Book Now: Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Excellent
From 11156 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Reviews of Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (11160)Booking.com Reviews (3955)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.9
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service9.0
Value for money8.8
All languages
All guests (11160)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 9068 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Shu from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

A very nice hotel. But the locations of the switches of the light are not very convenient.

Reviewed May 21, 2019

Dear Shu, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I begin by thanking you for reviewing your stay on this platform and my entire team and I are very happy to read that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel and we hope we left you with some lasting memories of your experience in Thailand. We hope that on your next visit to Thailand you would do us the honor of staying with us once again. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded May 24, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
REUVEN from Israel
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Perfect in all parameters”

Location of hotel is great: On the river bank with great views of the river and cool breeze at the suite balcony. The hotel connected to the sky train and the river boats which will get you fast and easy to most parts of the city. The connection is by private boat that go to/from the hotel... Walking distance from the hotel there are many local restaurants and the Asiatiq. our room was a suite with partial view to the city. Big suite with ample of space and tastefully decorated. Breakfast is superb with large selection and tastefully made. If you eat early i recommend you to chose a table at the river bank, at the late hours of the morning the sun already above your head and it is too hot to enjoy a breakfast outside. Service is superb, not intrusive but the hotel staff is always near to assist you when ever needed.

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear REUVEN, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful review to the other travelers after recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and happy to know that you enjoyed the service from our professional colleagues. We are fortunate situated beside by the legendary Chao Phraya River, offering unparalleled and truly breathtaking views. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. Meanwhile, our entire staff and I very much look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back to your Bangkok home for another memorable visit by the River of Kings. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Leslie from United Kingdom
Couple
Club River View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2019

Superb 5 * hotel right by the Chao Phraya river in Bangkok”

We had booked a Club Riverview Room and were given an upgrade on arrival to larger room with big balcony. Everything was just perfect about this hotel and we have no criticisms whatsoever. The hotel is situated on the river and has a shuttle to the central pier from where other boats, and the Skytrain operate, a lovely pool and several lovely restaurants. We made good use of our access to the 36th floor Lounge where we also enjoyed our breakfasts every day bar two when we had to leave the hotel before 7am and then we breakfasted at the 1st Floor restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel could not have been more friendly or efficient, from the Reception to the Lounge to Housekeeping to the man in charge of the shuttle. My wife was especially touched to receive a card, roses and sweets on her birthday!

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear Leslie, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience to the other travelers on this forum and making our hotel as your prefer of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Ruth from United Kingdom
Group
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Lovely riverside hotel ”

Amazing rooms - river view was fantastic. Very spacious and well appointed. Location ok - boat to BTS station a real plus as otherwise quite isolated and not a huge amount within walking distance. Wonderful breakfast buffet with about everything you could possibly wish for.

Reviewed April 27, 2019

Dear Ruth, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Many thanks for sharing your experience with other fellow travelers in this forum and thank you for choosing Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok as your residence during your recent visit to the 'City of Angels'. It is great to learn that we were able to positively impress you and your family with our product and services. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded April 28, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
William from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Excellent hotel in a great location”

From check in to check out everything is efficient, comfortable and easy. The river view room was great. The shuttle boat to Taksin made getting around very easy without having to rely on taxis. The breakfast is extensive and dinner options fantastic. I will definitely return here.

Reviewed April 17, 2019

Dear William, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us to the other travelers on this forum. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, enjoying the comforts of our luxurious rooms with a view of Chao Phraya River – River of Kings, the impeccable service provided by the entire team. We will certainly pass along your kind words to our team encouraging them to continue their passion to drive service excellence. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to your Bangkok home very soon. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Arman
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Super nice experience ”

We picked this hotel very last minute based on reviews online and it turned out to be a great decisions. They upgraded us to a Suite on top floor for no extra charge. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows felt like clouds! Super clean, super lux, super amenities and of course, great location!

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Dear Arman, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I begin by offering a sincere thank you for having stayed at our hotel and for posting a review on this platform. My entire team and I are very happy to read that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded April 10, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Trevor from Australia
Group
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Paradise from the bangkok heat and traffic.”

On the river didnt really need to go by taxi. Free river shuttle to local port were you can go by skytrain. Close to main attractions. Not red light district. Breakfast and pool was good and refreshing. Staff were pleasant and helpful. And spoke english. Good place for families away from hussle and bussle of bangkok. Close to hop on hop off boat tours on the river. I stayed in a river suite. And didnt hear the river traffic inside while there.

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Dear Trevor, Thank you so much for sparing your precious time to rate us in such a high score on this forum after your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is a great pleasure to hear that your stay experience was wonderful. Thank you for your kind rating and we do hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back for another flawless stay in the not so distant future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded April 10, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
lavakumaran from South Africa
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Awesome stay”

Firstly I would say the staff is above 5 star level due to their genuine kindness ..which makes everything else great due to the staff ....Thank You to all from the front office and baige restaurant.... Amazing....

Reviewed April 02, 2019

Dear lavakumaran, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is a great pleasure reading through your positive review of your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and my entire team and I would like sincerely thank you for the very kind compliments. We all at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok are looking forward to welcoming you once again soon at our hotel where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded April 05, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
daniel from Malaysia
Group
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

awesome hotel”

great hotel by the river..breakfast was plenty..checkin was fast and efficentlydone.. pool was huge...free shuttle boat to iconsiam but need to exchange at main pier. room was clean and balcony with fresh air always helps..friendly staff will be back definately

Reviewed March 16, 2019

Dear Daniel, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience to the other travelers on this forum and making our hotel as your prefer of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Rachel from Philippines
Family with teens
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Beautiful view! Great service! Memorable stay!”

