Book Now: Backpack Lanka

Very good
From 136 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10
Recommended by 81% of guests

Reviews of Backpack Lanka Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
7.3
Very good
From 542 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (136)Booking.com Reviews (322)
Rating via Agoda7.1
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness6.6
Facilities6.3
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality6.9
Service7.9
Value for money7.3
Rating
9+ Exceptional (17)
8-9 Excellent (15)
7-8 Very Good (31)
6-7 Good (10)
<6 Below Expectation (31)
Time of the year
Mar - May (22)
Jun - Aug (29)
Sep - Nov (22)
Dec - Feb (31)
All guests (136)
All room types
All languages
Showing 104 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Ashe
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great service”

Great stay, we got to check in after midnight as our flight was delayed and rooms are private, clean and quiet. Staff were lovely arranged a taxi for us, showed us the best way to get around and even offered to look after my suitcase for me until we come back in a couple of weeks! Recommended!

Reviewed March 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Anthony from France
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Nice backpacker hotel”

Super hotel, room very simple but ok for the price. Not really close to the city center. Small problem like no light in the shower, or only 1 shower with hot water. Staff VERY friendly and HELPFUL, helped me to organize my trip, about buses and trains. Traditional breakfast very good, shared with others clients! I recommend this place for backpackers!

Reviewed August 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Amelie from Germany
Group
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

The Personal is so kind and helpfull! ”

They helped us to do calls with the airport and another hostel. The location is also really good. We would defintely recommend this place! :)

Reviewed March 21, 2019
4.0
Krzysztof from Poland
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Too expensive for what you get”

Basic room with holes in the ceiling, working shower but just.... is too much for what you get, not really recommending

Reviewed April 03, 2019
6.4
Good
Gobinath from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Good place but need improvement”

I've stayed only for one night. I expected a locker to keep my things. But they told it's not available for some days. The facilities available are little less if the rate is considered. Located in the centre of the town. Breakfast was very good. I'll stay again.

Reviewed March 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Good place overall ”

The staffs were really nice and helpful. Good location. I really like how clean the place is maintained (mainly by the uncle who did all the scrubbing and sweeping). Value for money, highly recommended for backpackers.

Reviewed August 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
FASIL from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

At the heart of the city”

Best Location near by Galle face road , 2 to 3 Km walking distance to Galle Face green where all luxury hotels and colombo crowd gathers at evening for street food on the sea shore and Dutch Hospital now turned to restaurant . Staff is really friendly . Beira Lake is accessible by Tuk Tuk .Highly recommend for budget travellers like Back Packers. Breakfast is really cool .They prepare Sri Lankan String Hoppers with CocoNut curry, Hoppers etc.

Reviewed August 01, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Myrthe from Netherlands
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Good hotel good price”

The staff is very friendly. The location was not very special, you have to take a tuktuk to the centre of Colombo. Breakfast is Sri Lankan food. Go to Plaza (restaurant) and eat chicken kottu, it's really tasteful!

Reviewed July 18, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Nathalie from Netherlands
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Super friendly staff, new and clean rooms”

super friendly staff, clean rooms

Backpack Lanka was the best place to start our trip in Sri Lanka. Both owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was exactly right: closet, ac, big two persons bed and a big plus: a shared fridge to keep all my fruit fresh:). The shared bathrooms were also kept clean and always free. Great atmosphere with lots of fellow travelers.

Reviewed May 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Arpit from India
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Pleasing Experience for senior citizen couple”

Clean, comfortable, right in the heart of Colombo

I booked this hotel for my parents, who both are senior citizen from India. Booked the hotel for their stay in Colombo. The hotel is situated at a very comfortable location in Colombo. Good place to stay if you want to be in the center of Colombo, while being of tight budget.

