3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
HD Image
Deluxe Double 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
Facilities 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
Facilities 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
See all 31 photos
Removed from saved list
7.3
Very good
/10
(1332 reviews)See what guests said
See map
8.7
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
Available
  • Hong Kong Museum of History680 m
  • Temple Street Night Market980 m
  • Lan Kwai Fong2.54 km
  • Victoria Peak (The Peak)3.74 km
  • Victoria Harbour5 km
  • Nan Lian Garden6 km
  • Ocean Park6.94 km
  • Hong Kong Disneyland13.26 km
  • Po Lin Monastery27.64 km
  • Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car28.1 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance

    Main Reception @ Flat C2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, HK(TST MTR Station D1 Exit), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - See map
    "Staff understand English very well and were very helpful."
    ankur - 11 April 2017
    Very good service
    7.6 rating for service
    Good cleanliness
    6.7 rating for cleanliness
    • 80 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Hong Kong

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    Cheaper than 92% of all properties in Hong Kong in the last 24 hoursCompared to 1,860 Hong Kong properties at Agoda for various dates
    Property ranking|Compared to 1,860 Hong Kong properties
    See all rankings
    Cheapest price score
    Location score
    8.7/10
    Service score
    7.6/10
    Value for money score
    7.4/10
    Better than
    92
    %
    of Hong Kong properties
    Better than
    89
    %
    of Hong Kong properties
    Better than
    82
    %
    of Hong Kong properties
    Better than
    81
    %
    of Hong Kong properties
    Value for money7.4
    Distance to city center0.1 km
    Location rating8.7
    Nearest airportHong Kong International Airport (HKG) - Hong Kong
    Distance to airport24.4 km

    Rooms available at 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance

    Deluxe Double with Window
    Deluxe Double with Window
    ...
    • City view
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double
    Deluxe Double
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 double bed & 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double or Twin
    Deluxe Double or Twin
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 double bed & 2 single bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 double bed & 2 single bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Single Room
    Standard Single Room
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower
    • 1 semi double bed & 1 doubl...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Run of House
    Run of House
    ...
    • Shower
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance

    • 8.0
      Very good
      Location

      "The location is just perfect and the MTR and 7/11 are right below the bldg!"

      Jenny

      |

      12 June 2018

    • 8.4
      Excellent
      Location

      "The location is so strategic to food, shopping, and some popular view."

      Indawati

      |

      06 January 2017

    • 8.8
      Excellent
      Cleanliness

      "My room appeared to have been renovated recently and was clean."

      Kwok F.

      |

      27 December 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance

    More about 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance

    8.8
    Excellent

    "I highly recommend this place because of the friendly staff ..."

    Rolando

    |

    26 February 2017

    An overview

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Housekeeping
    48 mentions
    Internet
    10 mentions
    Food & Dining
    5 mentions

    What they offer

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Given a chance to go back to Hongkong, I will definetly book..."

    Estrellita

    |

    08 June 2018

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    Asian

    Nearby restaurants

    Chinese cuisine
    Chinese cuisine
    Chiu Fat Porridge Noodle Restaurant
    120 m Chinese
    Macau Restaurant (Tsim Sha Tsui)
    140 m Chinese, Portuguese
    Kung Tak Lam Shanghai Vegetarian Cuisine
    280 m Chinese, Vegan, Vegetarian
    British cuisine
    British cuisine
    The Lobby at the Peninsula Hong Kong
    290 m British, European, International
    The Lounge (Four Seasons Hotel)
    2.0 km British, Contemporary
    The Queen Victoria
    2.1 km British
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Nanhai No. 1
    60 m Asian, Chinese, Seafood
    The Delhi Club
    70 m Asian, Indian, Vegetarian
    Hee Kee Crab General
    80 m Asian, Chinese, Seafood

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    What guests think of this property

    Overall rating
    7.2
    Very good
    From 1580 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (1332)Booking.com Reviews (248)
    Rating via Agoda7.3
    /
    10
    Cleanliness6.7
    Facilities6.0
    Location8.7
    Service7.6
    Value for money7.4
    High score for Hong Kong

    Most helpful reviews for 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance

    Group
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2019
    Deluxe Double or Twin
    Review score2.8
    Bad hotel i ever stay Bad service. Bad reception. I won't go back again if I travel to Hong Kong!!! Ban this hotel! Especially the girl.... Show the face like we owed her few million. They said the booking name with the passport name not same, they asked me call to agoda. Username is diff but surname still same. Even email add also same. Why no they direct email to me and verify. 1st time met this cases, been travel around the world not happen before!At last the hotel refused to get us a room unless we pay 300hkd. What does it mean? After nego, the reception guy agreed to reduce 100hkd. We're ladies don't want make any argument so we pay it. But still feel very no logic why should pay extra 200hkd for this!! This hotel is booked by us!!!! Agoda already verified we are owner but they still not accepted, they only interested to ask us pay extra money! Floor not clean, sticky feel..... Bedsheet got little bit blood! Usb charges can't used at all!! Bedsheet is not covered well! The location is strategic.
    koikfrom MalaysiaReviewed July 17, 2019
    Couple
    Stayed 5 nights in June 2019
    Deluxe Double
    Excellent8.4
    Location was nice and good for budgetI stay for 5 days and for the location is really best! near MRT station and bus, no worry about eat because in the morning , untill late night there is sevel and restaurants.. for the cleanliness..all room was clean and they have air condition and heater and good , but at the outside, because its an old building.. sometimes is a little bit dirty and scary
    RIKAfrom IndonesiaReviewed June 12, 2019
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019
    Standard Single Room
    Excellent8.4
    Limited facilities but Clean and efficientthough i was only allow to check in at 2pm, they had a room for luggage storage. Reception on 13/F but room on 14/F. hkd500 or RMB300 required. no need to wait long time for lift. as i booked during weekdays Low season, i considered it a good value. they did not provide towel but drinking water and electrical kettle wereprovided in corridor. no mirror but have hair dryer.
    Xufrom SingaporeReviewed May 18, 2019
    Family with teens
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2019
    Deluxe Double
    Excellent8.8
    Friendly staff and very considerateI didn't expect much cause it was a budget hotel however the staffs are very kind,courteous and considerate. I may compare them to Japan for their friendly approach and flexibility. Highly recommended for backpackers. The location is ver accessible to all attractions. Quite safe,may I say. There are stores around the area. Their office is only from 9am-11pm only,so there's no 24-room service. But if they are on shift,they are very realiable. It was the cheapest hotel that I found but it's worth the money! .
    Carolfrom SingaporeReviewed July 05, 2019
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2019
    Deluxe Double
    Review score3.6
    DisappointedThere’s really a big difference on pictures and on actual, it was too small! Bedsheets got stains, toilet got bad smell, there are some insects inside my room, the aircon wasn’t working properly plus wifi sucks! It’s too slow. You can hear people’s voice outside also. The bed and toilet were so close with no space. Please do something about this! I like the front desk staffs though, they are accomodating and respectful.
    Ma.from SingaporeReviewed July 03, 2019

    Reviews of 3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance from real guests

    Overall rating
    7.2
    Very good
    From 1580 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (1332)Booking.com Reviews (248)
    Rating via Agoda7.3
    /
    10
    Cleanliness6.7
    Facilities6.0
    Location8.7
    Service7.6
    Value for money7.4
    High score for Hong Kong
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (203)
    8-9 Excellent (132)
    7-8 Very Good (176)
    6-7 Good (95)
    <6 Below Expectation (209)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (235)
    Jun - Aug (177)
    Sep - Nov (215)
    Dec - Feb (188)
    All guests (1332)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 815 verified guest comments
    12345
    2.8
    koik from Malaysia
    Group
    Deluxe Double or Twin
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

    Bad hotel i ever stay ”

    Bad service. Bad reception. I won't go back again if I travel to Hong Kong!!! Ban this hotel! Especially the girl.... Show the face like we owed her few million. They said the booking name with the passport name not same, they asked me call to agoda. Username is diff but surname still same. Even email add also same. Why no they direct email to me and verify. 1st time met this cases, been travel around the world not happen before!At last the hotel refused to get us a room unless we pay 300hkd. What does it mean? After nego, the reception guy agreed to reduce 100hkd. We're ladies don't want make any argument so we pay it. But still feel very no logic why should pay extra 200hkd for this!! This hotel is booked by us!!!! Agoda already verified we are owner but they still not accepted, they only interested to ask us pay extra money! Floor not clean, sticky feel..... Bedsheet got little bit blood! Usb charges can't used at all!! Bedsheet is not covered well! The location is strategic.