I brought my parents to Bangkok for their 30th year anniversary and decided to book a stay here. They were so kind to upgrade our 1br river view suite to a 2br!! The view was amazing and they even had a welcome drink coupon which you can spend enjoying the riverside view from the skydeck! The rooms are spacious and even has a kitchen area. Overall it was a memorable stay for me and my parents indeed :) will definitely recommend for couples and families!

Reviewed March 10, 2019

Dear Rachel, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience to the other travelers on this forum and making our hotel as your prefer of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Deneace from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Excellent customer service ”

This is the second time that I have stayed at the Chatrium Riverside Hotel. Both times I have experienced exceptional customer service. The staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel is extremely clean. The breakfast ( food and service) is the second to none.

Reviewed March 04, 2019

Dear Deneace, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience to the other travelers on this forum and making our hotel as your prefer of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Frances from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

The staff were fantastic”

From the moment we arrived at the Chatrium Hotel we were met by extremely helpful staff, from the concierge to the restaurant staff. They have clearly had great training and it was evident throughout every encounter. Our suite overlooking the river was lovely, spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were a delight to sleep on. Breakfast buffet was also good. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Bangkok. Benjamass at The Barge restaurant was so helpful and accommodating and an asset to the hotel.

Reviewed March 02, 2019

Dear Frances, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded March 02, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Thomas
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Beautiful hotel direct at the river with excellent facilities and service”

Excellent deal to stay at Chatrium Riverside. Very helpful and friendly service team and excellent facilities. What a start into the day and great luxury to have breakfast directly at the riverside watching skyline and boats passing by while enjoying the quietness and a delicious breakfast before jumping into vibrant Bangkok life. Perfect location to catch one of the riverboats to go upriver to the temples and touristic sites. We stayed several times at the Chatrium Riverside, always were very happy and felt really taken care of and will come back for sure. Thank you to the whole Chatrium Team!

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear Thomas, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your remarkable experience on your recent stay with us to the other travelers and making our hotel as your choice of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded May 07, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Jacky
Group
Grand Room River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Great hotel / Big rooms”

This was my ninth visit to BKK. Only the second time staying by the river and was impressed. Getting around was a breeze and using the boats up and down the river was fun. The Chatrium is a great hotel for families and groups....the rooms are huge, clean with great ammenities. Book a river view balcony room. The buffet breakfast was amazing. Staff around the entire hotel were friendly, courteous and efficient. I can't find one bad thing to say about the hotel - everything here was great and awesome value for $$. Perhaps I shouldn't be saying how great it is as I don't want this hotel to be booked out for my next stay. I'll definitely be back and have already started recommending this hotel to friends.

Reviewed April 26, 2019

Dear Jacky, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded April 27, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Jessica from New Zealand
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great location”

Everything we wanted

Reviewed May 11, 2019

Dear Jessica, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is such a delight to learn that we at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok were able to provide you with a wonderful experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind comments and are thrilled that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again with us in the near future and our associates will be more than happy to serve you. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded May 11, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
cressett from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

River views outstanding ”

An excellent hotel with all the usual five star facilities. Staff were attentive and outstanding. Room very spacious and a good layout with delightful river view balcony. Frequent and reliable hotel boat shuttle to Saphan Taksin pier. Only downside were the hordes of tourists on Chinese New Year filling up the hotel to capacity which made it way too overcrowded. Going there in off peak season would be a dream.

Reviewed February 16, 2019

Dear Cressett, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 16, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Vladimir from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Really good location to Explore Cultural Bangkok”

Hop on the boat taxi and easily inxepensevley get to all the main caltural attractions of Bangkok, like the Geand Palace, Wat Saker, WatPho, and the ChinaTown and more. The hotel staff will give you a map and explain everything they are very knowlagable and helpful

Reviewed February 06, 2019

Dear Vladimir, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. I would like to offer my most heartfelt thanks for the kind words and review you posted on this platform regarding your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok It gave me great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the Chatrium experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 09, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
ENDONG from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

we will come back next time ”

Impressed by the staff here. Our rental car was down early in the morning and we could not reach the customer services hotline. It was a very bad start but the staff here are quite helpful. Help us contect the car firm, guide us on changing battery of car key etc etc..

Reviewed February 03, 2019

Dear Endong, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel and for the high ratings you have given us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many elements of your time with us. We hope it will be not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 09, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

The hotel was really good breakfast was exceptional staff very helpful and concierge very helpful they answered everything we need to know the view from our room was exceptional looking out to the river will never forget that ,the only complaint was the bathroom which I found very small the shower was a very poor standard and always Leak after showerWater everywhere after show very poorly made . It’s a shame because what you pay ,the bathroom should be looked at a lot more And also not a lot of storage

Reviewed January 21, 2019

Dear antony, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a sincere word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We would be delighted if we could have the pleasure of your company once again on your next visit to Thailand. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded January 23, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Ferdian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family of 3 - City View (Upgrade to Suite)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

5* Treatment”

This hotel has it all. Staff were very friendly, Hotel is clean and they have nice pool for my kid. My family and I were so overwhelm with nice view, complimentary cake since it was my son birthday, so much choices of breakfast buffet, very attentive staff and so much more. walking distance from Asiatique night market. they provide also free shuttle from the Hotel to the next pier. Thank you very much Chatrium. Very recommended Hotel!!!

