Book Now: Dumont NYC-an Affinia Hotel

Excellent
From 79 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (79)Booking.com Reviews (172)
8.2
Excellent
From 79 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.0
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
Junior Suite
One-Bedroom Suite
Studio
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 78 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
tressa from United States
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It was an ok experience”
Large size room beautiful bathroom
Reviewed May 08, 2013
7.7
Very good
Claire from United Kingdom
Group
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Fantastic city break”
Location, quality, cleanliness
Really great stay, very friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Bedroom very spacious and clean. Amazing views across the city.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
5.7
Patrik from Sweden
Family with teens
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Drafts in Windows”
On 34th Street
Small kitchen, but no dining table. : ( That made the kitchen useless.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
6.3
Good
Betsy from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Big rooms in good location”
Big rooms, location
The room we had was a suite for a very reasonable price. The rooms were huge, not just by NYC standards. The location is great. 1/2 mile from Grand Central. A few negatives. The hotel could use an update, the bathroom really had no space to put stuff, and there is a hospital very close so we heard a lot of ambulance sirens. Overall, good value for the price.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
penelope from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
studio with kitchen”
lovely view
i like to have my coffee when i first get up.i appreciate having a kitchen.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
7.0
Very good
Richard from United States
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Location -- good sized rooms”
Location is great
Fine hotel. The only slight drawback was the fitness center. The towels were hard to find and there was no one there to help. Other than that, the hotel was well located, clean and the staff were just fine. Not sure what else to say, it's a perfectly reasonable hotel in a very expensive market.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Excellent hotel.”
Location, helpful and friendly staff, excellent standard of accommodation.
We spent a lot of time on the internet trying to track down a hotel with a kitchenette, good location and good value for money. We certainly found one in the end: the Affinia Dumont met all our requirements and we cannot fault it in any way. We would not hesitate to recommend it to others.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with helpful, friendly staff”
Spacious, quiet rooms
booked this hotel based on reviews by other travellers and was not disappointed. excellent hotel, spacious/quiet/clean rooms, friendly staff. great location - 5 minutes to subway and empire state building. easy access to both uptown and downtown. hotel surrounded by loads of restaurants. supermarket close by. highly recommended.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
7.3
Very good
Joel from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
pretty good nyc option!”
big rooms, central location
i was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. like tokyo, nyc is generally terrible for hotels- $300 gets you a hole-in-the-wall with a window facing a wall, with not much available. to get something nice is $500+. but this was a pretty good option. or something on agoda - less than roger williams & other options. great view of the chrysler building. spacious, quiet room. central location for getting for up- and down-town. functional gym. the hotel itself is a bit transient - mostly tourists. the room wasnt 5-star luxury, but of a basic business hotel standard. all told, a pretty good option, on the basis of this visit.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
7.7
Very good
Omar from Canada
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Reliable and good location”
Location, Staff
we stayed at this hotel with very young children (one year old twins) and were worried about the noise our kids might make. however, there didn't seem to be a problem with the other guests or staff... nobody mentioned it. housekeeping was very helpful, providing us with two high chairs for feedings and a kettle to boil water. the best restaurant in the area is one street south of the hotel, 2nd avenue deli. probably the best deli in new york, so it is definitely worth a try.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
7.0
Very good
Kana from Japan
Family with teens
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Convenient location, nice and cozy room, but old”
Convenient location, friendly staff
I stayed with my mother who was visiting NY. The location was good: walking distance to 6 train, Empire State building, Herald Sq (where Macy's is) and so many others. If you like to walk, you can walk to Rockelefeller Center. The hotel building itself is old and the lobby and elevator give an feeling that you are in a business hotel like Holiday Inn. I was surprised that this hotel is actually 4 stars. The room is actually very comfortable and has a kitchen with all the utensils available. The room was fairly clean and they provide an interesting service - they offer 6 different types of pillow for you to chose and sleep with. I did not try it because I stayed only one night, but it looked interesting to try them out. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Both my mother and I enjoyed the stay and eventually liked it.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Sara from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Clean spacious rooms. Comfy beds. Nice Kitchen. ”
Friendliness of staff. Location.
