Book Now: Encore at Wynn

Exceptional
From 458 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (458)Booking.com Reviews (1723)
9.0
Exceptional
From 458 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities9.3
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service9.1
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
more
Room type
Panoramic View
Resort Suite Double Queen
Resort Suite King
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 345 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
aviel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Excellent with few minor glitches”
Fantastic hotel with excellent facilities. Beautiful crowd in the hallways any given hour. Room was massive with scenic view facing Wynn and the Strip. Bed was sinfully addictive ensuring even the most restless traveler will get a good night's sleep. Gym was clean and pristine, loaded with specially-customized equipment, free weights, and fruit-infused water. Cons - the lack of a bluetooth speaker in such a luxurious room confounds me; the huge mirrors and floor-to-ceiling windows inexplicably had fingerprints on them when I checked in; Asian restaurant Wazuzu's food (to me) was average at best; restaurant's front-desk staff should refrain from making snide remarks within earshot of customers, waiters should watch their tone; no free water provided in room. These irritants aside, I would argue that this a superb hotel - real bang for the buck.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
wendy from Canada
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Very good”
Even though our room was prepaid, they put a large hold on my credit card that was not released until a week after our check out.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
7.6
Very good
Shakeeb from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
I was overcharged ”
The bar charged my room but I paid in cash. Now I'm in a dispute with them. Very frustrating. A five star hotel shouldn't make these basic mistakes and if they do, it should be resolved right away. It's been 3 days a still no answer.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
5.6
Deepak from Australia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Just about average”
Do not expect any service here. Our room was not ready at 3 PM . we were told without any apology. They were to call us when the room would be ready but did not. The resort charges per night are ridiculous. I would rather stay at a hotel that is more personal and provides better customer service.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
luis from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Exceptional”
Nice place
Reviewed April 16, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kevin from Ireland
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Fantastic stay”
Great hotel in a good location to explore Vegas. Fantastic room modern and clean.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Desiree from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Exceptional”
8
Reviewed March 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Neal from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
The best”
Real first class experience
Reviewed February 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Richard from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
A calmer Vegas experience, I'll be back. ”
So, wanted a especially nice place to stay. And looks like one found it. So nice to nit be. Covered in the smell of smoke. And staff were personable and helpful. I booked everything separate..should have booked a package. The buffet , isn't one of those run of the mill vegas one either..beautiful everything !!
Reviewed February 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Lysa from Indonesia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Love the bedroom ”
Definately coming back !
Reviewed January 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Nice Hotel”
Let us early check in at 12:00
Reviewed January 17, 2017
4.0
Hanid from United States
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
They gave us one bed for two people and charged us 18 to park and 35 resort fee we ck in at midnight”
Very smoky Lobby they keep saying we should have booked the hotel from the hotel website
Reviewed January 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
James from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Best hotel”
Best hotel in Vegas. Check-in took to long but we'll be back.
Reviewed January 03, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
A good hotel to stay. We love the food at Wazuzu restaurant.”
Mineral water was not provided was a bit inconvenient for us. And i had to make few calls just to ask for hotel sippers.
Reviewed January 01, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Holly from United States
Couple
Panoramic View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Beautiful place ”
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed December 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
stephen from South Africa
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Fantastic Las Vegas Hotel”
Great stay , staff fantastic and facilities amazing
Reviewed December 11, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Kehinde from Canada
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Beautiful high end hotel”
Massive hotel, clean and updated, has everything you need under the same roof , numerous restaurants, spa, shopping , and of course massive gambling hall, Remember everything is Pricey as well , I didn't like the face that cigarette smoke was ever present , housekeeping was not upto par for the caliber of hotel, we had to request a revision one of the days , but it didn't spoil our holidays because the staff are all helpful,we loved staying at the Encore and will be back
Reviewed December 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Anatoli from Israel
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Amazing hotel!”
Recommended
Reviewed November 29, 2016
6.0
simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
G”
G
Reviewed November 28, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Zarry from Canada
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
A great get away with an amazing view. ”
Upgrading to the tower suites was one of the best things we've ever done on a vacation. The property is the classiest, cleanest and quietest (in a good way) places on the Vegas strip.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Ireland
Couple
Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Gold star accommodation ”
Encore at Wynns is one of those life treats to yourselves as a couple. Beautiful suite room with every luxury that you expect from 5 star. Quality bathroom, towels and toiletries . Everything in the room was hi tech touch button which was cool. Decor is very smart and bright a delight to be in. The bed was big and beautiful I didn't want to get up any morning The encore had two wonderful fine dining experiences for us: Sinatra's just amazing and Costa di Mara a seafood delight. The hotel lobbies, lifts, walkways are all top class and very comfortable to use. They have wonderful seasonal displays. We found the cafe very enjoyable to watch the world go by and oh yes the casino activities The encore is in walking distance to las vagas boulevard but we liked that it was not in the middle of the madness!!!! We went to see Showstoppers and it did not disappoint. It's a wonderful musical trip down memory lane and the performers are exceptional,choreography and costumes amazing
Reviewed November 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
david from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
I just hopped into a car to make a trip to Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, and Death Valley. The stay at Encore at Wynn suited us two perfect. Comfort and sound sleep I had at Encore at Wynn more than helped”
I will recommend a stay at Encore to whoever may wish to visit Las Vegas since I am confident that Encore can beat any hotel in Las Vegas in terms of facility, hospitality of staff and concierge, and easy access to and from the freeway. I don't have anything to be desired except for the construction of pool area due to preparation for annual festivity, which I fully understand.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Huey from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff”
Only inconvenience is that there is no kettle or coffee maker in the room
Reviewed November 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Gloria from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Gorgeous. Luxurious. First class.”