Reviewed January 02, 2019

Dear Ferdian, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. I would like to start by saying how pleased I was that you enjoyed your stay and chose to share your experiences on this platform. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that our facilities and services met with your approval. We certainly hope that on your next visit to Thailand you’ll visit us again where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded January 12, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
James from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Fantastic hotel”

Everything about this hotel is top class. Only two weaknesses: 1. Nearby construction is noisy and rooftop cranes too near to hotel. 2. Some bed is overly soft in the middle. Excellent customer service especially from the managers and general manager.

Reviewed December 31, 2018

Dear James, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Please let me start by thanking you for posting a review of your stay on this platform and also for choosing us as your accommodation whilst in Bangkok. Your custom and feedback are both greatly appreciated. We really hope your plan will soon bring you back to Bangkok to revisit us as we would love to have the pleasure of welcoming you back as our valued guest. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel River Bangkok

Responded January 12, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
James from Qatar
Couple
Club River View
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great location ”

Very quiet location with very regular (10 mins) complimentary boat service to metro station. Unique way to start the day! All tourist spots easily accessed from the metro. Get a river view room if possible. Excellent hotel.

Reviewed December 25, 2018

Dear James, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your detailed and kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the near future. Wishing you and family all the best and prosperous year 2019. Happy New Year 2019. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded December 26, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
wayne from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

fantastic”

rooms could be cleaned a bit better, dusting etc

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear Wayne, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I begin by sincerely apologizing that your recent stay with us was such a disappointing one given that our sole intention is the complete and total satisfaction of every one of our valued guests. I must offer a further sincere apology for the condition which was certainly not in keeping with the exemplary standards I expect from my Housekeeping department. Please be informed that I already have a formal meeting with my Housekeeping Manager regarding what occurred with explicit instructions that I do not wish to receive complaints of a similar nature again. I genuinely hope you reconsider your decision not to stay with us again as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the chance to welcome you on another visit to our hotel. Please allow me to become your contact person on your next visit to our hotel and I will make sure that everything goes smoothly. We will make a difference. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
james from Jersey
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional, upgraded , extended use of facilities, excellent breakfast, shuttle boat use”

My wife and I used the chatrium hotel on our honeymoon, the staff couldn’t have done any more for us , they were outstanding , helpful and friendly. We had a 1 night stay either side of trip to southern Thailand. On the first night we were greeted with a complimentary drink , then shown to our room , check in was really smooth. We were upgraded to a suite with a river view and a really nice balcony to sit and chill overlooking the river . On the return to the hotel on our way home I requested the same room via email and also enquires about late check out and use of facilities, all this was explained very prompt in reply to my email. When we arrived we were told that room was not available and we were then shown to our room ! Probably the best suite in the hotel , executive suite on 35 floor , absolutely spotlessly clean , two bathrooms, two balcony’s, king size bed , full kitchen etc , it really made our night ! Excellent breakfast, boat use , use of gym showers after check out

Reviewed April 22, 2019

Dear James, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your remarkable experience on your recent stay with us to the other travelers and making our hotel as your choice of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded April 26, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Joanna from Philippines
Group
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Perfect for group travellers”

Stayed here for our last night in bangkok and its very convenient there is a 711 on site open 24/7. a free ferry service that operates till 12 midnight that will take you to the port and from there you can take a free shutter boat to either asiatique or iconsiam or walk to the nearby train station that will connect you to the city. the rooms are very spacious and clean. the staffs are very corteous and attentive we really felt welcomed during our stay. the breakfast buffet was the bomb! plus the views from the balcony of the hotel is to the die for! even the view from the pier priceless!

Reviewed April 17, 2019

Dear Joanna, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience to the other travelers on this forum and making our hotel as your prefer of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Can't wait to go back!”

We stayed in Bangkok for 2 nights and were so pleased we book the Chatrium. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the room was beautiful. We really enjoyed breakfast as there was so much choice. It was great having the free boat which took you to the dock where you could catch the hop on ferry. We used this to explore the palace and other places along the river. Also recommend a mojito overlooking the river as the bar makes a fab one! Lastly...pool was great.

Reviewed April 02, 2019

Dear Mark, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Wow, what a wonderful and positive review of your stay at our hotel. I am absolutely thrilled to read all your kind comments and would like to sincerely thank you for choosing us as your accommodation in Bangkok again. Please rest assured that I will gladly share your encouraging feedback with my entire team as it serves as great motivation to continue serving our guests in the best possible way. We truly appreciate your custom and hope on your next visit to Bangkok we may have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to Chatrium Hotel Riverside. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Youlim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good stay”

Overall Im glad I stayed here. It was my 5th visit to Bangkok and wasnt looking for crowded area so the location was good. I had the pool all by myself and the rokm was big, quiet and lovely. Jim Thompson outlet is close (8 min walk) and everything is cheap around the area. Their staff provided 5 star service.. whereas their breakfast was... minimul.

Reviewed March 26, 2019

Dear Youlim, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for kind patronage of Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for going to share your experience after your stay with us to the other travelers on this forum. Your kind compliments are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. We are fortunate situated beside by the legendary Chao Phraya River, offering unparalleled and truly breathtaking views. We are most delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us particularly the service provide by our entire team. We certainly hope that your future plans to Bangkok include Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

A truly outstanding hotel”

The staff, facilities and location were all first class. The food in the hotel is excellent as were the restaurants. From the reception stafff to the chamber maids, nothing was too much trouble. The views of the river from the 36th floor Silverwave restaurant were awesome. Great pool and sun bathing areas. The courtesy ferry boat is a real boon too. I very highly recommend the Chatrium Riverview.