The hotel was under some renovations but it was fine and they were doing their best to keep it nice. I was given a wrong room so I entered someone else's. Staff were very sorry and helped me right away.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 14 nights in June 2012
Well positioned, well staffed”
Large room, great staff, location
one bedroom suite was large and comfortable. staff were attentive and always helpful without being cloying. the in house spa is great for massages after long days on the tourist trail. good location if you don't want to be in the middle of the tourist area. subway allows easy access to both downtown and uptown. nice area with plenty of very good restaurants.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Di from Australia
Group
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Great Location and handy to transport”
Great size room with kitchenette
the staff were very helpful and friendly,the beds were very comfortable. the kitchenette was a great bonus, full size fridge and stove. lots of hanging space and drawers for our extended stay. lots of great eating places within walking distance. close to metro. will return to stay when next in ny. the only negative was that you had to pay to use hotel computer if you did not have your own.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Anthony from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Really nice hotel and in a good location”
Nice size rooms, very clean and good facilities
Really enjoyed our stay, service was good, rooms were very clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Was close to good restaurants and transport.
Reviewed June 01, 2012
7.3
Very good
Ka from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice location”
location, value for money, spacious
The location was right east of the Korean town, and wasn't too bad. Room was spacious considering that I was in NY. I've stayed 2 nights, and I heard strange noise -- very regular sound from the wall all night long on the first night, but nothing on the second night. The room rate was double-charged to my credit card even though I already made a payment to Agoda. I sorted this out when I check out, so had no problem with paying.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Aaron from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel”
Everything
We stayed at this hotel following a two night stop at the Waldorf Astoria and a criuse. The hotel was excellent, we upgraded to a skyline suite from a double and it was well worth it. We had an excellent view from the 37th Floor of the Chrysler Building and the river towards Brooklyn. The Hotel was in walking distance of a number of attractions and an underground station for going further afield. Staff were excellent and very helpful and friendly. The room was very well kept and the bed was massive (and had a selection of pillows you could choose from!). The mini bar was very well stocked and reasonably priced, we also had a TV in our room with a large seelction of channels. There are also a Gym and Spa facilities which were in very good condition and had a member of staff present during the day. There is complimentary WiFi available in reception with a code, no free WiFi was available in the rooms however which is the only negative point about this hotel. I would without hesitation recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Loa from United States
Family with teens
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great rooms and service”
Clean,comfortable room,staff friendly and helpful
We were greeted by a professsional,smiling staff. Check-in was easy. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The Barking Dog resturant was a pleasant surprise with easy access and good moderately priced food. The hotel staff answered our questions and were helpful in directing us to places or getting us a taxi. WE would definately stay here again.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
6.7
Good
eduardo from Argentina
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location, great rooms”
Spacious apartment!
ideal for sightseeing and shopping in midtown, and great place to stay if you happen to be in a business trip in nyc as well.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
8.7
Excellent
penelope from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
nice room with kitchen”
kitchen great when on jet lag.
At the price i paid i would stay again. i had my 8 year old granddaughter for a sleepover and she loved it. I would definitely go to The Barking Dog restuarant attached to the hotel. good and reasonable prices with very friendly staff.
Reviewed March 02, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Min from South Korea
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
great location and service.”
great location
i stayed at affinia with my friend. we went to new york for vacation and nightlife. this location is really good. it's at lexington and 34th street. very close to k-town. i am not sure about shopping area, tho. there is a fridge which seems so displaced from the room. i mean there is a kichen (not new) with new-looking room furnitures.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
YUKA from Japan
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
The room crean stuff did so great work”
furnised kitchen, location
the room has perfect kitcen,enough space and kept clean everyday.except optisonal charge of wifi,everything is so perfect.(location,room,stuff,price).not fancy,but nice and comfortable.
Reviewed February 24, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Deborah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel,convenient location”
Pillow menu,baby friendly,kitchenette
Pillow menu was complimentary. ,baby friendly,kitchenette.Very spacious for NYC standards.free wifi in the lobby area.great location with supermarket,99c pizza,pharmacy nearby.walking distance to empire state building.great hotel.will stay here again.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
6.7
Good
Kirby from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Decnt Hotel for the dough”
Large room, complete kitchen, rooms very close to elevator, doormen very helpful
Overall pleased with the room. It could have been a bit cleaner, but was not bad. The doormen were all very helpful and friendly. Nice neighborhood with several bars and restaraunts. 2.5 blocks to subway, would have been nice to have one a little closer, but still was not bad. Barking dog restaraunt next door is good, and not bad prices either.