Reviewed March 30, 2015
7.7
Very good
Mohamed from United Kingdom
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Very basic rooms, decent service, good value ”

Clean bedroom, staff, location

The location is great, staff service was good and the room was clean. It's a very basic room., with a double bed, cupboard and bedside cabinet. There was a plug point with a UK plug socket to sue, and clean towels provided. We weren't expecting much as we knew it was for backpackers and it was very cheap. However the room we had didn't have a window, which made us feel very claustrophobic. Because of the design of the place it is understandable, although I do think this should have been mentioned in the description. The other issue is that there was no hot water in the shared bathrooms, which was quite annoying. The bathrooms, despite being shared were quite clean. The walls are quite thin, so if you're travelling as a couple, something to be conscious of..In terms of getting what you paid for, I can't complain too much though. When we asked the staff if it was possible to move to a room with a window they did find us one without any fuss, which was nice. The staff did all seem very friendly whenever we passed through. For backpackers I suppose it would be ideal.

Reviewed February 26, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Osel from Mexico
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

Not the best but Great Location”

Location, Location, Staff

I stayed in a private room., for that price I would expected more, no hot water for that price???, on the agoda web appears that they have internet in the rooms and they only have in the common area, but Location is great for Colombo city. If you stay in a Dorm is good value for your money!! The staff very helpfull.

Reviewed December 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Great hostel”

Location, price and friendly staff

We stayed for two nights and can't really fault the place. It's a very social hostel and the owners are just great always ready to answer any of your questions. If your looking for cheap and good location then it's a no brainier. I will definitely stay at this hostel the next time I am in Colombo.

Reviewed December 18, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Greer from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

Excellent budget stay, fantastically helpful staff”

Helpful friendly staff, cleanliness, price

We stayed in the one bedroom unit in the top of the building, and found the stay very pleasant. The apartment was spotlessly clean, and very spacious, good value for money. One downside is the lack of restaurant in the premises, but it is well located on a busy street, so it's only a short walk to other food outlets (we enjoyed great tasty hoppers right next door!). The staff went far beyond the call of duty when we were attempting to apply for Indian visas and needed to book flights, photocopy documents and print the forms, they were incredibly helpful and generous with their time.

Reviewed October 05, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Darwin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Friendly staff and room in nice hostel”

Friendly staff. Free upgrade. Ac room

Good location - on main road, close to public transport, takeaway and grocery shop next door, maccas and dominos closeby. Staff were extremely friendly (naw Elvis the care taker!) and even gave me a free upgrade from dorm to a private room with AC. What a lovely thing for them to do! Only minor issue was that there weren't hooks in the shower (private room had shared bathroom only) otherwise it was fine. I'd stay there again

Reviewed July 27, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Freonor from Philippines
Family with teens
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Excellent”

It’s in the city area! Friendly staff. Very affordable, a good place to stay if your not that picky.

Reviewed March 10, 2019
7.2
Very good
Yasuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

3 min from Kolpitiya? rail st.”

I think SriLankan rail is the easyest national rail for Englsh- only travellers in Asian nations. (While Thai is most friendly with it`s public bus) Enjoy!!

Reviewed February 03, 2019
6.4
Good
BARRAQUE from Singapore
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

simple, small room, close to station”

Not spent a lot of time here, had to take an early train for Hatton. It was ok.

Reviewed October 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Yi-Lin
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Basic room and bathroom, friendly staff, great location. ”

The location was really central. Friendly staff. Room and shared bathroom was alright, basic and clean. There’s ac in the room. It’s ok for one night.