    Reviewed July 17, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. koik, We appreciate your valuable feedback. Although we are small hotels, we also have government hotel licences and, to some extent, government departments. In fact, the terms on the website are also reminded that they need to be the same as the one shown on the passport, etc., not the personal alias. If the guest fills in the wrong name or misses the mistake, we have not refused to stay according to the terms of the website, etc. Instead, we do more administrative work behind the scenes so that the guests can stay as smoothly as possible. Of course, we also remind guests that if you check in, please check with your passport before you book, or you can check the front desk, email, etc. to avoid misunderstanding. Thank you again for your comments. Yours regardless, Austin NG

    Show more
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    8.4
    Excellent
    RIKA from Indonesia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

    Location was nice and good for budget”

    I stay for 5 days and for the location is really best! near MRT station and bus, no worry about eat because in the morning , untill late night there is sevel and restaurants.. for the cleanliness..all room was clean and they have air condition and heater and good , but at the outside, because its an old building.. sometimes is a little bit dirty and scary

    Reviewed June 12, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. RIKA , Thank you for your review. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. As the guest said, the room has advantages and disadvantages, and even some of them are fundamental problems of our small hotel. In addition, the variety of room types and the willingness to listen to the guests, but become our advantage. We are always happy to listen to our guests, or we can report to our staff at the front desk if necessary and try our best to meet the requirements of the guests. Some requests may also require early notice prior to check-in, so that the store can cater to different types of guests early. Thank you again for your review. With the best wishes, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 29, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    8.4
    Excellent
    Xu from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Standard Single Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Limited facilities but Clean and efficient”

    though i was only allow to check in at 2pm, they had a room for luggage storage. Reception on 13/F but room on 14/F. hkd500 or RMB300 required. no need to wait long time for lift. as i booked during weekdays Low season, i considered it a good value. they did not provide towel but drinking water and electrical kettle wereprovided in corridor. no mirror but have hair dryer.

    Reviewed May 18, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Xu , First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. With the best wishes, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 27, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    8.8
    Excellent
    Carol from Singapore
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

    Friendly staff and very considerate”

    I didn't expect much cause it was a budget hotel however the staffs are very kind,courteous and considerate. I may compare them to Japan for their friendly approach and flexibility. Highly recommended for backpackers. The location is ver accessible to all attractions. Quite safe,may I say. There are stores around the area. Their office is only from 9am-11pm only,so there's no 24-room service. But if they are on shift,they are very realiable. It was the cheapest hotel that I found but it's worth the money! .

    Reviewed July 05, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Carol , First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. Thank you for your consideration, AUSTIN NG

    Responded July 10, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    3.6
    Ma. from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

    Disappointed”

    There’s really a big difference on pictures and on actual, it was too small! Bedsheets got stains, toilet got bad smell, there are some insects inside my room, the aircon wasn’t working properly plus wifi sucks! It’s too slow. You can hear people’s voice outside also. The bed and toilet were so close with no space. Please do something about this! I like the front desk staffs though, they are accomodating and respectful.

    Reviewed July 03, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Ma. , First of all, I am sorry for the cleanliness. We asked the room clerk in time for details, and the handling methods and attitudes were indeed problematic. After this misunderstanding, we have more stringent cleaning procedures for changing sheets and so on. However, this is due to the general shortage of manpower in the hotel industry in Hong Kong and the fact that the rooms are scattered on different floors, so that the pressure on the work of the housekeepers continues to increase. We recommend that customers have any questions about the room, please check or reflect directly to the front desk staff, we will do our best to meet their requirements. Sorry for your inconvenience again. Wish grace and peace, Austin NG

    Responded July 04, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Ong from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Exceptional”

    -when we check in the room is not ready yet, but staff help us keep our luggage at luggage storeroom. -the young staff i very friendly -location is very very convenient,just beside MTR tsim sha tsui -located at Mirador Mansion(美丽都大厦) -i will be back again

    Reviewed April 10, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Ong , Thank you for your review. Our hotel has been operating in Mirador Mansion for about 40 years of experience. We will also be entertained for the first time each stranger arrives, including a hotel guide for customers. You are also welcome to ask the front desk about Hong Kong at all times. There are many people, and the place is much different than the rest of the world, so it will show the real side when the room is introduced. Due to the large number of rooms, the size, the equipment in the room, etc. are different. If the customer may bring a larger piece of luggage, please book a larger room early or check with the front desk. Early notice to reduce misunderstandings and facilitate the transfer of rooms, is also to continue to bring budget hotels to travelers around the world. Kindly thanks , AUSTIN NG

    Show more
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    8.8
    Excellent
    Pankaj from India
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Best Location, Courteous Staff !!”