Reviewed January 25, 2012
7.7
Very good
Yoke from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 12 nights in December 2011
Great hotel with complete facilities”
Friendly services, house-keeping was prompt, good security and the kitchen was a plus to us.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay. The staff members were professional and friendly to the guests. We discovered a big supermarket just behind the hotel and a couple of fantastic upmarket seafood Italian and a great French cafe for breakfast and lunch. It will be worthwhile to walk around the block between 33rd Street and Lexington. Subway is just a street away.
Reviewed January 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Gwenn from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Excellent overall!”
Location, size, value
We got a small suite with king bed and kitchenette and it was a blassing after staying at the time square crowne plaza (which cost twice the amount.) The service was great, the room was clean, very comfortable and stylish. Location was fantastic with plenty to walk to, and a short cab ride to central manhattan or village. Would stay here again for sure.
Reviewed December 24, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Linda from United States
Solo traveler
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Fabulous Experience!!!”
great doorman.....and of course, terrific sized room!
i will surely stay there again...it was a terrific location, near all mass transportation and taxis at my fingertips. the doorman was amazing.....as was the concierge who made our broadway matinee selections so much easier than expected. yes, the hotel is older but each room is like an apartment. it was clean...which is always a deal-breaker. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who does not want to spend a night in a city that never sleeps!!!!
Reviewed December 21, 2011
8.3
Excellent
james from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
enjoyed the room and spectacular view”
huge furniture in room and only one chair to use for having breakfast there
spacious room though the furniture could have been better. Very large armchair and desk. well equipped small kitchen so one can cook meals on the stove, use the oven or a microwave or toaster. saves money of having to eat every meal out.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
7.3
Very good
koray from Turkey
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
nice location”
cleanness
nice location and staff but heating problem is a downsize for this hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
7.0
Very good
koray from Turkey
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
great location but heating problem”
comfortable bed
It was clean but we could not solve the heating problem
Reviewed December 20, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Cherie from United States
Family with teens
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Excellent Customer Service - WITH a smile!! ”
mini kitchens, large rooms, updated furnishings
loved it here and will return. the front desk staff could not be more helpful. we were allowed into our room early which worked out great! the room was clean, mini kitchen well stocked with utensils. located right next to an all night convenience/deli store. subway acess nearby. easy on & off the highway. can't say enough about the staff. this is the best affinia to stay at. we've tried a few...we keep coming back here. it feels like home.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Nathalie from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel Amenities And Service”
Amenities, Service
Excellent experience. The rooms are clean and roomy. The service is fast and the location is quiet.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
ZHU from China
Couple
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel with a great location”
A lovely kitchen let me feel like stay in my own house
It is a lovely hotel with the great location. The room is large enough and has a lovely kitchen, which lets you feel more convenient and comfortable.
Reviewed October 10, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Back for a second visit”
Great rooms, spacious, clean
We stayed here for the second time this summer. Spacious enough with two young children. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Refrigerator was perfect for breakfast and lunch items if you are looking to save on eating out. Cooking a full dinner might be a challenge. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed June 29, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Large rooms with great service”
Full size refrigerator, helpful concierge and ample room.
we were very pleased with our stay. our two boys had a pullout couch and our bed was very comfortable. and the choices of pillows was greatly appreciated. ac was a little loud, but didn't keep me from a good night's sleep. we were on the 4th floor and heard very little street noise. will definitely be back.
Reviewed June 15, 2011
6.3
Good
Su from Singapore
Group
Stayed 8 nights in May 2011
Paper thin walls, 2 blocks away from subway”
Located on 34th street (shopping area)
I stayed here with my mum and sister for 9 days on the 13th floor. Walls were paper thin and the main door slams shut, our neighbour opposite us had a number of people at all hours of the day leaving and entering the room, so the noise got really tiring after awhile. The king bed was too soft, so made sleeping difficult, and the wide range of pillows available didn't help since sleeping on a really soft bed made my back problem worse. Internet access is chargeable, although there are a few eateries in the area offering free wi-fi.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
8.0
Excellent
GLYNISIA from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in May 2011
Wonderful hotel with lovely rooms & staff!”