Reviewed March 14, 2019

Dear Neil, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I say how much I deeply appreciate you considering us a great choice among the hundreds of hotels available in Bangkok and it was our pleasure to be of service to you during your recent trip to Bangkok. My entire team and I are very happy to read that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel and we hope we left you with some lasting memories of your experience in Thailand. We are looking forward to seeing you again at our hotel in the not too distant future where you will be assured a very warm Chatrium welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded March 16, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
zaini from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

Excellent location to travel by shuttle boat to iconsiam and tourist spots such as wat arun & grand palace. Dinner cruise can be arranged and you don't need to travel by taxi if you are staying in centre city as you just have to go by the river and get to the cruise boat. Wonderful staff and very accommodating. I had a great suite room overlooking the river and room was fabulous.

Reviewed March 08, 2019

Dear Zaini, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us to the other travelers on this forum. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, enjoying the comforts of our luxurious rooms with a view of Chao Phraya River – River of Kings, the impeccable service provided by the entire team. We will certainly pass along your kind words to our team encouraging them to continue their passion to drive service excellence. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to your Bangkok home very soon. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Arthur from Malta
Couple
Club River View
Stayed 23 nights in February 2019

25 days at Chatrium”

This is an excellent hotel well run with very friendly and accommodating staff. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We stayed in a room on the 34th floor room 11 overlooking the river. It was a Club room giving us access to the Club Lounge on the 36th floor. Well worth the extra expense. The staff in the Club Lounge were excellent and tended to our every need. There are only two restaurants The River Barge on the ground floor serving buffet meals in the evening. A La Carte is available but was not tried. The buffet is excellent with a wide range of Thai food.. On the 36th floor there is a Chinenese Restaurant named the Silver Wings. This is adjacent to the Club Lounge and is convenient to visit after aperitifs in the Lounge. The food is uncompromisingly Chinese and some care has to be taken in the selection of food. But the result is excellent. There is a Lobby bar at ground with cold found available. The Swimming Pool on the 6th floor is quite spendid .

Reviewed March 06, 2019

Dear Arthur, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us on the Chatrium Club floor on this visit. I would like to thank you for choosing us as your residence during your last visit in the “City of Angels”. We truly appreciate your custom and hope on your next visit to Bangkok we may have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded March 09, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
7.2
Very good
Kong from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Very good”

Staff are nice, need to walk around 20mins or take shuttle ship to reach BTS station. night market need to walk around 15mins, thought the market is clean and well organized, worth to visit there is a construction site near hotel, not noisy but affects the river side view for lower floors.

Reviewed March 06, 2019

Dear Kong, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for taking the time to share an experience of your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok to the other travelers in this forum. It gives us great joy to know that all our services and facilities have left you with a favorable impression. Your compliments on our products, hotel location beside the legendary of Chao Phraya River – River of Kings and the attentive and friendly service from the team is also much appreciated. I regret to hear that you have been disturbed by the neighboring construction site and would like to offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We certainly hope that on your next visit to Thailand you’ll visit us again where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Gloria from United States
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Budget friendly hotel that feels like a 5 star facility”

Beautiful common areas, nice river view, spacious room with lovely amenities. You're just a 5 min shuttle boat ride away from a major transportation hub so while the location is a little south of all the major sites, it is not at all inconvenient -- as a matter of fact it makes it a bit less busy and noisy. The bowl of fruit in our room was a nice touch! Don't hesitate to take advantage of this gem of a hotel!

Reviewed March 03, 2019

Dear Gloria, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience to the other travelers on this forum and making our hotel as your prefer of residence on your recent visit to Bangkok. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Thipaporn from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great views”

1 bed room exexutive river view has a great view!!! Room was very specious , bed was huge and comfortable. Got balcony. Has boat shuttle services to BTS, lots of great food nearby. Close to Asiatique(5-10mins by taxi) minimart just downstairs. Swimming pool was a bit small and crowded.

Reviewed November 23, 2018

Dear Khun Thipaporn, Sawasdee Krup and Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for sharing your stay experience on this channel. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. We look forward to welcoming you back again with us and our associates will be more than happy to serve you. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded November 23, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Steven from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good rates for a luxury hotel”

I am always pleasantly surprised by the rates available for such a good hotel. We booked a corner room and were upgraded to a river view room which had a spectacular view. This is a big hotel and it has all the facilities you would expect, great pool, lots of food and drink options and even a free ferry up the river. Certainly enjoyed a short one night visit and found the staff all very nice.

Reviewed October 14, 2018

Dear Steven,s Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is a great pleasure reading through your positive review of your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and my entire team and I would like sincerely thank you for the very kind compliments regarding our facilities and services. We all at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok are looking forward to welcoming you once again soon at our hotel where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded October 19, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Chan from Singapore
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

my third times ”

i love watch river side and good view i can take shuttle ferry to drop Saphan Taksin station or drop same saphan taksin pier then take free ferry to aisatuqe or hotel walk to asiatuqe 20mins i love asiatuqe

Reviewed September 25, 2018

Dear Chan, Sawasdee Krup and Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay with us and the high ratings you have given us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your time including the shuttle boat service arrangement which makes your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We hope it will be not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded September 29, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Yaron from Poland
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Nice hotel with great view”

the hotel is close by to a night market, need to take a shuttle boat to the near BTS. a great breakfast, i ordered one bed room for 3 ppl and the hotel upgrade us to a 2 bed room, nice touch. close by you can have a Starbucks and 7/11 the traffic on that side is bad so better to use the boat shuttle. the late checkout is till 12:00 - just the only minus for this hotel.