    This was my first time in a Guest House in Mirador Mansion. I have been to HK at least 30 times in last 5 years and have been staying in Guest Houses in Chunking Mansions, I thought I will try a different one this time and was not wrong or disappointed, My initial impression was not good as the checkin was pretty painful but the staff was quick enough to help me settle down rather quickly after the checkin process was completed, the lady at reception spent at least spent 15 mins and guided me through each and every aspect of stay. The advantage of 3D Inn over chunking are: - Much safe and secure (notional) - MTR / Subway entrance just across the road - Rooms are cleaner and bigger / better maintained - Catch the AirPort bus (a21) for HK$33 from just across the road again - Best Shopping Area, Think of any brand and it is there within less than 5-6 mins of walk (Apple Store, Gucci, Prada, Hermes, Versace, Coach - all most all the brands are there, I mentioned just a few)

    Reviewed March 08, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Pankaj , First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. Kindest respect, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 17, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    2.8
    Ivan from Mexico
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Very poor customer service ”

    Filthy, small, rooms are falling apart, hard to lock and unlock doors. Extremely rude and impolite service form staff specially the so-called night manager. Stay at your own risk, I'm sure they're more and better option in the same area. As the "night manager" stated... This isn't your room, it's ours and we can do whatever we want with it.

    Reviewed June 19, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Ivan , Thank you for your feedback. Some guests may not be familiar with Hong Kong hotels, and we can understand them. However, such negative information was sent out because of misunderstanding, and misunderstandings were made to other guests. This kind of ethos does damage the personal qualities of the compatriots. I hope that you can make more understandings. Behind the house prices, the Hong Kong people's feelings are more than waiting for the feelings of different generations of guests. Thank you for your review. Kindest respect, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 29, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    6.0
    Seng from Malaysia
    Group
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    Overall is great”

    Everything is great except that we do not realized there is Check In hours. The most disappointed is the lady receptionist which she dont seem want to help the guest. Everything from her is No, cannot, you guys dont expect too much and all negative comment. However, others receptionist is helpful and able to resolved our question.

    Reviewed June 12, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Seng , Thank you for your feedback. Everyone’s attitudes, standards, and opinions are different, and each has its own eyes. For example, some gems are gems in Bole's eyes, but some may not understand the value of a city. Your opinion is certainly not wrong. After all, people's views are different. We know that the occurrence of misunderstandings may only be affected by personal emotions, opinions, etc.; therefore, we suggest that if there is any misunderstanding of the guests, you can make inquiries to the front desk staff to reduce misunderstandings. Yours regardless, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 29, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    2.8
    Jordan from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 6 nights in June 2019

    Passable”

    It’s an okay hotel. Not at all clean, mould all over the ceiling from poor ventilation - in actual fact the vents in the room were covered up in tape! We were given two towels that were dirty. Impossible to sleep, walls are extremely thin you can hear so much noise. The worst is the noise from the doors opening and slamming shut. Rooms are dated and look nothing like the photos. Best bit about the hotel was the location and even that was a bit seedy at times, with people standing on the street corners trying to sell drugs. Would not recommend, pay extra and stay somewhere else!!!

    Reviewed June 08, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Jordan , Thank you for your feedback. The safety of the room is of course a basic issue that we value in our hotel. Therefore, we add a lot of security equipment, such as room card access, electronic lock, 24-hour unit door monitoring, 24-hour emergency contact, room anti-lock, etc., are added equipment from the perspective of the guests. Despite this, the building also complies with our security requirements. It requires registration of documents to enter and exit the building after midnight, and monitoring in each corridor of the building. Even we learned that if there is a separate girl, if there is room available, try to arrange it on the 13th floor. Therefore, we recommend that guests have a request for accommodation, please inform the front desk as soon as possible so that adjustments can be made. Thank you again for your review. With thanks, AUSTIN NG

    Show more
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    7.6
    Very good
    Steven from Vietnam
    Solo traveler
    Standard Single Room
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

    Just a room in HK”

    The pictures did not represent the room at all. However, the room was clean, the wifi and the the AC worked and it fulfilled the mandate of a mansion room in Hong Kong. I was surprised at the HK$50 penalty I had to pay at check in because I arrived late in the evening, especially as this was prearranged through agoda when I made the booking. It was also quite challenging to find the apartment but i got it eventually.