Top notch hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
manny from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Awesome room”
Awesome room. Upscale feeling throughout. Good if you're not leaving hotel otherwise end of strip and quite a walk even to bellagio. I'd stay there again because of the room and if I weren't leaving the wynn area really.
Reviewed October 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Delvan from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Enjoyable and relaxing”
Pros: Room was great and spacious, views were great and staff friendly Cons: Not being able to hang out at adult only pool to relax if you wasn't wearing swim attire. No discount on show tickets at the Wynn even know you are staying there
Reviewed October 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Luxury and Location”
The Jr King Suites were worth the money. The accommodations were excellent and very comfortable. The food service overall was a little slow but all of the food we ate on site was delicious. The pool had a great atmosphere and we loved gambling by the pool bar. Casino was a bit smokey but that's common in Vegas. Loved it, would definitely recommend and return.
Reviewed October 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
KYUMIN from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
just wonderful”
I think I can't find another hotel like here with this rate.
Reviewed October 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Davis from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic”
Loved every minute of my stay!
Reviewed September 07, 2016
6.4
Good
Hamish from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
.”
.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Be prepared to spend!”
It's easy to just expense everything on your room card. Do yourself a favor and pay with cash otherwise you end up with a massive room bill
Reviewed August 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Fiona from United Kingdom
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fabulous 40th at Encore”
Service was exceptional in every respect. Great food at Jardin and memorable birthday dinner at SW. Encore Pool Party was a great day! Generally loved the hotel - particularly its light and airy feel, as compared to the windowless areas of all the other Vegas hotels! Fantastic 6 days!!
Reviewed August 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jatin from India
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great everything viva wynn”
amazing rooms great food and would go back again and again amazing location
Reviewed August 14, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Nathikarn from Canada
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome!!”
The room is fantastic!! Very comfy to stay. Everyone is very helpful. I definily go back to stay here again! Highly recommended!! :)
Reviewed August 06, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Christoph from Germany
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
West cost trip”
Had a great stop over at the encore - especially the pool area was awesome !
Reviewed August 02, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Fely from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
4 star hotel in 5 star service”
Besides the fact that they dont offer complimentary bottled waters in room, everything else is great. Room is much bigger than wynn with price lower and service up to par.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Tojuana from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wynn Las Vegas”
My reservation was for Encore, but when I got there they had sold out and end up putting me in the Wynn instead. Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff. Will stay again.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Marshall from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
No”
No
Reviewed July 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
YASSER from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent
Reviewed May 20, 2016
7.6
Very good
Eduardo from Mexico
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
They need more staff”
At the casino and pool
Reviewed May 06, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Ajit from Australia
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent”
Great hotel for those who find a good deal. An attraction in itself
Reviewed April 04, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
DAN from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, good view”
Overall very good. Very pleasant stay until settlement of the bill: honestly didn't expect to be charged another $35 per night for "resort fee charge". We stayed 3 nights. If this has been communicated, then it was done very poorly as it came as a surprise when we checked out.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
6.4
Good
Eileen from Singapore
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Luxurious”
It's is no doubt a luxurious hotel with own casino. The stay was pleasant.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Fenglei from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice casino Hotel”
Vary nice casino hotel, prime location on the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel do not provide kettle for hot water. If you want drink hot water you have to pay the room service to bring hot water to your room. The hotel charge guest resort fee.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Stay”
Beautiful, Clean, and Great Staff. Food is extremely pricey. Example being room service for 1 hamburger, fries, and 2 cokes = $58.57... I felt completely robbed and taken advantage of on that charge...
Reviewed February 17, 2016
8.8
Excellent
hyun from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
great...”
Great but too much smoke in lobby...
Reviewed February 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Demetrius from Indonesia
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The room represent its five stars.”
Bed, roullete machine and remote control for the room.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Malcolm from Singapore
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Loving it”
Toilet was huge, bed was comfy
Overall stay was great. Loved what you get for the amount paid compared to hotels in other parts of the US. Great service and fast check in and check out. Only complain was that there was a lump of hair in the bathroom, but other than that everything else was great!
Reviewed November 28, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Tae from South Korea
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Perfect for a bachelor party”
Location, Bed, Staff
Attended a bachelor party here. Great room service although the asian options were not of great standards. Bed was great and location-wise it was perfect.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Keith from Canada
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
encore experience”
fantastic room, design and location
pretty good! i really like the lobby and food at encore. plus they have really nice rooms
Reviewed November 09, 2015