Reviewed August 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Carl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Nice place to stay and under rated”

Location, friendliness of staff and value
Reviewed August 16, 2015
2.8
Joana from Portugal
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Worst place we've been in our Round the World trip”

I think is the first time im making a bad review... but this experience unfortunately crossed all limits. The hostal is super strange and seems a bit abandoned specially the rooms. The toilets were worst than public toilets and with no hot water or even toilet paper. We needed to ask for cover sheets for the bed and no towels were included. We also asked them to arrange a driver that could know the island and take us around the main cities. First, the driver they arrange didnt know any place in Sri Lanka, not even the main tourist cities. Was frequently lost and either we were the ones checking in google maps the way to go or after driving some km he asked someone in the street the way and then needed to go back. Also, we agreed on the price for the driver in the hostal and at the end when the driver droped us at the airport he wanted more money than what we agreed. He called the hostel and the people of the hostel told us a different price than they said in the begining. Luckly we had a paper written by the hostel with the price, but we felt really unconfortable with all this situation. So overall the hostal and the experience was all very bad.

Reviewed September 11, 2016
7.2
Very good
katriz from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

It was a good transient stay :)”

They have very simple rooms but perfect for backpackers. People are friendly and you can request for airport transfers. They can provide you basic information about the nearby places and suggestions on where to go. You will get your money's worth. It's a walking distance from food chains and other stores and getting transpo from there is easy. They also provide delicious sri lankan breakfast. Even though the comfort rooms are a bit old the caretakers maintain it's cleanliness. We didn't have any problems with it.The internet and aircon needs improvement though. Overall it was a good transient stay :)

Reviewed July 12, 2016
6.4
Good
Sophie from United Kingdom
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Cheap and good breakfast ”

The place was cheap so you get what you pay for. Rooms are basic and clean enough , with no windows. Shared bathrooms are ok. Highlights are the wifi connection , excellent breakfast and nice little common room downstairs with a pool table.

Reviewed June 07, 2016
4.8
Jennifer from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

The dorm was cramped and the bed shook. Mattress better than the last time I slept there.”

The front desk "manager" was not friendly nor helpful - when I fell on the slippery tiled step (practically in front of him) he didn't move to help me nor to ask how I was. Nor the young boy playing on the hostel computer. Luckily I only had superficial grazing and a bruise that still hasn't gone away. I am in my sixties and expected more empathy from the staff.

Reviewed March 12, 2016
7.7
Very good
Anna from United Kingdom
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Cheap and cheerful!”

Staff, pool table, AC in rooms

Staff were friendly. We liked that they had a chill out area downstairs with pool table and beers. Bedrooms are basic, cheap and cheerful, no windows but have AC. Overall cleanliness good. Shared bathrooms and showers which were kept clean.

Reviewed March 02, 2015
7.0
Very good
Suzanne from Australia
Couple
Triple Room with Attached Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Nothing flash but good location”

Location, staff...nothing else

Certainly nothing flash. We stayed in the family room with private basic bathroom...only cold water which is not unusual in SL. Once we found the supermarket couple of doors down and a brilliant Indian restaurant about three minutes walk things looked up! Easy walk to Galle Face Green and tuk tuk to Fort etc. easy walk to Cinnamon Gardens area, etc. definitely seen better days but perfect for us for a quick Colombo stay.

Reviewed February 10, 2015
7.3
Very good
Jonathan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

amazing experience”

location, friendly owner and staff, fun

the hostel is what you normally expect from a well, hostel but we enjoyed our stay. what initially was 1 day booking became 4 days. Hamesh? the owner is was very nice and accomodating and he organized a karaoke and partying at the lobby and invited all the guest! it was a fun night and i will be back

Reviewed October 30, 2014
4.8
Ajay from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Great location, but bad staff and ambience”

Great location, but bad staff and ambience

Reviewed June 11, 2018
5.6
Johannes from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Standard”

You got what you paid for. Very standard, just spent a couple of hours there, enough to have a good sleep. Thats it, nothing else.

Reviewed November 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Evan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Very good”

I spent a night there, staff is nice and friendly. Opposite is Liberty Plaza, where you can easily get food and grocery there, quick convenience. Recommend if you just need a bed and nice location.

Reviewed January 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Roisin from Ireland
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

A Wonderful Stay at Backpack Lanka”

I stayed at Backpack Lanka for one night and found the host to be very welcoming and accomadating. I had a great stay! Many thanks!