Reviewed September 21, 2018

Dear Yaron, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded September 21, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Alan from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Exceptional!”

Best thing about this stay was the upgrade we got when our room wasn't ready at check-in time. We've gotten upgraded to a 2BR Suite! But of course for 2 persons we don't need that much space, so we left 1BR+toilet untouched. Really appreciate the efforts of the staff for giving us a good stay. Breakfast was great, gym was great, the pool was also nice! Will definitely consider staying here again when we're back to BKK

Reviewed September 10, 2018

Dear Alan, Thank you very much for sparing your precious time to share the feedback after your recent stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok to the other travelers on this forum. We are pleased to learn that you found everything to your satisfaction during your recent visit and that it was a pleasant as well as memorable experience. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. Meanwhile, our entire staff and I very much look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back to your Bangkok home for another memorable visit by the River of Kings. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
ROULET from France
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 17 nights in August 2018

Come back over ten time”

One time or two time every years we come back. Wonderful staffs, great room, nice view, perfect breakfast. We will also Chatrium Hotel in YANGON MYANMAR ( BURMA )same Company ,be got MARRIED in this hotel . ONLY ONE REGRET : The DIRECTIONS of these Hotels do not take into account the many bookings, except a paying member card.... Eric et Zar

Reviewed September 05, 2018

Dear Roulet, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you very much for your great review of your experience at Chatrium Hotel Riverside and for the high ratings you have given us. We are delighted to note that you found your stay with us highly satisfactory and that the quality of service rendered by our staff greatly contributed to making your stay at the riverfront even more pleasant and comfortable for you. We hope it will be not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you at our hotel again. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded September 05, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Jia from United States
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

I will return”

Stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed every moment. The place is clean and located in an area away from the noise. Getting around was very easy , taxi comes to you without hassle. You can easily access the tourist site with relative ease using taxi. The star of the show is breakfast, a must include with your purchase. Very attentive staff which adds to the value of the stay.

Reviewed August 23, 2018

Dear Jia, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok on this platform. It gives me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and that we were able to provide you with a remarkable experience especially from our entire team . We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit and hope it is not too long before your next stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded August 30, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Heather from United States
Family with teens
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

A+ Amazing hospitality, breakfast, suite, and great location. Highly recommended.”

The room was huge and an amazing value for the rate and had a great view of the city.. The breakfast buffet was huge, filled with so many delicious cuisines, it was hard to choose what to eat. My 11 year old son loved it too. The pool and fitness center was fantastic, with fresh warm towels always available. The bed was so comfortable. The location is great for travellers.: Close to the metro, the river, walking distance to Asiantique. The staff was warm and very helpful with all questions. Really top-notch hotel.

Reviewed July 20, 2018

Dear Heather, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay on this forum. We consider this an essential source of information to gauge the feelings of our guests and consider ways in which we can make their stay absolutely perfect. It is a great motivation factor for all of us at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok when we are able to learn from our guests what we have done well and where we need to improve ourselves and this helps us tremendously in our quest to delight each and every guests. On behalf of the Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok team, may I end by saying that we hope on your next visit to Thailand we might enjoy the pleasure of your company once more. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Haruko from Thailand
Solo traveler
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Pleasant special stay”

I chose Chatrium to treat myself and had very nice stay over all. The staff was very supportive, room and facilities including lounge were really comfortable. It was a bit pity that the room somewhat smelled like smoke (like previous guest smoked in the room) though. Besides it, the stay was worth the money.

Reviewed July 19, 2018

Dear Haruko, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and share your thoughts on your Chatrium experience. May I take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for the negative aspects of your stay regarding the cigarette smell in our guest room. Please rest assured that those points will be addressed immediately with the respective leaders of my team. Apart from the above issue, it will be a highlight for me to share your positive comments with my Chatrium Team – they all work very hard to ensure our guests comfort and they do appreciate a simple thank you from our guest. Thank you once again for your feedback. Meanwhile, my team and I are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.0
Excellent
Tinneke from Indonesia
Family with teens
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Great Location very closed to authentic Thai Street Food”

Really love the location, very near to the Thai street food and also by the river which something different for us to experience. Loving the boat shuttle which can take us to the nearest station and also experience the ride on Chao Praya River. The room is spacious enough for the 3 of us. The view from our room was not so great because we are next to Chatrium Residence and right now there's another building on going process too.