    Reviewed May 28, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Steven, Thank you for your valuable suggestions. Hotel staff usually remind you of check-in and check-out time upon arrival. In addition, on the website, when guests queue up for check-in, etc., there are text reminders and so on. As a reminder on this platform, our check-out time is from 9 to 11 am. For early check-out or special requests, please express it to our staff at check-in. In addition, most hotels in Hong Kong are not twenty-four hours, the purpose is because of the shortage of manpower. We also provide staff to check out the guests outside of office hours, which may result in an administrative fee of HK$50. In fact, the administrative fee is not income, but the hard work of the employees, 24 hours on standby, even the holiday does not dare to relax; this should also be a model of the hotel industry. If you have specific requirements, please remind the waiter before check-in to reduce misunderstandings. Yours most sincerely, Austin NG

    Show more
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    6.8
    Good
    Matthew
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

    Clean nice but small”

    If you rent one of these rooms in Hong Kong just make sure you get a window room. It makes all the difference in the world instead of being closed up in a room with no windows. The room was fairly clean but somewhat smaller than the rooms I'm used to in the USA. Overall It's a decent room that is close to many attractions and it's great for the price!

    Reviewed May 23, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Matthew, First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. Kindest respect, Austin NG

    Responded June 28, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Margus from Estonia
    Solo traveler
    Standard Single Room
    Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

    Good location and friendly stuff”

    I've been at this guesthouse several times already and return again for sure. Compared to the other guesthouses i've stayed before at the same area, it is the best. If you come to Hong Kong for the fist time, don't expect to find something you can get at the same price in your home city. Rooms in Hong Kong are much smaller.

    Reviewed September 19, 2018

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Margus, Thank you for your review. Our hotel has been operating in Mirador Building for about 40 years of experience. We will also be entertained for the first time each stranger arrives, including a hotel guide for customers. You are also welcome to ask the front desk about Hong Kong at all times. There are many people, and the place is much different than the rest of the world, so it will show the real side when the room is introduced. Yours most sincerely, Austin NG

    Responded September 29, 2018
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    3.2
    Shailee from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 8 nights in June 2019

    TERRIBLE, DISRESPECTFUL CHEATING STAFF ”

    We had a terrible experience with the staff, mainly the manager. The manager tried to fraud us by charging a penalty from our deposit for not returning the key while we had had a thorough conversation with his colleague to take permission to return the key after some time due to other reasons (we had to shift from one room to the other due to extension of stay). He was rude and offensive, mainly because we don't understand the language. He accused us of cheating and stealing, kept calling us liars while we kept showing him evidence of us returning the key and having talked to his own employ. He took pictures of us, called the police and threatened us by saying he would show CCTV recording of us. The manager then revealed that the CC TV was not working just for the day we mentioned that we had returned the key. In short, we hated our experience there, we felt violated and disrespected. He tried to make money off us. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!!!!!

    Reviewed July 05, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Shailee , Hong Kong is a region of the rule of law. Any criticism and speech are free, provided that it is in line with the facts. Of course, each passenger request is different. Usually living in a higher-class accommodation, it may be a little unsuitable for us in this kind of economic and boutique hotel. However, it cannot completely cover its advantages, because some flowers will always fall into the eyes of the people. Yours most sincerely, AUSTIN NG

    Responded July 10, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    6.4
    Good
    Wei
    Group
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    Optional”

    Small space with full facilities. Location is good which the mtr station is nearby. The mattress is dirty which I still can saw the hairs on the bed and we are really don’t dare to use the quilt for the whole stay.....