Spacious rooms, good location in quieter neighborhood, accessible
The doorman, Donald, was extremely pleasant on our arrival and provided warm and professional service. Very memorable experience at this hotel - large spacious rooms for 3 (incl pullout sofabed). Would stay here again if I returned to NYC. The location is on 34th Street/Lexington, within walking distance to Empire State, Chrysler, Times Square, but minus the noise or hustle & bustle of downtown Manhattan. Love the location! Price was reasonable on Agoda.
Reviewed June 06, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Randy from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2010
My favorite in Manhattan”
Excellent staff, clean spacious rooms, very good value.
The location(34th and Lex)requires a short cab ride to many things.
This is a hotel I haven't stayed at for a while and my last visit left me wondering why. The rooms are large and very clean. Great amenities. The one room suites with kitchenette are like a home away from home. The staff is never too busy to help and greet you with a smile and your name when you come and go. There a coffee shop and deli next door, the Barking Dog restaurant is attached to the hotel. There's a 24hr pharmacy at the corner, a wash and fold laundry across the street and lots of great restaurants within a short stroll. Staying at the Dumont makes my business trips to NYC not only painless but enjoyable.
Reviewed February 03, 2010
7.7
Very good
Ewan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2009
affinia dumont”
great size room, excellent view on 33rd floor, central location yet not to noisey, great gym.
no breakfast dining option.
We had a great stay in the affinia dumont at the start of December, everyone really helpful, hotel was immaculate, huge room (and bed!),small kitchen was really useful for making breakfast in the mornings, we had asked for a room with a view and so were not dissapointed with the room on the 33rd floor - spectacular.within walking distance to all the main attractions, also right next to the subway for further journeys.would definately recomend.
Reviewed December 08, 2009
7.7
Very good
carlos from Spain
Couple
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Excelente ubicacion, fallo en aire acondicionado”
Situacion
estupendo
Reviewed December 16, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Jean from France
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2010
Affinia Dumont Hotel,”
Emplacement, calme, la suite dispose d'une kitchenette
conciergerie a améliorer
Séjour à NY de 6 nuits a deux. Nous avons été surclassé et dispositions d'une suite avec kitchenette ce qui s'avère très utile dans une ville comme NY. L'hotel est propre et calme malgré son emplacement à deux pas du métro et des centres d'intérêt de la ville. La proximité de l'hotel par rapport a grand central permet un transfert facilité( marche) avec les aeroports de la guardia et JFK. Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant et le spa par manque de temps.
Reviewed October 09, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
ALAIN from France
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2009
Super séjour à NY”
Accueil - Confort- présence d'une cuisine
Très bonne formule d'hôtel appartement pour un coût identique il y a une cuisine qui permet de gérer le décalage horaire sans être assujetti à des horaires. Cet hôtel est de très bonne qualité. et particulièrement bien situé pour des touristes, proche des lieux intéressants (WTC, Moma, Time Square, 42ème rue, etc). Il est nécessaire de beaucoup marcher à NY. Prévoyez des chaussures confortables. Les taxis ne sont pas chers et plus pratiques que le subway qui est sale et inintéressant.
Reviewed September 09, 2009
8.0
Excellent
Isabella from Germany
Family with teens
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
gutes Hotel, guter Service, gute Lage”
gute Lage, geräumige und schön eingerichtete Zimmer
Wir bekamen bei unserer Ankunft ein upgrade. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und kompetent, das Zimmer groß, geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einem herrlichen Blick auf die skyline von Manhatten. Der Hotelmanager reagierte unbürokratisch und schnell, als wir durch den Hurrican "Sandy" vom Stromausfall betroffen waren. Er besorgte uns in kurzer Zeit ein anderes gleichwertiges Hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
6.0
David from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Nettes Hotel, jedoch schlechtere Lage!”
Küche, Booking service, Rezeption
Ich wollte ein Apartment in NYC mit Küche,großem Raum, usw. Das Affinia bot dies alles, jedoch war der Raum etwas kleiner als man sich es für ein Apartment vorstellt! Im Helmsley Park Lane waren die Zimmer genauso groß, wie im Affinia, lediglich die Küche fehlte! Die Location ist etwas weit abseits, jedoch erhält man einen wunderbaren Blick auf das Chrysler Building! Das Hotel an sich ist etwas kleiner, die Aufzüge sind sehr langsam und die Lobby recht klein! Man ist in Kürze am East River und an der Metr 34rd East! China Town, Little Italy,usw. sind schnell zu erreichen, ebenfalls Great Central!Das Fitness Center ist gut, in ganz normaler amerikanischer Manier mit viel Fernsehern, usw! Der Spa Bereich sah auch annehmlich aus! Fazit: Alles in allem ok! Preis Leistung zu teuer!
Reviewed October 01, 2012
7.7
Very good
MAURO from Italy
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione centrale a Manhattan”
Posizione, stanza grande, cucina attrezzata
Hotel in ottima posizione a midtown. Soggiorno in hotel molto confortevole, stanza junior suite ampia, con letto king-size molto comodo, cucina attrezzata, angolo soggiorno ed ampia postazione di lavoro. Ascensori rapidi ed efficienti. Unico neo il wi-fi in camera a pagamento, peraltro non sempre ben funzionante, ma che comunque proprio per questo non ci è mai stato addebitato; il wi-fi è gratuito e sempre ben funzionante nella lobby; la lobby è piccola. Sicuramente torneremmo in questo hotel se dovessimo nuovamente soggiornare a NY.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
7.7
Very good
Adriano from Italy
Group
Stayed 9 nights in December 2009
hotel new york - affinia dumont”
- posizione centrale - camere spaziose - silenzio - cucina completa in camera
- il terzo letto è inesistente sulle camere da 3
Consiglio vivamente questo hotel a New York principalmente per la sua posizione centralissima. Infatti a piedi sono facilmente raggiungibili le principali mete turistiche: Times Square, Empire State Building, Chrysler Building, Palazzo di Vetro dell'ONU, Grand Central Terminal, NY Public Library, Rockefeller Centre, etc... Unica pecca (non da poco) è che nella camera per 3 persone c'era in effetti un letto matrimoniale (enorme, infatti abbiamo dormito in 3) e un divano poco praticabile. Non so se sia previsto così appositamente (che si dorma in 3 nel lettone). Comunque ci ritornerei.
Reviewed January 07, 2010
7.7
Very good
Leonardo from Brazil
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good room and Staff”
Tamanho do Quarto, Cozinha e Equipe Simpatica
Reviewed April 24, 2015
7.3
Very good
Shigeto from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
素敵なホテル”
部屋が広い、スタッフが素晴らしい
9月に4泊しました。 アーリーチェックイン、部屋のリクエストを快諾してもらえ、 とても気持よくチェックイン。 部屋も広く、エレベーターの台数も4台あるので待たされることなく…、 ストレスのない滞在となりました。 観光地巡りには中途半端なロケーションですが、 その分ホテル周辺は落ち着いた雰囲気で、遅くまで開いているレストランも多く、スーパーマーケットまで2ブロック、隣には地元に愛されている(であろう)デリもあります。 とにかく素敵なホテルです。
Reviewed September 28, 2012
7.7
Very good
Shigeto from Japan
Business traveler
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
バランスの良いホテルでした”
部屋が広い
今回4泊しました。 14時前に到着しましたが、アーリー・チェックインをしてもらえ、 また高層階も段取りしてもらえ、とても素敵な滞在期間を過ごせました。
Reviewed September 21, 2012
7.7
Very good
mariko from Japan
Family with teens
Studio with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
キッチンの設備は充実している。”
キッチンつきで部屋は、広め
地下鉄やエンパイヤーステイトビルに近い。 4つ星のわりに フロントは小さく レストランもなく 高級感はないが 部屋はキッチンがついて 広めでよっかた。
Reviewed April 03, 2012