Reviewed December 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mu from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

good”

if you dont mind being woke up in mid-night because of your roommates' check -in, then this is a great choice.

Reviewed September 15, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Hyocheol from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

good for packtripper”

Backpack Lanka provide cost-effective facilities, services and breakfirst.

Reviewed September 12, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Aravind from India
Business traveler
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016

In heart of the city.!!”

Good place to stay though. Budget friendly..

Reviewed September 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
YU from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

good place”

It was nice place Ive stayed ever in srilank for 1 month. As you know, normaly Srilanka is not too much clean condition but I was pretty satisfied enough.

Reviewed April 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Comfortable, friendly, good location. Very helpful”

Location , staff very friendly & good to help with itinerary or anything Colombo, not crowded

It was in great location for accessing and seeing the entire city. Staff great help with info when organising potential SL itinerary

Reviewed February 14, 2016
8.7
Excellent
yousuf from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

nice cosy stay”

locatoin pool table and very nice staff

Awosome

Reviewed December 08, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Miroslaw from Poland
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Staff is absolutely awesome and helpful.”

Staff, people, location.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015

Good value for Colombo”

Staff, wifi, tv

Stayed twice. Although a couple of the staffs english seemed very little I think its just confidence as they understood us and were very helpful with directions, tuk tuks, washing etc.

Reviewed September 15, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kathryn from United States
Couple
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Great place in colombo”

Value, location, staff

Great place to stay in Colombo! The dorm was nice, good air con, very friendly staff with a pool table and helpful service. I would recommend this to stay in Colombo, for sure.

Reviewed August 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Valery from Russia
Family with young children
Triple Room with Attached Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Perfect location, pleasant stay in family room”

family room is really big flat with all facilities, great location everything close.

Friendli staff, good room with kitchen and balcony. Recommended!

Reviewed January 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Alexey from Russia
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Great”

good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed January 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Luce from France
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

.good place to stay”

It was a really good place to stay, the location I really convenient. The staff is really friendly and helpful! Will come back there at the end of our trip before to take the plane!!
Reviewed December 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
sophie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Great hostel”

Great staff, location and nice rooms

I thought the location was great right by the ocean, far from the airport if your travelling early or late though. The staff were great, very helpful.

Reviewed November 07, 2014
8.4
Excellent
Sherin from India
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Friendly staff. Good location. Just essentials”

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Free breakfast is available for one hour only between 8:30-9:30am which we missed because we overslept. Room is very basic but, clean. Shared bathrooms are a bit rundown but clean. Close to many attractions in colombo with good places to eat nearby. Would recommend if you are in colombo for a day or two only.

Reviewed August 27, 2019
6.4
Good
Ahmed from Pakistan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

value for money”

good. recommended for solo travelers..

Reviewed August 18, 2019
4.4
Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Expensive, paper thin walls, uncomfortable bed/pillow. ”

Read above

Reviewed January 24, 2018
3.6
ramanan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Smelly shared toilet ”

The shared toilet was very smelly, no soap in the bathroom and the bed sheets was very very thin of some cheap material that doesn’t serve the purpose

Reviewed December 12, 2017
5.6
Fan from Taiwan
Group
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Above average”

budget but not clean enough

Reviewed April 25, 2017
5.6
Elodie from France
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Shower and toilet dirty”

We spent one night with my friend at Back Pack Lanta and were disappointed about the dirtiness we found in the toilet and bathroom which are not cleaned everyday even tho everyone is sharing it

Reviewed October 21, 2016
7.6
Very good
Kindra from United States
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Decent”

No more or less than I expected.