    Reviewed June 30, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Wei , Thank you for your review. Our front desk staff are happy to welcome guests with your comments. However, according to the record, you did not promptly report these comments to us. If you find a problem, please let us know in time, let us arrange a more suitable room for each passenger. Some rooms are relatively better and more advanced, please feel free to check at the front desk. Thanks again for your suggestion. Kindest respect, Austin NG

    Responded July 01, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    10.0
    Exceptional
    HEESU from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

    twin room for 3 nights”

    The room itself is very small but it is clean and has hot water 24h which was really nice. I stayed at 3D Inn with a friend for 3 nights and the location was so convenient that we could go back to the hostel to rest during our day. The weather in Hong Kong was very humid and hot so it was nice to have A/C and a clean room with own shower to come back to. I would recommend for friends or couples staying in Tsim Sha Tui!

    Reviewed April 25, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. HEESU , First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. Yours regardless, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 27, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    6.4
    Good
    Yong from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

    Great location”

    Pro: value for money, next to MTR D2 outlet, opposite airport bus station A21. Comfort stay. Water dispenser available. Cons: chargeable late check out. 1 towel requested got lipstick mark. No fridge and cup to make tea.

    Reviewed March 23, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Yong , Thank you for your valuable suggestions. Hotel staff usually remind you of check-in and check-out time upon arrival. In addition, on the website, when guests queue up for check-in, etc., there are text reminders and so on. As a reminder on this platform, our check-out time is from 9 to 11 am. For early check-out or special requests, please express it to our staff at check-in. If you have specific requirements, please remind the waiter before check-in to reduce misunderstandings. Kindly thanks , AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 17, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    4.4
    ITORO from Canada
    Couple
    Deluxe Double with Window
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

    Disappointed ...........................!!!!!!!!!!”

    Awful place to stay. Reception n staffing worst than normal, OYO (On your own) No regards nor respect, Guest treated like locals, prejudice and stereotyping plus English language difficulty and understanding. Guest treated like animal.......etc!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reviewed March 15, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. ITORO , Some guests may not be familiar with Hong Kong hotels, and we can understand them. However, such negative information was sent out because of misunderstanding, and misunderstandings were made to other guests. This kind of ethos does damage the personal qualities of the compatriots. I hope that you can make more understandings. Behind the house prices, the Hong Kong people's feelings are more than waiting for the feelings of different generations of guests. Thank you for your review. Kindly regards, AUSTIN NG

    Responded June 17, 2019
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Aira from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    Value for Money”

    Tourist spots like Avenue of Stars, Science Museum, Space Museum, Kowloon Park, and The Clock Tower, even the ferry terminal are just walking distance away from the hotel. So close to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui. And lots of restaurants and shops nearby. They accept Philippine peso as a deposit upon check-in. They accept check-in from9-12midnight and checkout from 9am to 11am. So we checkout the day before because we are leaving by 8am. Shampoo/body wash in a dispenser is provided. We also bought an adaptor to use the outlet.

    Reviewed March 05, 2019

    Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Aira , We also want to remind you of this platform. We always recommend that guests use Hong Kong dollars or other equivalent foreign currency cash as a deposit. If there is no cash, they will also accept credit cards for pre-authorization. Under normal circumstances, the use of UnionPay credit card refund time is shorter, the use of VISA / MASTER credit card for a longer period of time, the bank recommended time is about one month for "thaw". If the customer does not have cash and uses a credit card instead, please note that the pre-authorization is only "freezing" but there is no charge. On individual banks' monthly statements, there may not be a charge or refund record, but it does not mean that there is no refund, but it depends on the refund of individual banks. We always recommend that you bring your own cash, if you do not need to use a credit card for pre-authorization. With every good, AUSTIN NG

    Show more
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    8.8
    Excellent
    Kwok from Hong Kong
    Solo traveler
    Standard Single Room
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

    Excellent”

    Convenient Location. My room appeared to have been renovated recently and was clean. The building in which the hostel is situated was quite secured with CCTV and 24-hour superintendents. Excellent value for solo traveler. Hostel management and staff are friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed December 27, 2017

    Dear Kwok, from Hong Kong! I appreciate if your friends are satisfied with our room and service, Some traditional travelers may prefer hotels because they have facilities, swimming pool, buffet, etc. But I know there is a huge demand for budget accommodation because travelers love to save money from accommodation and rather spend money on shopping and sightseeing. Thank you again for your acknowledgetment. This is a great encouragement to our work. have a good day!

    Responded May 12, 2018
    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    3D Inn Hong Kong - Romance
    |Very good 7.3
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Hong Kong Museum of History
    • Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station is within 0.04 km