Reviewed July 11, 2018

Dear Tinneke, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful review to the other travelers after recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and happy to know that you enjoyed the service from our professional colleagues. We are fortunate situated beside by the legendary Chao Phraya River, offering unparalleled and truly breathtaking views. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. Meanwhile, our entire staff and I very much look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back to your Bangkok home for another memorable visit by the River of Kings. With best regards, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Juliana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

excellent stay”

Very excellent stay. got a free upgrade to 2 bedroom suite. very good staff, free boat shuttle to saphan taksin and nice pool. everything was perfect. tips: - for Muslim, try barakat restaurant about 700m from chatrium. few muslim stall / restaurant opposite asiatique - tuktuk to asiatique 60baht or use shuttle boat to saphan taksin and catch free boat to asiatique - get stuff from 7eleven at chatrium residence or tesco lotus (24hours) about 400m from chatrium - go to siam area from saphan taksin bts

Reviewed June 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Renay from United States
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Favorite Staycation! ”

The Chatrium is my favorite place for a local getaway when I need a couple of days to relax. I live in Bangkok, nearer to Suvarnabhumi Airport, but when I just want a change of view, this is my place. It has never disappointed! It's got great views--watch the rice barges pass by during the evening hours...the lights of Bangkok...the beauty of life along the Chao Phraya River. The food is excellent, the staff are top-notch, it's clean and the layout of the rooms is fantastic. All come with a balcony and the furnishings are comfortable.... I've stayed here numerous times and haven't been disappointed on any of my visits. If you are a tourist, this is a great location to base out of. Catch the river shuttle to go to the BTS skytrain to get to city shopping or sites, or take the shuttle to Asiatique Market and ride the sky wheel. Enjoy Amazing Thailand from this amazing hotel.

Reviewed June 24, 2018

Dear Renay, Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to share your great and remarkable experience after your recent stay with us at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. We are pleased to learn that you found everything to your satisfaction during your recent visit and that it was a pleasant as well as memorable experience. Your kind compliments do indeed give us tremendous encouragement for our ongoing commitment towards service excellence. Please rest assured that we will continue to be receptive and sensitive to the needs of our guests as we endeavor to make each visit a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. Meanwhile, our entire staff and I very much look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back to your Bangkok home for another memorable visit by the River of Kings. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Yvette from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

Great location, exceptional staff, value for money”

Definitely recommend this hotel. Best location, easy access to river boats, asiatique, restaurants, tourist attractions. Staff at this hotel are the best I have met. Rooms are great, facilities excellent, except I would like to see a kids club. I have stayed here twice and will stay again.

Reviewed June 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Good value ”

We stayed for 2 nights in June . The hotel has a good position on the river and is a short walk from Charoen Krung, one of the city's more old-style streets, with plenty of eating opportunities. Boat service to Skytrain made getting around convenient. Room was older but comfortable, breakfast great, and staff some of the best I have come across in Bangkok hotels.

Reviewed June 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Cassandra from United States
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Great Choice”

I am really happy with my stay here. The room was large and clean with a view of the river. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food and drinks were great as well! They do have laundry service but it was a bit expensive and I would have preferred to do it myself.

Reviewed June 12, 2018
6.8
Good
Marlies
Couple
Club River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

old fashioned”

Hotel is old fashioned, lot of dark woods. Room very big, but not very clean. Had to ask the reception to clean the floor. The Lounge is rather on a minimum level and a disappointment when you had the experience with other hotels. After almost 3 weeks, deposit by credit card has not been cancelled.

Reviewed April 24, 2019

Dear Marlies, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I begin by thanking you for taking the time to share your stay experience during your recent stay with us.Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding your expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues you may experience during your stay. Your observations regarding your room are well noted and I am truly sorry your accommodation did not live up to your expectations. However I am delighted to inform you that we are in the processing of room refurbishment program and once our renovation is complete I feel confidence you will like our new design to make your future stays with us on the River of Kings both magical and memorable. We look forward to being of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Gregory from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Absolutely one of the best hotels you would stay inn

Reviewed May 15, 2019

Dear Gregory, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I begin by offering a sincere thank you for having stayed at our hotel and for posting a review on this platform. My entire team and I are very happy to read that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded May 17, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.0
Excellent
Bernard from Australia
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Good, but not great”

Location was great Staff great Rooms are Good, needs a make over We had a two bedroom apartment with kitchen, shove micro wave but no bowls, cutlery and no pots and pans, no cooking utensils either.

Reviewed May 10, 2019

Dear Bernard, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review of your stay on this platform. The opinions of our valued guests are paramount to the success of our business and the satisfaction of all who choose to stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. lease rest assured that I will personally address your comments with the respective people at the hotel in order to take the necessary actions for immediate improvements. May I end by saying I dearly hope you reconsider your decision not to stay with us again as we would be delighted to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next trip to Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Pauline from United Kingdom
Couple
Club River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Fantastic 2 night stay”

We stayed at the Chatrium last year and the visit this year did not disappoint . Beautiful hotel overlooking the river. We paid extra on this visit for a Club room and the facilities of the Club lounge. Very large comfortable bedroom and the food and drink available and the service in the lounge was excellent. Worth a stay in a river view room at this hotel for the view and particularly for the sight of the river traffic colourfully lit up at night. I also applaud the manager for asking for guests opinions part way through their stay so if there is anything of concern it can be dealt with. In our case there wasn't but appreciated being asked.

Reviewed February 10, 2019

Dear Pauline, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us on the Chatrium Club floor and Club lounge on this visit. I would like to thank you for choosing us as your residence during your last visit in the “City of Angels”.. We truly appreciate your custom and hope on your next visit to Bangkok we may have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Good place for a stopover”

Good location for stopover on Bangkok's river. Hotel shuttle to pier 1 and just 15 mins walk to Asiatique. All staff friendly and helpful. We were upgrade to a river view room. Breakfast can be a bit of a bun fight- so it is best to avoid the 0900 rush.

