, 2017
          nice apartment”
          the room is large and clean and near to the bus stop and tram station
          Reviewed November 05, 2017
          Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you found the Apartment large and clean and so close to all the transport. We hope to have you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded November 23, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Sandy from Australia
          Group
          1 Bedroom Superior
          Stayed 3 nights in February, 2017
          Perfect location, great amenities ”
          I am coming back in July!!! Please look after me 😬
          Reviewed February 27, 2017
          Hi Sandy, We would love to have you back! Thank you for the review. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          6.8
          Good
          Noelle from Singapore
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 7 nights in December, 2016
          Meets my basic needs”
          Location is convenient as we drive, otherwise needs to walk a short distance to the main road or tram station. There is washer but not very clean (because not every guest uses that) but definitely useful if you want to wash your laundry, I didn't use the dryer though. Microwave and oven comes in handy for reheating my food. I'm a clean freak so I rated cleanliness can be improved. A good stay afterall.
          Reviewed February 07, 2017
          Hi Noelle, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding the facilities in your fully self-contained apartment. Our staff are continually looking to improve, and it is valuable for us to know where we can do so. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Surfers Paradise! Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Show more
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.8
          Excellent
          Lay from Singapore
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 6 nights in December, 2016
          Best choice”
          Location is good, apartment is great, clean & nice. Definitely go back
          Reviewed December 11, 2016
          Hi Lay, Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of our apartments. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          8.0
          Excellent
          Tia from Australia
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 8 nights in October, 2016
          Stayed here twice”
          This was our second time staying here this year. Definitely close to main city centre. Not a huge sky rise like the others so we had the pool to ourselves at stages. Room needed to be dusted, but otherwise it was ok. Ventilation in the bathrooms wasn't working. Still would stay again.
          Reviewed November 04, 2016
          Hi Tia, You booked through Agoda and their system just now allows us to respond to your review. Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere within our property. And will work with our staff regarding the items that you mentioned in the apartment. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          5.2
          Mark from Australia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
          Average”
          Average
          Reviewed October 31, 2016
          Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team.
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Joanne from Australia
          Group
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 3 nights in October, 2016
          GC 600 ”
          This was a last minute booking. Great location, comfortable and clean unit and welcoming staff. Would stay here again for sure.
          Reviewed October 25, 2016
          Hi Joanne, Glad we could accommodate you at short notice, and that all was satisfactory. We would love to see you again next time you are at the Gold Coast. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
          Responded May 15, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.6
          Exceptional
          BEVERLY from Australia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 7 nights in October, 2016
          Great location, apartment had everything you need with great views.”
          We would stay here again.
          Reviewed October 14, 2016
          Thanks for your lovely review. Welcome back Regards, Maree
          Responded November 23, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Shun from Hong Kong
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Apartment
          Stayed 4 nights in August, 2016
          Pleasant stay”
          Staff is very polite and friendly, when we told the receptionist that the water tap in our kitchen was loosen, she sent someone to fix it right away. The apartment is spacious with handy kitchen ware. We were very happy with it in general.
          Reviewed August 29, 2016
          Thank you for your lovely review. Welcome back Kind Regards, Maree
          Responded November 23, 2017
          Trilogy Surfers Paradise
          1234
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices