Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
HD Image
Deluxe  Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
Lobby Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
Lobby Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
See all 42 photos
Removed from saved list
7.8
Very good
29.2% this month
/10
(2045 reviews)See what guests said
See map
6.7
Good
Location rating score
  • Puka Beach610 m
  • Yapak Beach630 m
  • Banyugan Beach800 m
  • Punta Bunga Beach840 m
  • Artkipelago1.15 km
  • Baling Hai Beach1.17 km
  • Fairways and Bluewater Resort Golf and Country Club1.25 km
  • Ilig Iligan Beach1.33 km
  • CityMall1.36 km
  • Wahine Beach Bar1.44 km
  • Free Wi-Fi
    2017

    Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

    Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines, 5608 - See map
    "The place is very relaxing, the staffs are very hospitable, accommodating, attentive, and shows the value for their guests."
    Hubert - 25 August 2017
    Excellent comfort
    8.3 room quality and comfort
    Excellent service
    8.3 rating for service
    • Private beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Hot tub

    • Sauna

    • Air conditioning

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 79 times for various dates | 23 travelers looked at this property within the last 36 hours for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 896 Boracay Island properties
    See all rankings
    Room size
    55 sqm.
    Room comfort score
    8.3/10
    Cheapest price score
    Cleanliness score
    8.2/10
    Bigger than
    94
    %
    of Boracay Island properties
    Better than
    90
    %
    of Boracay Island properties
    Better than
    88
    %
    of Boracay Island properties
    Better than
    84
    %
    of Boracay Island properties
    Value for money8.2
    Location rating6.7
    Nearest airportGodofredo P. Ramos Airport (MPH)
    Distance to airport8.3 km

    Rooms available at Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

    8.3
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Loft
    Loft
    ...
    • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
    • Mountain view
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • Mountain view
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Standard
    Suite Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Run of House
      Run of House
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      • Separate shower/bathtub
      Enter dates to see prices
      Deluxe Studio
      Deluxe Studio
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      • Separate shower/bathtub
      Enter dates to see prices
      Studio/Deluxe Room
      Studio/Deluxe Room
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      • Separate shower/bathtub
      Enter dates to see prices
      Duplex Room
      Duplex Room
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Tripple Room Pool
        Tripple Room Pool
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Loft Suite
          Loft Suite
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Suite Standard
            Suite Standard
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              What people love about Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

              • 9.2
                Exceptional

                "Kids like staying there had so much fun the infinity pool."

                Ma

                |

                19 November 2018

              • 8.8
                Excellent
                Breakfast

                "Breakfast is served inclusive from your booking request."

                Hubert

                |

                25 August 2017

              • 4.0
                Review score
                Staff 

                "The staff are really friendly, kind, and welcoming."

                joy

                |

                11 January 2019

              Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

              Prices drop the moment you sign in!

              Sign in now
              More about Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

              More about Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel

              9.6
              Exceptional

              "Great place to stay would return to this place if coming bac..."

              Ramons

              |

              16 November 2018

              An overview

              Show less

              What they offer

              7.2
              Very good
              Staff 

              "You staff were friendly and you had an amazing facilities."

              Ian J.

              |

              03 January 2019

              View all reviews
              Show less

              Nearest essentials

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              Food and dining

              Restaurants on site

              Alta Veranda
              Cuisine:American, Asian, Chinese
              Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte

              What's nearby

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              Property's guest policies

              Show less

              Some helpful facts

              Show less

              Announcements

              Show less

              Reviews of Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel from real guests

              Overall rating
              7.8
              Very good
              From 3213 reviews
              Provided by verified guests of
              Agoda Reviews (2045)Booking.com Reviews (857)
              Rating via Agoda7.8
              /
              10
              Very good
              29.2% this month
              Cleanliness8.2
              Facilities7.9
              Location6.7
              Room comfort and quality8.3
              Service8.3
              Value for money8.2
              High score for Boracay Island
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (422)
              8-9 Excellent (305)
              7-8 Very Good (335)
              6-7 Good (176)
              <6 Below Expectation (304)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (410)
              Jun - Aug (204)
              Sep - Nov (302)
              Dec - Feb (626)
              All guests (2045)
              All room types
              All languages

              Show reviews that mention 

              Showing 1542 verified guest comments
              12345
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Gella from Philippines
              Group
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in June 2019

              I was amazed!”

              The place is better from my expectation. I love the peacefulness and the fact that its far from the beachfront. If you need to, the hotel has free shuttle to Puka Beach daily. The guards are commendable for being too polite and accomodating.

              Reviewed June 20, 2019

              Hi Gella, Thank you for posting a comment from your recent stay. We are in so much joy to know that your vacation with us was amazing. Our staff has been working so hard to go above and beyond to ensure our guests will have a wonderful and convenient stay you deserve. Again, Thank you very much and we look forward to have you and your family again for another awesome vacation. Have a nice day, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded June 21, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.4
              Excellent
              Mariel from Philippines
              Family with teens
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

              Perfect for Rest and relaxation”

              Family vacation. Service to and fro City mall was very convenient as well as to and fro puka beach. however, if you really want to walk along the shores of boracay, this may not necessarily be the best place. Quite far from the beach front area. Road constructions still ongoing as of the moment. You need to hail a trike every once in awhile if you want to go down the beachfront or dmall. But the service and the relaxing vibe was perfect. :)

              Reviewed June 10, 2019

              Hi Ms. Mariel, Warmest greetings! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and posting your review. The positive feedback from our guests inspires us to continue doing our very best to provide an excellent service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again here in Alta Vista de Boracay. Kind regards, Mariegold Pangan Executive Housekeeper Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded June 19, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Kaye
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

              Super fun and sulit stay!!!”

              Finally im able to give this awesome hotel a review. Because Alta Vista is worth it! This hotel made me feel like a VIP. Of all the hotels ive been to, Alta made sure that i was very much welcome and i felt that they were happy i booked the hotel by leaving a welcome note on my bed! Shallow as it may seem but i loved it! They took a little time and little effort to put my full name on it. Little things but bigger impact :) lets go to the restaurant... during our first night, i talked to one of the waiters. I asked if they have some complimentary cake or stuff for the bf as it was his birthday. They were sorry to say no. But lo and behold, they presented a piece of their dessert with matching birthday song the next day when we were having our breakfast! 😊 bf and i was truly happy and really a moment to cherish. All because of the care of Alta Vista. And of course how will i forget the great, kind, accommodating staffs of the hotel behind all of these? Surely, we will come back!

              Reviewed July 06, 2019

              Dear Ms. Kaye, Thank you for staying at Alta Vista de Boracay and for writing about your time with us. It gives us a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in the service that we provide, and are pleased to hear that your experience met if not exceeded your expectations. We loved having you and we are delighted to know that our team of accommodating and dedicated individuals were able to serve you excellently. Once again, that you for choosing to stay with us and we wish you all the best on your future travels. Kind Regards, Andrea Nabong Admin Supervisor Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded July 10, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Kenneth from Philippines
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in July 2019

              My stay is so amazing ”

              Everything is perfect 👌👌

              Reviewed July 13, 2019

              Hi Kenneth, Thank you for the amazing review. We are in so much happiness that you found everything perfect and rest assured that we will continuously work hard to further improve our facility and service. Next time you visit Boracay, we hope to see you again with us, and bring a friend. Have a nice day, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded July 18, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              5.2
              Reverie
              Family with young children
              Loft
              Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

              Above average”

              Too far away from the beach front. Inaccessible.

              Reviewed July 25, 2019

              Hi Reverie, I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience our location has caused you. We have provided the free shuttle service in order to emphasize that our location wont stop us from serving our guests. As our selling proposition of being in the serene area to be able for our guest to relax, we hope you will still consider going back in the near future. Again, have a nice day Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded July 29, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.8
              Excellent
              Audrey from Philippines
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in April 2019

              Well-maintained facility. Unorganized shuttle service from Citymall”

              Check-in was smooth. A security deposit is required upon check in. the property is set on-top of a hill so some of the rooms might be difficult to reach. The room was spacious and very clean. The a/c, hot water taps, ref and tv were all working properly. Shuttle services left for Puka beach and Citymall often. The security guard in-charge of the line in Citymall was not firm enough to enforce the rules. There was clearly a line but some Mandarin-speaking guests jumped the line when they saw the van arrive. He should have asked these guests to get off the van so that the guests who were there first (who were Filipino) could get in. But he was DISCRIMINATORY and favored Mandarin guests over Filipino guests. They even dropped off these guests at the doorstep of their building while we Filipinos got of at the lobby. On check-out they asked us if we took the adapter socket of the blow-dryer which WAS NOT THERE when we arrived. It just kind of irked me that they thought we took it.

              Reviewed April 17, 2019

              Dear Ms. Audrey! Delightful day from Alta Vista de Boracay! We thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. It pleases us to know that you found our hotel a well maintained place with its well organized facilities. Thank you for considering our rooms spacious and very clean. As for the unorganized shuttle service from city mall, and for the Adapter socket being asked upon check-out, I do sincerely apologize if the assistance and service did not meet up your expectations. Rest assured that we will raise this concern to management's attention to improve our services in the near future. Once again, Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, FRANCIS N. NICOR Front Office Supervisor

              Responded April 18, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Averyll from Philippines
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

              I'd love the view and the massage!”

              I can't get over the massage I tried here. It was great! Especially after a tiring day.

              Reviewed July 08, 2019

              Dear Ms. Averyll, Thank you for your recent stay at the Alta Vista de Boracay and for taking the time to rate us here in Agoda. We would like to sincerely thank you for your kind comments and how me made your stay a memorable one. I will ensure they will be recognized for the great service they provided you and I am sure they will be delighted to read your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back here in Alta Vista de Boracay. Kind Regards, Andrea Nabong Admin Supervisor Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded July 10, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Joey from Philippines
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

              Boracay Trip”

              Awesome place. Very convenient since theres a shuttle going to D Mall

              Reviewed July 07, 2019

              Dear Mr. Joey, Thank you for choosing Alta Vista de Boracay as your destination on your recent Boracay trip. We are glad that you rated us for a perfect 10 and we are also delighted to know that you are happy with our service as it is the best customer experience we can offer. It's our pleasure to have you in our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Boracay. Kind Regards, Andrea Nabong Admin Supervisor Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded July 10, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              maria from United States
              Family with teens
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

              SparkleCleans and nice staffs”

              The place is relaxing People earned respect for the guys who don’t work

              Reviewed July 04, 2019

              Dear Ms. Maria, Thank you so much for your review to our hotel and for giving us a perfect score.  We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our Housekeeping team. We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Andrea Nabong Admin Supervisor Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded July 10, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              6.0
              MARGARET from Philippines
              Family with young children
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

              No an Ideal Boracay Experience”

              I wouldn’t recommend this place for the following reasons 1. The place is located on “almost” the very end of the island. 2. Commute is very costly and time consuming 3. The beach is few miles away from the location. “thats why its alta vista” 4. The Puca beach near alta vista is not the same as the beach in station 2 or other stations

              Reviewed June 24, 2019

              Hi Margaret, We are saddened to here about your negative experience. Puka Beach is normally known for its serene and exclusive location. As for the location, due to ongoing road construction in the Island, we have to shortened our service to City Mall but have recently revert back to DMall for our guest convenience. Again, we apologize and we look forward for another chance to work on earning your trust back. Have a nice day Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded July 16, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              4.4
              Ma. from Philippines
              Family with young children
              Deluxe
              Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

              Acceptable”

              The staff aren't very accommodating, when you have a request, it will take a few hours before they deliver them, such as extra pillows and new towels. Besides, when they clean your room and got your dirty towels, they should've replaced it right away just like in any other hotels. Their breakfast buffet is NOT something you'll ever look forward to, at all. Their rooms are bigger than usual but old and outdated. The place is also too far from everything. The only thing nice about the place is the overlooking view, and that's pretty much it, nothing more. Go book somewhere else if you want to enjoy Boracay.

              Reviewed June 24, 2019

              Hi Ma, We are sorry to hear about your bad experience from your recent stay. We normally received commendations for customer service and we regret that you have experience the opposite. We have called all department concerned's attention regarding the delivery request time, the breakfast and staff and rest assured that we are continuously working to improve our services. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at (02) 403-2672 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to working towards earning back your stay and trust. Have a nice day, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded July 15, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.4
              Excellent
              Maria
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

              Excellent”

              for the price we booked, the whole stay was worth it. the shuttle service was a big help. i think the breakfast buffet was okay; i was apprehensive about it at first because of the other reviews, but it i think there’s enough option and we always get our fill just fine. and of course all the staff are very accommodating..so thank you :)

              Reviewed June 22, 2019

              Hi Maria, Thank you for posting a review from your recent stay. We are happy that you have enjoyed your vacation, the team here at Alta Vista de Boracay is honored to hear such good feedback. We hope to see you again soon, and bring a friend. Have a nice day, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded July 15, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              5.6
              Michael from United States
              Family with young children
              Deluxe
              Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

              Its ok but far away”

              cons: They do not fully honor your agoda booking. Internet completely sucks, slow & goes on and off randomly every 10 minutes. pool & breakfast / resto is far away from rooms. shuttle to puke beach pun intended. Pros: big comfortable quiet rooms, affordable, a / c works good, very mosquitoes, we were on 2nd floor. Mountain views.

              Reviewed June 21, 2019

              Hi Michael, Thank you for posting your review from your recent stay. I am terribly sorry to hear that you have had an inconvenient stay due to our wifi and location. We have revert back our shuttle service to DMall and have installed additional modems to improve our internet. Hope you will give us chance to experience when you come back in Boracay. Again, Thank you and Have a nice day, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded July 15, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Ric from Philippines
              Couple
              Loft
              Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

              Value for Money”

              We got this on a Deal in agoda for a very low price. I wasn’t expecting how big the room is. The breakfast is very good, the staff are polite and very accommodating. The location of the Hotel in the Island is good since they provide free shuttle going to Puka beach and also to City Mall which is a gateway to other parts of the Island (via Trycicle). We thought at first that booking on this hotel would be a hassle going to Stations 1-3, but we were wrong. We stayed on Boracay for a week and we only book two days in this hotel. The other days we chose a hotel near the beach which costs the same but was 2/5 overall compared to Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel. If we knew how easy it is to go to the Beach from hotel, we wished that we just booked all week long of our stay. If given the chance at the same low price, we will absolutely stay at this hotel again on our next visit to Boracay. Although one thing I didn’t like was the intermittent and slow Internet via their free Wifi.

              Reviewed June 17, 2019

              Hi Ric, Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay. We are very much delighted on reading your comments about how good our room, breakfast and staff. As for the wifi, it is already on process and rest assured that in your next visit, free wifi is up and running faster. Again, Thank you very much and we love to have you back in the near future. Have a nice day, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded June 20, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.8
              Excellent
              Lovely from Philippines
              Family with young children
              Deluxe
              Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

              Loved the view! ”

              We enjoyed the pool and the view. It's too far from the main beach though (White Beach), understandable since you won't get a top-of-the-mountain view near the beach. The shuttle only goes up to CityMall due to the road being under construction, which I think shouldn't be an excuse since the road is passable to vehicles. Alternative is to go to Puka Beach but the hotel shuttle's last pickup time is 5pm, right before sunset! Who leaves at sundown? Also, we didn't like the food at the restaurant. Pricey and mostly not familiar to Filipino taste, even the waiter didn't know how to describe the menu...

              Reviewed June 08, 2019

              Dear Ms. Lovely, Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the pool and view of our hotel. However, we regret that our food service did not reach your expectations. We'll share your concerns with the F&B Department for immediate action to improve the service. For the shuttle service, rest assured that we will restore our original route to D'mall once road construction is completed to ensure guest convenience. It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope to have the chance to welcome you again at Alta Vista de Boracay. Sincerely, Mariegold Pangan Executive Housekeeper Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded June 15, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.8
              Excellent
              Esperanza
              Group
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

              Spacious room and nice view!”

              We love the serenity of this place. its away from the bustle and hustle of the night life although its very convenient to go to the center of activities at night if you wish to as they have free shuttle service to the citymall. The room is exceptionally spacious and the view is giving a more relaxing mood. The crew were all great and helpful! Breakfast is surprisingly good considering the rate of the room we paid for! Very affordable and highly recommended!

              Reviewed June 07, 2019

              Dear Ms. Ezperanza, Warmest greetings! Thank you for the time you have taken to write us about your experience in our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that our staff were able to take care of you during your stay with us and that you enjoyed the view and breakfast. It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another pleasant visit! Kind regards, Mariegold Pangan Executive Housekeeper Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded June 15, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              3.2
              Geoff from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 8 nights in May 2019

              Old, Tired”

              The hotel would probably have been very pleasant when it was first built, but that gives the impression of being perhaps thirty years ago. You can't help but think that very little has been done to it since. The whole place is dated. The furnishings and the facilities are old and tired. I was booked in for eight nights and only stayed for two of those, despite having paid in full in advance. If you can get a very cheap room here and don't mind being in a second rate hotel, go for it and good luck; otherwise, suggest you avoid this one.

              Reviewed June 04, 2019

              Hi Geoff, Thank you for taking the time giving your honest review. Rest assured that we will consider your feedback as part of our enhancement and rehab plans in the future. Sincerely, Joseph Rey D. Melgar, REE Duty Manager Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded June 13, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.4
              Excellent
              SHIENA from Philippines
              Family with young children
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

              Good for Family with kids”

              The hotel room is so big with very nice view. My kids doesn't like crowded places so we spent most of our time in our hotel. Good thing they have a pool so my kids can still enjoy swimming. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely book this place again on our next visit.

              Reviewed May 21, 2019

              Dear Ms. Shiena, Delightful day from Alta Vista de Boracay! Thank you very much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. Thank you for acknowledging our nice, friendly and approachable hotel staff. We are in so much happiness knowing that you are very well satisfied with our services during your stay. I am so excited to share this great comment of yours to my team, knowing that our guests such as you were found memorable experience in our hotel. Once again, thank you very much and we hope to be at your service again soon! Warm regards, Francis N. Nicor Front Office Supervisor Alta Vista de Boracay

              Responded May 22, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              8.8
              Excellent
              Dranel from Iraq
              Group
              Loft
              Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

              Unexpected ”

              Accommodating staff “shout out to Mr. Bap!! “, nice rooms. Pool is ok. Break fast was a nice buffet. Only one negative at the moment, due to the on going road work. Transportation is a bit of a challenge. Rest experience is a very good.

              Reviewed April 30, 2019

              Dear Mr. Dranel, Delightful day from Alta Vista de Boracay! Thank you very much for sharing your very good experience here in Alta Vista de Boracay! We are in so much happiness that we have created another memorable moment during your stay. We are so excited to share this great comments of yours to our team, most especially to Mr. Bap who accommodated you well. We likewise thank you for acknowledgement of a nice hotel rooms and a breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Rest assured that we will never get tired to serve you and think of ways to further improve our services and facilities. Once again, thank you so much for your wonderful compliments! My team and I looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Francis N. Nicor Front Office Supervisor Alta Vista De Boracay May 01,2019 02:59am

              Responded May 01, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Ma from Australia
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

              Amazing Location! & Thumbs up to all the staff of Alta Vista de Boracay. ”

              Alta Visa de Boracay is the best hotel with stunning view from our room, every moment is perfect.. From the Gate securities to the hotel services and Staff they all very accomodating, kind polite and helpful especially to Jobert is the very great who are the one of taking care of us during our breakfast every morning... We really enjoy our 7days holiday in boracay, its truly memorable for me and my husband., thank you so much. We can’nt wait to go back again here !

              Reviewed January 26, 2019

              Dear Ma, Thank you for your review. We are so much pleased to know that you have enjoyed your 7 day holiday in Boracay. We will continuously give the best service for our best guests. Also, I will make sure that Jobert and the team gets the recognition they deserves. We are excited to have you back and make it again memorable. Thank you again, Queennie Silvestre Admin Manager

              Responded February 11, 2019
              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              12345
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss

              Alta Vista de Boracay Hotel
              |Very good 7.8
              ×
              Check in. Step out.
              Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

              • Puka Beach