Reviewed February 08, 2019

Dear Alan, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok in the near future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 09, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Terence from United Kingdom
Couple
Club River View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Bangkok break”

This is the second time we have stayed at the Chantrium Riverside and our expectations were NOT disappointed. We were met at the arrivals desk by a young man who name is 'Nick' who after booking us in, showed us to our room on the 34th floor overlooking the river. As we were Club members we were told we could take afternoon tea in the club lounge on the 36th floor which gave all round views of the city. There is a shuttle boat service to take you to a pier where you can catch the sky train into the city or various boat tours up and down the river. I think the Chantrium hotel can rank among the best hotels certainly value for money.

Reviewed February 03, 2019

Dear Terence, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Wow what a wonderful review and endorsement of our hotel and services. We couldn't be more happy to receive your kind feedback. Please rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the entire team and motivate all of us to further fine tune our standards and services. May I end by saying how delighted we were to welcome you to our hotel again and hope to have the pleasure of your company once again in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 09, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Arik
Couple
Grand Skyline River View Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Highly recommended”

since it is located next to Sathorn pier it is very covinient to arrive to all sites with the tourist hop on/hop off boat. Located quite close to IconSiam mall. Very supportive and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable large room with a very nice river side view . Since our flight was late in the evening, we have been provided with baggage storage option for the whole day and also a place to take a shower and exchange clothes which was very nice. Overall, highly recommended.

Reviewed January 31, 2019

Dear Arik, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Wow, what a wonderful and encouraging review. We couldn't be more happy to read about your great time at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with such an incredible and remarkable experience. Please rest assured that I will happily share your kind feedback with the entire team as it serves as great encouragement to all of us. Thank you once again for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok for another remarkable stay. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 02, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Grand Room City View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Business ”

The hotel was lovely staff were excellent Problems they should let tuck tumblr drivers to park outside not everyone wants to take the boat just let a surtain few to park outside also we have stayed at the chatium 3 times now and I fill hour flight was at midnight but we had to get out of our room by midday they should do something for people all said it is a 5 star

Reviewed January 20, 2019

Dear Mark, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for sharing your feedback on this platform. We are so pleased that we managed to live up to your expectations and that our facilities and services met with your approval. We hope it will be not too long before we have to pleasure of welcoming you back at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded January 23, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Perfect for a Bangkok stopover”

We only stayed 2 nights on the way to our beach resort but I would highly recommend it. We had suite with river view on the 25th floor. We were first allocated a newly refurbished room on a lower floor but there was a plumbing problem ( picked up by the receptionist who showed us to our room). I was impressed that the problem was addressed before we had to complain. So the unrefurbished room was still good. Lots of space, very well equipped with a large balcony to take advantage of the river view. Fabulous to watch the sunset and to see the brightly lit cruise boats at night. The hotel has a free shuttle boat to Central pier (5 mins) where you can transfer to a ferry to go up the river or to the Skytrain for other parts of the city. Breakfast was good and the staff were all friendly and helpful. A big hotel that didn’t feel impersonal.

Reviewed January 17, 2019

Dear Nicholas, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Please allow me to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We are looking forward of having the pleasure of your company once again on your next visit to Thailand. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded January 19, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Dr from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

The best hotel in Bangkok ”

My 5th time staying in the Chatrium and it never disappoints. Beautiful property near the river. Outstanding suites with stunning river views from the balconies. I always book a river view room as it makes such a difference. The breakfast is excellent with good quality and selection. The real standout in the Chatrium is the service - the staff are so friendly, helpful and professional - never experienced such ourstanding staff as in Chatrium. A real tribute to the staff and management/ leadership. The pool is good though can get busy and the pool bar is excellent with good food and drink available. The international buffet dinner is well worth it - a table near the river is perfect! No hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Reviewed January 09, 2019

Dear Dr, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is fantastic to read through your wonderful feedback of your time at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and I am very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a remarkable experience and hopefully with some lasting culinary memories. We would be delighted to have the opportunity to welcome you back during your next trip to Thailand. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded January 12, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
James from United States
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

We spent 2018 New Year Eve at Chatrium Hotel and it was an amazing event. Breakfast was superb and staff very friendly. Room was very nice and cleaned promptly on a daily basis. Pool service was fast and excellent. Thanks for a great time to the entire staff at the Chatrium.

Reviewed January 05, 2019

Dear James, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you very much for your review of your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for sharing this on this channel. I am happy to hear that you consider us to be a 'good' hotel and that you would stay with us again in the future. May I end by saying that we truly appreciate your custom and hope on your next visit to Bangkok we may have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded January 12, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
George from Thailand
Family with teens
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good hotel in an excellent location”

This is an excellent hotel with a shuttle boat to the river ferry and MRT station at Sathon pier. It's also easy to reach in a car via the expressway. The staff were very helpful and our room was excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewed December 25, 2018

Dear George, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thanks for choosing Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and review your stay on this platform. We are more than delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and highly appreciate your valuable feedback. We would be delighted to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Wishing you and family all the best and prosperous year 2019. Happy New Year 2019. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded December 26, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Canada
Family with teens
2-Bedroom River View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

The Chatrium Riverside Hotel is a 12 out of 10”

The hotel is perfect as you get away from the crowds and because the hotel Is on the water you get a breeze. The breakfast is spectacular!! My kids loved it. I enjoyed the Thai food and the Asian influences. The omelette station was probably one of the best I have had period. Not sure why people would say not enough assortment. Not sure what planet they are from. Pool Is awesome and 2 bedroom perfect for family of 4. Walking distance to the Asiatique Market and lots of street food.