Reviewed September 17, 2016
5.6
Frank from Netherlands
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Above average”

No Windows, bad facilities, the staff was great though

Reviewed August 15, 2016
2.0
Jane from Australia
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Consider before booking”

Pros - breakfast was great Cons - aircon unclear air which made me sick, no windows for fresh air, not close to main sights, had no water to buy, staff not attentative, a ripoff for cell-like room

Reviewed August 13, 2016
6.0
Robbin from Netherlands
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Above average”

Great location, friendly owner, nice Sri Lankan breakfast. It wasn't very clean. Only when the owner was around, the staff worked hard.

Reviewed August 12, 2016
5.2
Stefano from Czech Republic
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Left after one day!”

We had 2 days but neither Colombo or the hostel deserved more than 1 day

Reviewed July 18, 2016
4.4
Thanh from Germany
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good value for money - both low”

Really cheap but here you really only get what you paid for.

Reviewed May 26, 2016
6.0
Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Bit shabby.”

Thin walls, broken bits glass on bedroom floor, not value for money

Reviewed February 20, 2016
4.7
małgorzata from Poland
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

not good not bad”

nice staff

4 days but now we choose another place

Reviewed October 04, 2015
2.0
Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Horrible!”

-

I have no idea how this place got such good reviews, it is truly awful. Unclean, unpleasant, and I'm pretty sure the night manager had been drinking when we arrived. Not good.

Reviewed September 30, 2015
3.3
Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Just acceptable”

-

This place is very unclean and unpleasant. We cannot believe the price we paid - we have since stayed in cheaper accommodation that has been of a much higher standard.

Reviewed September 25, 2015
7.0
Very good
Warren from South Africa
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Not too bad. ”

Location, information about other places and room pretty clean.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
6.7
Good
Niclas from Denmark
Family with young children
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Nice”

Good place..

Great, nice hostel in midt town

Reviewed March 30, 2015
7.7
Very good
Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Lanka ”

Location
Reviewed March 21, 2015
7.0
Very good
Kendra from United States
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

ok place for colombo”

staff willing to ty and answer questions and place is pretty clean
Reviewed March 19, 2015
4.0
Jennifer from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory 105 - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

backpack lanka”

the central location

not good. couldn't sleep - wafer-thin mattress - ok for young travelers under 50 kgs. not clean - bad maintenance.

Reviewed March 14, 2015
7.3
Very good
yosuke from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

great staff give me a hand do much”

location, stuff、casino closed by

great staff have knowledge so easy to ask any question .

Reviewed February 26, 2015
4.0
Andy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Staff Doesn't Care Your Request!”

location that's all

the floor very dirty. request staff to sweep the floor,but he dont care at all. i stay for 3 nights. ask 4th times then only move the damn ass to my room clean the floor.

Reviewed August 26, 2014
4.3
masiel from Spain
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Muy caro para lo que ofrece”

Area comun, tienda al lado,

no tiene agua caliente por defecto y son duchas comunes. Asi q menuda gracia levantarse e ir a ducharse con agua helada! Lo que me fastidiò es que no lo ponen en ninguna parte...y ademas te dicen con todo el morro q en sri lanka no hay agua caliente en los hostales, lo cual es mentira.y por lo q cobran ya podria ser. Muy cutre en general, cerraduras forzadas....no me fiaria un pelo dejar mis cosas ahi. Habitaciones sin ventana. Hay opciones mejores.

Reviewed January 06, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
florian from Canada
Family with teens
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Bien situé dans un quartier un peu plus calme et propre”

L'hôtel n'est pas très beau de l'extérieur mais les chambres sont propres de même que la salle de bain. Le personnel est très sympathique. Allez essayer le restaurant Curry pot, à 100m de l'hôtel, sur la gauche après le supermarché

Reviewed February 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
laure from France
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

sympa et convivial”

petites chambres simple avec air conditionné. On y est très accueilli, les sanitaires sont très propres, le petit déjeuné est typiquement Sri Lankais mais vous pouvez demander un café. Très bien située au coeur de la ville et assez proche de la gare.

Reviewed January 25, 2017