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dear Catherline, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. On behalf of the entire Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok team, I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your stay experience at our hotel and for the high ratings you have given us. Please rest assured that I will gladly share your compliments with the team. We would be delighted if we could have the pleasure of your company once again on your next visit to Thailand. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded December 25, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
John from Canada
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Great Hotel !!”

We were only in Bangkok for a night and really had a wonderful stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside. From the minute we checked the staff was first class, walking us to our room. We went to the pool and we're immediately relieved from the outdoor temperature. The views from the room as well as from the pool were fantastic. We found one of the best restaurants only a couple blocks away and proceeded to the night market about a 15 minute walk. Great location for access to all the fun in Bangkok. The morning buffet in the garden area was also first class...offering everything fresh from the farm !! We would return to the Chatrium on our next visit.

Reviewed December 15, 2018

Dear John, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I begin by thanking you for reviewing your stay on this channel and my entire team and I are very happy to read that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel and we hope we left you with some lasting memories of your experience in Thailand. We hope that on your next visit to Thailand you would do us the honour of staying with us once again. Wishing you all the best and prosperous year 2019. Happy New Year 2019. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded December 26, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Brian from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

Superb food and premises”

The hotel is very well appointed, and well situated with its own private ferry that takes you to the nearest main ferry stop. The breakfast buffet was quite simply amazing. Such diversity, choice and very tasty. Dinner was also wonderful although maybe a little pricey. Great pool.

Reviewed November 30, 2018

Dear Brian, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Please allow me to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is with great pleasure that I read that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience. We all at Chatrium Hotel Riverside are looking forward to welcoming you once again soon at our hotel where you will be assured a very warm welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded December 05, 2018
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Gretchen from United States
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great spot”

There is so much to love about this hotel. The pool, food, rooms and staff are all great.

Reviewed April 20, 2019

Dear Gretchen, Warm Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you for kind patronage of Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for going to share your experience after your stay with us to the other travelers on this forum. Your kind compliments are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. We are fortunate situated beside by the legendary Chao Phraya River, offering unparalleled and truly breathtaking views. We are most delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us particularly the service provide by our entire team. We certainly hope that your future plans to Bangkok include Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Show more
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Rodney from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

I really love this hotel close to good restaurants and great facility's

Reviewed March 13, 2019

Dear Rodney, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Thank you very much for your positive review and kind words as well as the high ratings you have given us. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time and that you recommend our hotel for so many reasons. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded March 13, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
MARK from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

cannot fault anything at this hotel will be back again for sure

Reviewed March 11, 2019

Dear Mark, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. Many thanks for sharing your experience with other fellow travelers in this forum and thank you for choosing Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok as your residence during your recent visit to the 'City of Angels'. It is great to learn that we were able to positively impress you and your family with our product and services. We hope to be able to create another remarkable experience for you again the next time you are back to stay with us. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded March 11, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Our regular place to stay”

Stay here every time we come to Bangkok because it’s so good. Great staff, rooms, service and the coffee is pretty good too. Close to asiatique

Reviewed February 23, 2019

Dear Simon, Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. May I say how much I deeply appreciate you considering us a great choice among the hundreds of hotels available in Bangkok and it was our pleasure to be of service to you during your recent trip to Bangkok. My entire team and I are very happy to read that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel and we hope we left you with some lasting memories of your experience in Thailand. We are looking forward to seeing you again at our hotel in the not too distant future where you will be assured a very warm Chatrium welcome. Yours sincerely, Chatchawan Napawan Resident Manager Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Responded February 25, 2019
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Leonard from United States
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Our go-to place on the Bangkok riverside.”

Whenever we need to go to Bangkok, this is the place that we've always stayed since our first time here. Excellent facilities with rooms to match affording one a great view of the Chaopraya river, which I call watching "Chaopraya TV" as I can sit on the balcony for hours just watching river life go by. The hotel features a beautiful pool abutting the river and in the middle of it's beautiful grounds. There are ample restaurants in the vicinity and if one wishes to go further afield, there is the hotel's quaint water shuttle to Taksin pier where one can hop on the BTS (Metro) and go almost anywhere in the city, not to mention the taxis available. Nearby, there is also a convenience store. Word to the wise, if you're an early riser and eat breakfast around 0600, you will compete with loud and pushy mainland Chinese tourists gobbling as much as they can hold before departing on their next tour venue. It's a problem that afflicts almost the whole country these days, not just this property.

Reviewed April 24, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Eyal from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Very good place, just stay away from having Dinner there”

Very good hotel. this is my fifth time staying there. Rooms are clean, the staff is very helpful and polite. Location is perfect and easy to go around from there. On my last visit there i got food poisoning after having dinner, and after bringing it to the attention of the staff, i received an email from the management explaining me in details that this was not because of their food ??!! So yes, i do recommend this hotel but stay away from dinner.

Reviewed April 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Gretchen from United States
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Always a pleasant stay”

The pool is great, the breakfast is yummy and the rooms are large with amazing, comfy beds. If you are looking for lots of action close by, this is not the place to stay but if you love the river, give it a try!

Reviewed April 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Vincenzo from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Fabulous Hotel”

Absolutely enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was for only one night but wish it was longer. The staff very friendly my room was comfortable. Made a decision to stay here to celebrate my birthday. The staff made me a complimentary cake and live band played a birthday cheer for me. Very nice swimming pool where I soaked up some nice late afternoon sun with cool breezes siping cocktails. Will look forward to seeing you again next time. - Thank you.

Reviewed March 09, 2018